MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Friendly, honest and professional
Dr. Max has taken care of my family for years, and consistently he and his staff have conducted their work with professionalism, treated our family with honesty and the utmost friendly service. Highly recommended.
R
7 days ago
Professional
The staff at MaxDental are professional, attentive, and caring.
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff and Prompt Service
Love the staff here and Dr. Maxwell has a great sense of humor. Always a good experience when I go. Highly Recommended.
J
3 months ago
Excellent professional advice and wonderful people
Dr. Max and his staff are excellent. I have been seeing his dental Hygienist Susie for at least 20 years. She has given me numerous tips on how to better clean and care for my teeth. Prevention is key and many medical professionals neglect it. Dr. Max is just as good. I can't recommend him highly enough!! I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Patient Since the Office Transitioned from Dr. Pescod
Always been very happy with the care and professionalism of everyone
D
4 months ago
It felt more like a treat than a treatment.
I only gave this visit five stars because there wasn't a 6th. At age 74, I've had many doctor's office visits in my life. Most of them have been pleasant, and I've had a few of the other kind, as well. This, my first visit with Dr. Max and his wonderful staff, was the best ever. The office is more like a plush salon at a resort than a medical facility, and the warmth and professional care offered by every staff member matches the atmosphere. If they are not really as nice as they act, they all deserve Academy Awards for their performances. Oh, and by the way, the procedure was flawless, not to mention painless. Thanks to all of you for being who and what you are. David Garlock, Ph.D. Wilton
R
5 months ago
Excellent dentist. Efficient office.
Dr Max has been treating our while family, (mom, dad, 3 kids and even Grammy) for several years. He's fixed lots of dental problems and prevented even more. Skilled, friendly dentist. Great office staff. Newest high-tech equipment. What more could a person ask for!
L
5 months ago
Professional and Caring Environment As always, Doctor Max and his staff are great! I personally appreciate the way Dr. Max explains each step during a procedure. If you are a nervous Nelly like me, he is the dentist for you. I would not hesitate to recommend!
P
5 months ago
You Are in Competent H You Are in Good Hands at MAX DENTAL
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Maksymiuk since he started his practice in 2007. During that time we have found him, and his staff, to be competent, courteous, and caring professionals. Never have we felt in better hands for both preventive and reconstructive procedures. We feel fortunate to have Dr. Max and his team as our health care professionals.
R
5 months ago
The Best
Dr Max and the whole staff are AWESOME!