May Chang, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1744 NE 42nd Ave

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Caring and engaged dentistry!
Dr. Chang and her team of hygienists are fantastic. I feel taken care of, that my health (not just my teeth) is cared about, and they're warm and friendly (while also being frank and no-nonsense when necessary) and the space is cheerful.
K
1 week ago
Professional
Cleared up tea stains! Terrific!
S
1 week ago
Professional, warm and caring
Always treated courteously and professionally and given highest quality service. They take good care of us!
K
1 week ago
Always fantastic
Not many people look forward to a dental visit. I actually do, love visiting with May and the staff! Oh, they also do outstanding dental work! 😁 Kelly Escamilla
C
2 weeks ago
Kind and very thorough
Lovely office, friendly staff. The best thing is May Chang herself. She is so thorough in informing and recommending treatment. Very attentive to dental details and general health issues which might affect dental health. Great communicator and practitioner!
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
May Chang provides high quality dentistry. I have replaced all my dental work with her gold work and crowns 22 years ago. Just now chipped one of my teeth and need some more work. Her work is amazing.
K
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly. No lectures.
What a concept: going to the dentist and having a pleasant experience!
H
1 month ago
High quality, profesional dental care
There is no word can describe the experience at Dr. May Chang dental office. This is a place you can trust that you will be treated like family with high quality service and knowledgeable friendly staffs. I’ve been to many dental offices and I can say this is the best in town.
P
1 month ago
Quality service, wonderful staff and I love the atmosphere!
M
1 month ago
People you can trust
There are a lot of bad dentists out there - or dentists who work for bad companies. Thank goodness for Dr. Chang. She does excellent work and has an excellent staff.