May Family Dental - Logan

Dentist

91 W 2nd St.

Logan, OH 43138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great office for the whole family!
always friendly, professional, thorough, & also great with kiddo’s!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Extremely professional and courteous. Made appointment for my daughter and they wanted her age to maqke sure they placed her with someone who was great with children. They explained everything very well so I left knowing exactly what was going on.
T
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
This whole experience was wonderful! From the quick appointment to the friendly staff and kind dentist. I’m very pleased with practice.
D
1 month ago
Debbie is a great hygienist . Brandy was able to make an appointment for me on short notice . I appreciate that greatly
S
2 months ago
Last two visits They were late getting me into a room at appointment time
C
3 months ago
Professional
Pleasant staff make you feel at ease
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Clean office, did a great job cleaning all 3 kids teeth. Thanks!
E
4 months ago
I have been going to May Dental for many years. I have always had nothing but great service there. The whole staff is caring and friendly every time I go. I would highly recommend them.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, staff professional and friendly
All the staff are extremely friendly and caring, concerned that you get the best of care. Dr. May is awesome and completes work quickly and efficiently. One of the best offices that I have ever been in, all staff like family.
C
5 months ago
Quick & Professional
Made a last minute appointment due to pain caused by a hidden cavity. The courteous staff scheduled an appointment for the next day. Within minutes of arrival I was prepped and the repair/treatment was underway. Dr. May and his staff work together like a finely tuned machine. They are considerate of any possible discomfort and forthcoming about the problem. I feel very confident with May Family Dental and give them my highest recommendation.