May Chang, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1744 NE 42nd Ave

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Quality all around!
I always feel well cared for and respected here. Great dentist and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Shirley cleaned my teeth and took care to be gentle which I appreciated.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
Had a good appointment with dental assistant Fang. She did a great job with my dental cleaning. Thanks.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Been seeing Mae for over 40 years and my teeth are very well cared for and very healthy
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent care especially for challenging dental issues. Feel confident referring her office to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent
F
1 month ago
If you need a great dentist, look no further.
May Chang is one of the best dentists in Portland. She has, for years, provided a warm caring environment for her patients and backs that up with the best dental care available. Top notch hygienists and assistants to go with her leading edge expertise for preventative, restorative and cosmetic dental solutions. My family has been going to her for years and made the decision to choose Dr. Chang after I spent over 15 years in the nothwest as a dental equipment sales rep. In my years in the industry, I've visited many dental offices and gotten to know a lot of good dentists.... You will not find a better dentist than May Chang. Also, Melanie does a great job in the front office.
C
1 month ago
Visit today for Periodental maintenance with Brooke. Went very well as usual. Brooke does an excellent job and is an asset to your practice. A very competent, friendly hygeniest......
S
2 months ago
Always the best care and welcoming office
I’m so sorry to be moving to Seattle and have to leave such a warm and high-professional dental practice. The staff and Dr Chang care and provide high quality service. I was initially recommended here for veneer work and highly recommend Dr Chang for tha; lovely veneers, coloring and fit, not to mention longevity.
E
2 months ago
Service
Very professional and caring/courteous establishment! Always a pleasurable visit! The hygienist I use (Brooke) is very gentle and polite. A true professional!