MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today By Appointment

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr Max
Always great experience at Max dental. 👍
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and dentist. Totally trust him. Very knowledgeable.
Have gone here since my previous dentist sold the practice to Dr. Maks. I feel totally comfortable with him and his staff. Everyone is caring and experienced.
W
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Max is the dentist you want to go to. He's smart, patient and very caring. I'm not a fan of Dentists, but he's won me over. He gets the job done.
J
1 month ago
Needed a quick check to ease my mind. They squeezed me in no problem. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
The best
Entire staff is on time, excellent communication and personable
B
2 months ago
Patient, kind and thorough Dental visit.
I'm not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Max and his team made my visit comfortable and got the job done with no discomfort. The whole visit was rather enjoyable -- go figure .
J
2 months ago
Simply the best
I've been a patient since Dr. Max started his practice. First class team.
R
2 months ago
Patient for 15 years
Excellent professional service. Office very well run
R
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Our whole family uses Dr Max and today was another great appointment. Our 14 year old went for check up and cleaning. Great experience. Thank you Dr Max and staff!
M
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning But why isn’t a cavity called a cavity anymore? Don’t like the word decay Cavity is more alarming and to the point !