May Electric - Solar Division

Solar Contractors

8721 Casper Ave

Hudson, FL 34667

EC: 13005353
Closed Today Closed

hudsonpvsolarpanel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Happy Customer!!
The entire process went smoothly and the appearance of the panels on our roof are easy to miss unless you're looking for them.
R
1 year ago
No comparison with other companies
I had my whole house done (2,800sq. ft.) and it works great. They use the best panels (LG) and have a master electrician on site. They were truthful and honest which means a lot to me. I checked ten other companies and none compared. The crew who installed them were professional and cleaned up afterwards. Be careful if you choose another company because there is a lot of misinformation some companies put out just to get a sign contract .
P
1 year ago
Excellent Product/Excellent Service
I had been reviewing solar systems for three years. May Electric spent a significant amount of time helping me with all of my technical questions about the system. I felt comfortable with their recommendations, and they respected my request to find a quality product that was American made. They managed the accounting and permitting well, and when the installation happened, they sent a very qualified team. The team members all shook my hand upon arrival! The instillation process was fast and looks pretty cool. I am a pretty picky person, and my expectations are high, May Electric did an awesome job! Update: I did need a repair on one of the solar panels, May electric was prompt to respond and resolved the issue.
J
1 year ago
Happy customer!
Very Nice Crew- Good Job! Very Professional and Good.
B
1 year ago
Over all the best
Great installation process the office was helpful and curious. The fact that they do not use subcontractors was important to us. We have contracted other improvements on our home where subcontractors were used and it was average at best, nothing to brag upon. Our neighbors had solar installed by a company who used a subcontractor and the difference between our installation and theirs was night and day. We were impressed by the respect, performance and professionalism of everyone in the company we met. We highly recommend May Solar. B
C
1 year ago
Happy customer!
Everything was excellent!
C
1 year ago
Happy customer
May Electric sales and installation staff were pleasant to work with. Very professional, courteous and respectful.The installers answered all my questions. Once completed they cleaned up after themselves. May was slightly more expensive for the same equipment with another installer. I went with May because of their reviews. Highly recommend May Electric Solar.
B
1 year ago
Happy customer
Excellent Price, awesome process from start to finish.
A
1 year ago
4 years of Searching May was the best
May Electric installed out Solar Panels and we couldn't be happier! After researching solar panel companies for over 4 years and studying the different systems we chose May Electric for ours. Great service, quality product and we haven't had an electric bill since last July! They really do pay for themselves. If you have questions about ours, you can talk to my husband Alan 317-407-6004.
S
1 year ago
5 bucks
May electric installed our 30 panel system two years ago. System is great, my electric bill for 2017 was less than five dollars. Scott M