Maximize Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2210 Lake Washington Blvd

Ste 130

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Chiopractic: 32059
Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00AM

westsacramentochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Dr. Tim has been very beneficial in helping me out so that I can walk and stand for more than 5 seconds without pain. He has been very helpful for me.
D
5 months ago
Quality Service, Organized, Professional and Educated
Dr. Tim and his Team are on the ball. They put so much time into the practice to ensure the highest quality of treatment and service is given. Tim takes the time to listen and educate. Maximize truly cares about the individual from a wholeness approach to ensure all around health. Thanks Tim for providing support and care for our entire family!
S
6 months ago
Pleasant, informative and professional
I am Thankful that I have found a Chiropractor and a staff that truly cares about their patients. Their main focus is on your health, not just for today, but for years to come. They explain in detail their plan to help you feel the best that you can, physically and mentally. I thoroughly enjoy the staff as they are so friendly and really make you feel welcome and are well informed about their business and are always willing to answer any questions you may have.
J
8 months ago
Tim is awesome!
I've been with Tim for almost a year now and he just recently rehabbed me fromore a car accident in record time! He is so good to his patients and is so accommodating when it comes to finding a treatment plan that works both for my needed care and my budget :) I highly recommend him!
C
1 year ago
Awesome
I really enjoy Maximize Chiropratic, very professional Very interested in your health from head to toe! Always look forward to my adjustments and takes extra time if you have a sore muscle.. and helps relieve your aches and pains! I've invited a few friends to try Maximize Chiropratic There still going and getting excellent results!
L
1 year ago
Prompt and Friendly
As usual, always greeted by a friendly receptionist, and in to see Dr. Tim promptly after I did my warm up exercises. Dr. Tim always pleasant and professional.
N
1 year ago
The best chiropractic care I haave ever had.
Dr. Tim is very informative about what is wrong and how he is going to correct it for you. He, also, care about your nutrition keeping you healthy and it tip top shape, so that you can enjoy life.
D
1 year ago
Professional, Experienced, Friendly & Caring
This team Tim Nicholls has put together is wonderful. They take the time to communicate everything clearly. They are very friendly and genuine. Very attentive to the children. Definitely and A+
B
2 years ago
Top Notch Chiropractic
Dr. Tim and staff are top notch, energetic, and extremely friendly people. I have been going to a chiropractor for ~20 years (Father in Law and Brother in Law are great Chiropractors) and Dr. Tim has the skill set, adjustment prowess, and chiropractic know-how to help you with any and all of your ailments. In addition to the great adjustments, Dr. Tim is also focused on teaching you how you can improve your life and the choices your making that may be impacting you in a negative way (diet, exercise...etc.). He has a ton of clinics and learning opportunities available, but doesn't overly push them on you like other chiropractors. Dr. Tim also has a solid knowledge of CrossFit, so if you are a CrossFitter, I highly recommend you go and see Dr. Tim, he can definitely help you out!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Tim is the best!
I can't say enough about Dr. Tim and his staff. I wish I would have found them sooner! I am 5 adjustments into care and I feel amazing! I really enjoy the education I get along with my care as well as the uplifting and energetic atmosphere of the office. My kids are always welcome to come with me and play while I get worked on too. That really helps a busy mom ;) Anyone looking for a chiropractor really needs to check this place out...YOU WILL LOVE IT!