MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today By Appointment

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Responsive
Saw me for unexpected problem very quickly and took care of issue. .
E
3 weeks ago
Trust them 100%
I'm not the easiest to please, but I trust Dr. Max and his staff to be meticulous and honest. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff is super-friendly. I highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
Hygenist
To let you know that the Hygenist who work on my teeth was excellent and exceptionally gentle. A definite keeper. Many thanks for making Denistry painless and fun! If that is possible.
S
1 month ago
I trust Dr. Max 100% and I am very comfortable when he works on my teeth. I had a fear of the dentist in the past but that is over now. he and his staff are very kind, friendly and care about how you are feeling.
C
2 months ago
Top quality, state of the art dentistry with gentle options for sensitive teeth.
If you're like me and have very sensitive teeth, a trip to the dentist can be daunting and filled with dread. I always walk away from my appointments at MaxDental smiling. The office offers state of the art dentistry with gentle options for sensitive teeth, like mine. I love the hygienist I go to. She is excellent, efficient and caring. Dr. Maksymiuk proactively manages potential dental issues before they turn into a major event. I highly recommend MaxDental.
C
2 months ago
Always a professional and caring staff. Best dentist I have ever gone to. They are prompt with their appointments and you never have to wait. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Do not use this practice
I brought my five-year-old daughter for an exam. Dr. Max was unable to conduct an examination claiming he was not a child specialist. Dr. Max referred us to a children dentistry group. He still submitted a claim for an oral examination (that did not happen) to our dental insurance company which processed the claim. As a result, the insurance company refused to cover our visit to the children dentistry group. When I spoke to the insurance company, they recommended me to resolve with Dr. Max's office. I explained the situation to them and was dismissed and treated rudely by his team. Do not waste your money and time bringing your children to this practice. ​
J
3 months ago
Great Team With Professional Services
This is a very professional but friendly team who has your best interests in mind. The new office is state of the art. They are very accommodating especially with busy schedules. They are very sensitive and patient with those of us who are fearful of dental work. They take it slow and work with you. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice I Have Ever Known
Dr. Maksymiuk and his staff are simply the best dental professional team I have ever known. Dr. Max himself is completely on top of his game, exceedingly knowledgeable about the latest dental methods, materials and technology, besides being totally mindful of his patients’ concerns and comfort. Michelle is a great assistant and is the most warm and comforting presence with patients. I think it is a great tribute to them that the entire staff has great skill and human qualities, so that the entire office always gives a welcoming feeling, and I know I am being treated with the most state-of-the art dentistry. This is a really well-functioning team!
A
3 months ago
Fit us in - around our timing
Fast check - let us know there wasn’t a bigger issue. Easy, quick, no waiting & no crazy charge.