May Electric - Solar Division

Solar Contractors

8721 Casper Ave

Hudson, FL 34667

EC: 13005353
Open Today 5:00AM - 10:00PM

hudsonpvsolarpanel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Awesome Company!
Awesome! The whole process was fairly smooth. No questions went unanswered. Everything aspect went planned. Time to start saving!
R
17 hours ago
High Quality Service
May Electric Solar was a pleasure to work with. They could not have been more competent and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Courteous, Reliable Service Techs.
Courteous, reliable service techs. Efficient and responsible to client site, a team members (my observation). Helpful in explaining process and procedures for standard operation. Gave contact information if any more questions needed answered. All issues have been addressed, so far. Working as expected.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and competent from our initial discussions thru the installation of our solar system
We are very happy with May Electric Solar. They are very professional and competent from our initial discussions thru the installation of our solar system. They were a real pleasure to deal with. Everything was explained and any questions we had were promptly answered. The installation is very well done and looks great. We can't wait for the meter to be changed so we can start using the system. 1st class Company.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and competent from our initial discussions thru the installation of our solar system
We are very happy with May Electric Solar. They are very professional and competent from our initial discussions thru the installation of our solar system. They were a real pleasure to deal with. Everything was explained and any questions we had were promptly answered. The installation is very well done and looks great. We can't wait for the meter to be changed so we can start using the system. 1st class Company.
A
2 months ago
Great service and excellent system
Very knowledgeable, professional and prompt. Everything promised was installed and they did a great job with the work. I received several quotes from different solar companies and decided to go with William May Solar after meeting Neil. Pricing was very competitive and I am extremely happy with the installation, system and support.
C
2 months ago
Team was extremely quick...
Their team was extremely quick, clean, and professional. On top of that they gave me an incredible deal.
M
3 months ago
Exemplary solar installed...
We are delighted with our system. Tampa Electric installed the new meter today and we met procedures. The entire staff of May Electric Solar, the owner, field reps, installers and office staff are exemplary. If you want solar and you don't call the you're missing out!
C
3 months ago
Competitive Prices
These guys beat every competitor price significantly. They have been very helpful through the whole process!
A
3 months ago
The installers were very respectful and efficient
The installers were very respectful and efficient. They installed 22 panels and a solar fan in about 4 hours. Clean up was also very good. My only compliant is that there was not sufficient notification for the date of the install and the date of the inspection from the county.