May Chang, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1744 NE 42nd Ave

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always the best care and welcoming office
I’m so sorry to be moving to Seattle and have to leave such a warm and high-professional dental practice. The staff and Dr Chang care and provide high quality service. I was initially recommended here for veneer work and highly recommend Dr Chang for tha; lovely veneers, coloring and fit, not to mention longevity.
E
1 week ago
Service
Very professional and caring/courteous establishment! Always a pleasurable visit! The hygienist I use (Brooke) is very gentle and polite. A true professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning and special care for all patients. Best dental care in portland
My teeth took a downward turn in 6 months due to medictions given in hospital. Dr. Chang and her technician stepped in and stopped the worst of the damage. They are amazing, professional and caring. You need to get an appointmen if you care about your teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
They remember their patients.They're kind and listen. Always had great experiences here. Dr. Chang and her team are great!
S
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the high quality of the work and the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Chang’s work was excellent and I remain very appreciative of the results of her dentistry. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Our Visit Today
Dr. May Chang and her staff give the best dental care in Portland. We know and trust Dr. Chang and her expert staff. Dr. Chang is knowledgeable, continues her training attending lectures worldwide to keep up on the latest and best procedures to take excellent care of her patients, and is a perfectionist. We appreciate her dedication, expertise, and personalized care. We are so thankful for Dr. Chang and her staff and highly recommend her office.
D
1 month ago
Great Place to Have Oral Health Care
Professional, caring and a sense of humor. May and crew have been my oral health care home for decades and would not change if for the world.
J
2 months ago
Great dental hygienists
All of Dr. Chang's staff are great. I've used two different dental hygienists and they are both great: Knowledgeable, skillful, and gentle.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
I've been going to Dr. Chang's for about two years now, and she is hands-down the best dentist I have ever had in my 68 years. The work she and everyone in her office does is first-rate, they are exceptionally considerate of the patient, and Dr. Chang herself wonderful combines high competence, efficiency and a delightful personality. It is actually a little perverse, but I get such pleasure just experiencing the vibe among everyone working in her office that I actually look forward to my dental appointments now. Would I recommend this practice to others? OMG yes.
A
2 months ago
Dental appliance appointment
Friendly professional staff. Personalized treatment. The new appliance was a good fit.Staff don’t keep one waiting- prompt. Good treatment and explanations. Cute office in a converted house with pleasant deck and greenery views from three of the practice rooms. Conveniently located in Hollywood.