MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great teeth cleaning But why isn’t a cavity called a cavity anymore? Don’t like the word decay Cavity is more alarming and to the point !
R
6 days ago
Exemplary dental care
Dr Max does a great job. He and his staff are first class. They treat you with dignity and are very attentive to your needs. He explains everything and let’s you know what’s happening along the way.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding cheerful service and technical expertise. And right on time!
C
3 months ago
Impeccable work
I cannot say enough about the quality of service. His work is impeccable; his manner is gentle, kind, and conscientious.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
Had my cleaning and as usual a wonderful hygenist. As always, very professional staff.
L
4 months ago
Super hygienist!
My teeth got the most thorough & painless cleaning I have ever had.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Max and his staff
Cheerful and friendly staff make the whole business of visiting the dentist a pleasure, not something to be dreaded. They should give lessons to other health professionals on how to be helpful and courteous.
S
6 months ago
Responsive
Saw me for unexpected problem very quickly and took care of issue. .
E
7 months ago
Trust them 100%
I'm not the easiest to please, but I trust Dr. Max and his staff to be meticulous and honest. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff is super-friendly. I highly recommend.
L
7 months ago
Hygenist
To let you know that the Hygenist who work on my teeth was excellent and exceptionally gentle. A definite keeper. Many thanks for making Denistry painless and fun! If that is possible.