May Electric - Solar Division

Solar Contractors

8721 Casper Ave

Hudson, FL 34667

EC: 13005353
Closed Today Closed

hudsonpvsolarpanel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Happy customer
1 day installation, and efficiency was outstanding.
J
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and to the point
After consulting 8 companies for 5 months this outfit was the only one that could answer all my questions. They were very polite and did not waste my time or insult my intelligence with sales tactics or gimmicks.The crew was well organized, respectful and very efficient. Very impressive! The system cost was very competitive and worth every penny. We are very happy to have met Mays electric solar and hired their services. John
G
2 years ago
Happy customer
May did a very good job, did things I didn't think of.
G
2 years ago
Happy customer
May did a very good job, did things I didn't think of.
A
2 years ago
High quality service.
After interviewing 12 companies, decided to go with May Electric. From the sales person to the people that did installation to the office staff nothing but superb job and customer service. Actually, the whole installation was completed in only 6 hours. 20 LG panels 360 W and 20 Enphase inverters. Even though it’s winter time , I am producing every day about 35-40% more energy than I need. I couldn’t be happier. Already talked to Neil, sales guy, about buying a battery as my backup. All in all, great service and excellent staff. Thanks again May Electric Andy Bravo
B
2 years ago
A year Later....
Wanted to pass on to you the following: I did one year electricity cost audit before solar installation: averaged $8.52 daily. Next full year with solar it dropped to 29 cents a day - $8.98 is what Duke charges just to have an account. No month in 2017 was the bill more that $8.98. Don't know if we have a surplus for the year & will get a 1099 but who can argue with 29 cents. Tell the numbers to any potential buyer wavering on solar. Merry Christmas to all. B.L
D
2 years ago
The job was exactly as described...
The job was exactly as described, quick, clean... No problems. Waiting on Duke to place a meter. Thanks.
R
2 years ago
Smooth Process....
Process was smooth. Neil and May Electric are great to work with. I was impressed with it to install. Work crew were very knowledgeable and answered my questions.
A
2 years ago
A great company to work with.
The whole process of installation and financing went smoothly. A great company to work with
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
May Electric provided a professional and clean installation of my solar farm from first interaction via telephone through meeting the sales rep to finish installation and putting the system in service our experience has been excellent. We highly recommend May Electric for your solar system installation.