May Electric - Solar Division

Solar Contractors

8721 Casper Ave

Hudson, FL 34667

EC: 13005353
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonpvsolarpanel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Happy Customer!
We are very happy with our Solar System. I works great and is saving us lots of money. The process was easy and stress free, our salesman Dan was there if we had any concerns or questions.
M
7 days ago
Happy Customer!
May Electric Solar was referred to us by a neighborhood friend. We set an appointment with Danny and he provided with us all the information. Everyone is so helpful and very professional. Install went well as well. May Electric Solar is exceptional, definitely recommend them.
M
7 days ago
Happy Customer!
May Electric Solar was referred to us by a neighborhood friend. We set an appointment with Danny and he provided with us all the information. Everyone is so helpful and very professional. Install went well as well. May Electric Solar is exceptional, definitely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I have nothing but praise for the way May Electric & Solar handled my solar installation, from the initial contact through installation and beyond. The installers and the sales representative all were courteous, efficient, and very responsive to the questions I had. Best of all, there were absolutely no up-front costs! I cannot praise May Electric & Solar enough for the superlative experience.
R
1 month ago
Very Happy With our Solar System
We are very happy with our Solar System. It works great and is saving us lots of money. The process was easy and stress free. Our salesman Dan was there if I had any concerns on questions.
D
2 months ago
A Top-Notch Company
This company is amazing! I did a considerable amount of research on solar systems and installers before deciding on May Electric, and I could not be more pleased with the work they performed. From the pre-installation planning, to the installation, and the follow-up, this company was nothing but professional. They obviously take great pride in the systems they install, and their workmanship was top notch. I have neighbors that had systems installed my other companies and the poor installation techniques and materials were very obvious and not very aesthetically pleasing. A solar installation is a huge investment! Thank you Billy and everyone at May Electric for caring about your customers and being the best at what you do.
R
2 months ago
Lesson: careful who you hire
Happy to strongly recommend May Electric for solar installation. We made the mistake of contracting with another firm, which partially installed our system and created defects that were against code and dangerous. May electric took over, rectified the installation, which is working quite well. Lesson: careful who you hire in this new market which has attracted a number of fly-by-night operators, and May Electric is a first-class outfit that does top quality work for its customers at competitive prices.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, timely and professional
I love my solar panels and the process to get them installed, inspected, and running was smooth. I know of other companies that charge double, and they sub out the work so getting inspected can be a nightmare.
A
2 months ago
Happy Customer
Great Job, Very clean & to the point. The entire process was very smooth and everything looks great.
J
2 months ago
Very quick and Clean
The project went very quickly and our system looks much cleaner on our roof than our neighbors done by another company. Our system looks like a part of our home rather than a pile of equipment on the roof. Thanks May