May W. Tape, DDS

Dentist

5501 Avenue I

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Open Today By Appointment

tapedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
The place is clean and neat. The staffs were patient and friendly. Your early appointment at 7:30am is very helpful with my work schedule
F
2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly & professional.
Did not see/talked to Dr Tape only her assistants
C
3 weeks ago
Love EVERYTHING about this office from the staff the patient care. They make you feel like family!
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
Shelbie loves to come see you and your team!!! No matter what is done she still enjoys coming to see everyone. No other dentist calls to find out how she was doing, the care and after care is above and beyond!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist for kids
We having been seeing Dr Tape since about 2001. All of my kids have come to her and still do. The staff is excellent, fast and friendly. Dr Tape is amazing with the kids.
R
1 month ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist every time shes there the staff treats her like a princess. The best experience every visit!!
C
1 month ago
Thank you as always.Your staff is wonderful and always treat my children with sincere care .Everone is greatly appreciated!🌷🌹🌻🌺🌼
T
1 month ago
Short notice
They squeezed us in the last min to get a tooth removed. Awesome staff and awesome place to take your kids.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful staff....and Dr. Tape is the best.!!!
A
1 month ago
I finally found a dentist we all love!
I took all 3 of my kids here today for the 1st time and there was no screaming or crying during our dentist visit. This place was very knowledgeable and extremely kid friendly. We were seen fast. They are already ready to go back for their follow up!!!