Maximize Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2210 Lake Washington Blvd

Ste 130

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Chiopractic: 32059
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

westsacramentochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Maximized Chiropractic has been a blessing to our family. Dr. Tim has helped us with all our aches and pains. I always look forward to my adjustments and would recommend him to anyone that needs a chiropractor!
C
6 months ago
Awesome
My visit was amazing as usual! The service is always top notch!
N
6 months ago
Dr. Tim has been very beneficial in helping me out so that I can walk and stand for more than 5 seconds without pain. He has been very helpful for me.
D
11 months ago
Quality Service, Organized, Professional and Educated
Dr. Tim and his Team are on the ball. They put so much time into the practice to ensure the highest quality of treatment and service is given. Tim takes the time to listen and educate. Maximize truly cares about the individual from a wholeness approach to ensure all around health. Thanks Tim for providing support and care for our entire family!
S
12 months ago
Pleasant, informative and professional
I am Thankful that I have found a Chiropractor and a staff that truly cares about their patients. Their main focus is on your health, not just for today, but for years to come. They explain in detail their plan to help you feel the best that you can, physically and mentally. I thoroughly enjoy the staff as they are so friendly and really make you feel welcome and are well informed about their business and are always willing to answer any questions you may have.
J
1 year ago
Tim is awesome!
I've been with Tim for almost a year now and he just recently rehabbed me fromore a car accident in record time! He is so good to his patients and is so accommodating when it comes to finding a treatment plan that works both for my needed care and my budget :) I highly recommend him!
C
2 years ago
Awesome
I really enjoy Maximize Chiropratic, very professional Very interested in your health from head to toe! Always look forward to my adjustments and takes extra time if you have a sore muscle.. and helps relieve your aches and pains! I've invited a few friends to try Maximize Chiropratic There still going and getting excellent results!
L
2 years ago
Prompt and Friendly
As usual, always greeted by a friendly receptionist, and in to see Dr. Tim promptly after I did my warm up exercises. Dr. Tim always pleasant and professional.
N
2 years ago
The best chiropractic care I haave ever had.
Dr. Tim is very informative about what is wrong and how he is going to correct it for you. He, also, care about your nutrition keeping you healthy and it tip top shape, so that you can enjoy life.
D
2 years ago
Professional, Experienced, Friendly & Caring
This team Tim Nicholls has put together is wonderful. They take the time to communicate everything clearly. They are very friendly and genuine. Very attentive to the children. Definitely and A+