May Family Dental - Logan

Dentist

91 W 2nd St.

Logan, OH 43138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very professional. Cleaning was very thorough. Everyone in the office were very friendly and easy to talk to. Debbie as my hygienist and did a very good job.
I highly recommend May dental to my friends and family. My first experience was wonderful.Dr. May was very patient with me. Rox
S
2 weeks ago
Quick and clean
Always very nice staff. I always have the first appointment of the day so I can get to work and they are always ready to go as I walk in. Takes no time at all and I’m on my way.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great, quick Friendly service
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Chelsea was my hygienist today. She always does a great job!
F
2 months ago
Wonderful people, I would recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
I would highly recommend them. A great experience. Very caring and professional.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
Every time I walk into the office the staff is so friendly and nice.. the doctor really takes the time to explain and very caring. I give the office 5 stars. Highly recommended
K
3 months ago
Professional and kind
Always a good experience, staff all friendly and understanding. Front desk is awesome ! Dr. May works fast and comfortable, gets job done quickly and efficiently.
F
3 months ago
May Dentistry
The were polite,courteous,and finished the job very quickly,Had a tooth filled and only took 30 minutes in and out off the office in just 30 minutes.
A
4 months ago
Great office for the whole family!
always friendly, professional, thorough, & also great with kiddo’s!