Maxtown Family Dental

Dentist

925 N State St

Suite D

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today By Appointment

dentalofficeswesterville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the progress of my teeth. We made an affordable plan. Everyone is so friendly. The work that Dr Ulm and his staff has done on my teeth has been perfect and painless. I have had crowns and fillings, cleanings and happy to say " I have found my dentist! "
F
1 year ago
timely, freindly and pain free
I was very impressed right off the bat that I never even got a chance to sit in the waiting room. I was taken back immediately! The doctor and staff were extremely friendly and took extra precaution to ensure I was comfortable and pain free. I would, and already have, recommended this office and dentist to my friends.
M
1 year ago
Family & Friend Reccomended
Maxtown Family Dental has now become part of my family! I used to cringe at the thought of going to the dentist. My wonderful wife assured that I would be more comfortable here. I can honestly say even though I am a big man I am a "sissy" when it comes to any type of tooth pain. All of my experiences in years past have been horrible which is another reason not to go but that all changed since I have been going to Maxtown Family Dental. They have went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Now I can say "I enjoy going to the dentist" and that is a testament to Dr. Eric Ulm and his wonderful staff they are part of my family now.
T
1 year ago
Quality Service
Excellent dental care and a professional, pleasant office. I actually look forward to and enjoy my appointments. Great friendly staff.
N
1 year ago
Best service ever! 100% satisfied
100% satisfied, I definitely recommend them!
M
1 year ago
Friendly
Office is courtious. Professional and kind
A
1 year ago
Clean, Updated Office with Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
Dr. Ulm and his staff are wonderful. They are all friendly and pleasant to work with. You are welcomed into their family of patients. The office is very clean and has state-of-the-art equipment and technology. In my family, they see a female aged 33 and a female aged 3, and we have had pleasant experiences every time we have visited. Staff are more than happy to answer questions and spend ample time with patients. We are always greeted with smiles. We would highly recommend this practice.
L
1 year ago
Brightest idea
Love love love the staff, they are warm and will make you feel comfortable. Sometimes you may even hear a little singing to distract you from the fear you may of going to a dentist. Thanks to the staff for a wonderful job on keeping my teeth healthy and bright.
R
1 year ago
I felt very comfortable and welcomed. There was a plan that was discussed to correct what was wrong with my teeth. The price was affordable. The time line was my choice. Everyone was very professional.
B
2 years ago
Amazing experience
Very comfortable setting and friendly staff! Definitely the dentist to go to in Columbus!