MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today By Appointment

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Top quality, state of the art dentistry with gentle options for sensitive teeth.
If you're like me and have very sensitive teeth, a trip to the dentist can be daunting and filled with dread. I always walk away from my appointments at MaxDental smiling. The office offers state of the art dentistry with gentle options for sensitive teeth, like mine. I love the hygienist I go to. She is excellent, efficient and caring. Dr. Maksymiuk proactively manages potential dental issues before they turn into a major event. I highly recommend MaxDental.
C
6 days ago
Always a professional and caring staff. Best dentist I have ever gone to. They are prompt with their appointments and you never have to wait. Highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Team With Professional Services
This is a very professional but friendly team who has your best interests in mind. The new office is state of the art. They are very accommodating especially with busy schedules. They are very sensitive and patient with those of us who are fearful of dental work. They take it slow and work with you. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice I Have Ever Known
Dr. Maksymiuk and his staff are simply the best dental professional team I have ever known. Dr. Max himself is completely on top of his game, exceedingly knowledgeable about the latest dental methods, materials and technology, besides being totally mindful of his patients’ concerns and comfort. Michelle is a great assistant and is the most warm and comforting presence with patients. I think it is a great tribute to them that the entire staff has great skill and human qualities, so that the entire office always gives a welcoming feeling, and I know I am being treated with the most state-of-the art dentistry. This is a really well-functioning team!
A
1 month ago
Fit us in - around our timing
Fast check - let us know there wasn’t a bigger issue. Easy, quick, no waiting & no crazy charge.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentist. Totally trust him. Very knowledgeable.
We have been coming to him since he took over the practice in Wilton. We live 45 minutes away and would drive twice as far to see him if need be.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Whole family has been cared for by Dr. Makysmiuk since he took over the practice.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been to the dentist far more often than I care to think about for lots of different procedures. There is no dentist more caring than Dr Max. He always tells you the truth, and is a perfectionist when it comes to the actual work. His staff is equally caring and efficient. Strongly recommend this practice!
J
4 months ago
Have No Fear
I have endured many trips to the dentist and find it stressful. But at least I know at MaxDental I will receive kind, professional care. From a warm greeting at the front desk to gentle reassurance in the chair. Thank you all.
N
5 months ago
Excellent practice
Friendly & no excessive treatment Dr Max is helpful & very knowledgeable & Hygienist Brianna does an excellent job