May W. Tape, DDS

Dentist

5501 Avenue I

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Open Today By Appointment

tapedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My daughter loves this place!
My daughter has been going here for +7 years. She is always happy and excited to go - they knew she liked cars so always had a Cars toothbrush not a princess one ready at the end of the appointment. The staff are super friendly and welcoming.
H
4 days ago
Friendly and professional service
My toddler came in for his checkup and the staff was so friendly to us both. I’m pregnant so I couldn’t sit with him during X-rays so the staff talked him through it and with their help he was able to do it by himself! However, he did not like the actual checkup part but all the staff were so helpful in holding him and trying to calm him down. None of the staff showed frustration, it was all positive- you guys rock! Looking forward to our next visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, always
My daughter was fit into the schedule for an issue. During the appointment I was given complete information on what happened and how we should proceed. Comforting!
G
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and fast staff.
S
1 month ago
Great
L
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. May Tape and her team are wonderful. They are quick, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her and her team for all your pediatric dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Paul loves Dr. Tape and all of her staff. They are very thorough, show concern for their patients, and are always willing to help their patients (and their parents/guardians) in any way that they can. We highly recommend Dr. Tape and her staff. We give them a 5 star rating!
M
1 month ago
Great customer service!
I'm always extremely satisfied with the service the ladies provide. A high level of comfort is very important to me when my toddlers are involved and I'm am provided exactly that and much more when visiting May Tape Dental. Thank you ladies so much for years of great experiences and customer service.
W
2 months ago
Wouldn't recommend
We didn't have a good experience and I wasn't happy with some of the staff I encountered.
S
2 months ago
Every time my kids go to the dentist office we have a great experiences. The staff is great.