May Chang, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

1744 NE 42nd Ave

Portland, OR 97213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Service and a smile
May does a great job and is very thorough. I agree with Shane below. Best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to quite a few.
M
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional staff!
Dr. Chang and her staff are wonderful! They are friendly, courteous and professional, crystal clear with directions, and overall, a great dental office! Highly recommend without reservation!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
I live very close to May’s dentist so I made an appointment and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I have to say I was blown away by the amount of care and attention to detail during my appointment. Shirley had a calm presence and wonderful attitude during the cleaning. I had never been asked so many questions about how I take care of my teeth and learned a lot during this visit. I felt genuinely cared for and my teeth have never been so clean. Do yourself a favor and get all of your work done here. You’ll be happy and so will your smile! Bonus points for the hilarious and sweet staff. Also loved the music in the office! Best dentist expeince I’ve been ever had.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care and service!
May Chang and staff are the best. I’m old and I know.
M
1 month ago
A very positive dental experience.
I am normally not too fond of going to the dentist, but Dr. Chang and her staff are great. They are always professional, thorough, and friendly. My wife feels the same. And we recently transferred our three children over to Dr. Chang's care.
C
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience at the dental office..........Dr. Chang is so thorough and educated me on things that no other dentist took the time to do.......such as proper flossing, etc.........and made suggestions of things that would work for my dental needs...........all of the staff were friendly and nice.............
K
2 months ago
I do not enjoy going to the dentist, but the team here is friendly and kind. Many of the staff have been there for the five years I've been going so Dr. Chang must be a good person to work with.
J
2 months ago
Always appreciate the high quality service and feel my dental needs are well taken care of. Nice nice people.
I have been going to May Chang, D.D.S. for a number of years and she has done a terrific job of taking care or my teeth and gums.
S
2 months ago
High quality check up
Dr Chang was thorough, professional and personal. She measured , did minor repairs on a filling, gave guidance and advice on a better dental care practice. I have been to other dentists who barely looked in my mouth for an annual checkup. This was well worth the time, cost and effort.
A
2 months ago
My dental hygienist is great! Pleased with my device Thanks