May Chang, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1744 NE 42nd Ave

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Thorough, Knowledgeable, Caring
I have never had such a thorough initial exam! I learned things no other dentist had ever told me before; no other dentist had ever taken the time. We mapped out the work that needs to be done and the order in which things needed to happen. Dr Chang and her staff are clearly a team and made me feel that I was in both extraordinarily competent and caring hands.
M
6 days ago
Awwesome!
P
6 days ago
Great emergency response
A chip came off a front tooth over the weekend and needed quick attention. You found a slot immediately, did the work well and amazingly fast, and had me back home with a great new tooth almost before my wife knew I'd left. Great work!
W
7 days ago
Highest quality. Super friendly and professional staff.
Dr. Change and her entire office staff are the best. From beginning to end an excellent patient care experience.
C
1 week ago
Frienly, thorough, and responsive to any issue.
I appreciate their listening more as I become a senior. They are proactive and thorough, and expect me to have good dental health long into the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, skilled care provided
Routine cleaning skillfully rendered by Brooke today, she was gentle and thorough as always. Potential problem assessed by Dr Chang who provided treatment options clearly and concisely. I am very happy with the excellent and professional care I receive at Dr May Chang's dental office, thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and i always feel like Doctor Chang gives me the best dental care. She spends a lot of time and effort to be sure the procedure is done correctly.
D
4 weeks ago
Would Recommend!
I have received multiple services at Dr. Chang's office and have never experienced anything but straight forward, quality dental care. Her expertise, the kindness of her staff, and the beautiful ambiance make for an uncommonly pleasant trip to the dentist's office.
K
1 month ago
Great work!
May is an amazing Dentist. She always seems to do her best, even in the face of challenge!
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
Awesome as always!! Very friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming. I feel so fortunate to have had consistently great dental care with your team for over 20 years...