MaxDental

Dentist

151 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maxdental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional, high quality & friendly!
Dr Maksymiuk always does a thorough, professional job. He is meticulous - exactly what you want in a dentist! Everyone there - Jenny, Susan, Michele, etc - is friendly, helpful & pleasant! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
E
4 days ago
Best Dentist in town! Everybody is very friendly including the front desk. Also the dentist is very gentle and detail oriented with everything.
S
2 weeks ago
Happy Teeth
I love going to Dr. Max because he does a great job without pain! 😁 Sister Christina Murphy. SSND
S
2 weeks ago
Happy Teeth
I love going to Dr. Max because he does a great job without pain! 😁 Sister Christina Murphy. SSND
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Great dentistry by Dr.Max & Brianna’
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional, always caring!
My family of five are all patients of Dr. Maks, and we always receive excellent quality dental care. We wouldn’t take our teeth anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Great Service and Staff
I have been going to this dentist office for a few years now and must say I have not one bad thing to say about Dr. Max and his staff. Everyone there is very knowledgeable, friendly and personable and I am always greeted with a smile. Keep up the great work! It’s does not go unnoticed :)
C
3 months ago
As usual any of my visits to Dr Max are always on time and very professional. You are always told what the procedure is and what is going on as it is taking place.
D
3 months ago
The best and highest quality possible
I have recommended Dr. Max and his staff to many friends. They are always warm and friendly at all times. The treatments I have had have always been effective and painless, witth the added touch of constant attention to how I am feeling during any procedure that I am undergoing. I have had dental problems over a period of years, and Dr. Max's approach to any situation is always patient and reassuring. I atually enjoy visiting my dentist now. Dr. Max is always ebulient and in good spirits, and this attitude seems to permeate the whole practice. It is contagious.
V
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Super, thorough dentist!! Thanks for your service .