May Electric - Solar Division

Solar Contractors

8721 Casper Ave

Hudson, FL 34667

EC: 13005353
Open Today 5:00AM - 10:00PM

hudsonpvsolarpanel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Over all the best
Great installation process the office was helpful and curious. The fact that they do not use subcontractors was important to us. We have contracted other improvements on our home where subcontractors were used and it was average at best, nothing to brag upon. Our neighbors had solar installed by a company who used a subcontractor and the difference between our installation and theirs was night and day. We were impressed by the respect, performance and professionalism of everyone in the company we met. We highly recommend May Solar. B
C
2 weeks ago
Happy customer!
Everything was excellent!
C
2 weeks ago
Happy customer
May Electric sales and installation staff were pleasant to work with. Very professional, courteous and respectful.The installers answered all my questions. Once completed they cleaned up after themselves. May was slightly more expensive for the same equipment with another installer. I went with May because of their reviews. Highly recommend May Electric Solar.
B
2 weeks ago
Happy customer
Excellent Price, awesome process from start to finish.
A
2 weeks ago
4 years of Searching May was the best
May Electric installed out Solar Panels and we couldn't be happier! After researching solar panel companies for over 4 years and studying the different systems we chose May Electric for ours. Great service, quality product and we haven't had an electric bill since last July! They really do pay for themselves. If you have questions about ours, you can talk to my husband Alan 317-407-6004.
S
2 weeks ago
5 bucks
May electric installed our 30 panel system two years ago. System is great, my electric bill for 2017 was less than five dollars. Scott M
T
2 weeks ago
May is Best
We chose May two years ago, my 20 panels in 2017 made enough kws that I will not owe Duke any thing until June I had over 2000 extra Kws at the end of the year, Duke sells Kw @ 10cents and buys yours @4.7 cents..not hardly fair, but sure is better than paying $100.00 a month, I have two neighbors who got someone other than May and their systems are not as productive as the panel May sells..
J
3 weeks ago
Saving money
We love our new electric bills! Last year 165.00 this year less than 10 dollars. I was very anxious to see it in comparison to our monitoring. The permits took a while but the installation was quick and very professional. We would recommend May electric 100%.
J
1 month ago
Happy customer
1 day installation, and efficiency was outstanding.
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and to the point
After consulting 8 companies for 5 months this outfit was the only one that could answer all my questions. They were very polite and did not waste my time or insult my intelligence with sales tactics or gimmicks.The crew was well organized, respectful and very efficient. Very impressive! The system cost was very competitive and worth every penny. We are very happy to have met Mays electric solar and hired their services. John