MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Impeccable work
I cannot say enough about the quality of service. His work is impeccable; his manner is gentle, kind, and conscientious.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Had my cleaning and as usual a wonderful hygenist. As always, very professional staff.
L
2 months ago
Super hygienist!
My teeth got the most thorough & painless cleaning I have ever had.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Max and his staff
Cheerful and friendly staff make the whole business of visiting the dentist a pleasure, not something to be dreaded. They should give lessons to other health professionals on how to be helpful and courteous.
S
4 months ago
Responsive
Saw me for unexpected problem very quickly and took care of issue. .
E
5 months ago
Trust them 100%
I'm not the easiest to please, but I trust Dr. Max and his staff to be meticulous and honest. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff is super-friendly. I highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Hygenist
To let you know that the Hygenist who work on my teeth was excellent and exceptionally gentle. A definite keeper. Many thanks for making Denistry painless and fun! If that is possible.
S
5 months ago
I trust Dr. Max 100% and I am very comfortable when he works on my teeth. I had a fear of the dentist in the past but that is over now. he and his staff are very kind, friendly and care about how you are feeling.
C
6 months ago
Top quality, state of the art dentistry with gentle options for sensitive teeth.
If you're like me and have very sensitive teeth, a trip to the dentist can be daunting and filled with dread. I always walk away from my appointments at MaxDental smiling. The office offers state of the art dentistry with gentle options for sensitive teeth, like mine. I love the hygienist I go to. She is excellent, efficient and caring. Dr. Maksymiuk proactively manages potential dental issues before they turn into a major event. I highly recommend MaxDental.
C
6 months ago
Always a professional and caring staff. Best dentist I have ever gone to. They are prompt with their appointments and you never have to wait. Highly recommended.