May Electric - Solar Division

Solar Contractors

8721 Casper Ave

Hudson, FL 34667

EC: 13005353
Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

hudsonpvsolarpanel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Happy customer
May did a very good job, did things I didn't think of.
G
1 month ago
Happy customer
May did a very good job, did things I didn't think of.
A
2 months ago
High quality service.
After interviewing 12 companies, decided to go with May Electric. From the sales person to the people that did installation to the office staff nothing but superb job and customer service. Actually, the whole installation was completed in only 6 hours. 20 LG panels 360 W and 20 Enphase inverters. Even though it’s winter time , I am producing every day about 35-40% more energy than I need. I couldn’t be happier. Already talked to Neil, sales guy, about buying a battery as my backup. All in all, great service and excellent staff. Thanks again May Electric Andy Bravo
B
2 months ago
A year Later....
Wanted to pass on to you the following: I did one year electricity cost audit before solar installation: averaged $8.52 daily. Next full year with solar it dropped to 29 cents a day - $8.98 is what Duke charges just to have an account. No month in 2017 was the bill more that $8.98. Don't know if we have a surplus for the year & will get a 1099 but who can argue with 29 cents. Tell the numbers to any potential buyer wavering on solar. Merry Christmas to all. B.L
D
2 months ago
The job was exactly as described...
The job was exactly as described, quick, clean... No problems. Waiting on Duke to place a meter. Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Smooth Process....
Process was smooth. Neil and May Electric are great to work with. I was impressed with it to install. Work crew were very knowledgeable and answered my questions.
A
2 months ago
A great company to work with.
The whole process of installation and financing went smoothly. A great company to work with
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
May Electric provided a professional and clean installation of my solar farm from first interaction via telephone through meeting the sales rep to finish installation and putting the system in service our experience has been excellent. We highly recommend May Electric for your solar system installation.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
After 12 interviews with different companies, I clearly saw that May Electric was, my choice. Yes Solar City from California was contacting me as well with their representative, however personality and knowledge from Neil was incomparable better. Working with Noziak, financial company was a breeze. Finally, the installation experience was exceptional Billy and his guys came out at 7:45 am and were ready for work. The whole work was done literally done in 6 weeks. Misty, the lady in the office was excellent.
J
4 months ago
You did everything in a timely manner
You guys rock! You did everything in a timely manner. Answered all my questions and concerns, everything ran smoothly. Thank you!