May W. Tape, DDS

Dentist

5501 Avenue I

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Open Today By Appointment

tapedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
It was very positive. Rikki loves going to the dentist, so that should tell you something about how she is treated. She was having her 6 month cleaning and had a perfect check up.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I Appreciate that you are trying to do the best for my child and not just make me spend money.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
My children want to visit Dr Tape and request to go in. The staff have become family as the children have grown. They have taken any fear away. Just Awesome
T
3 weeks ago
Great job!
C
3 weeks ago
All 3 of my daughters have been seen by Dr. Tape their entire lives as children. Dr. Tape is a caring, compassionate, and more than competent dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Always great service
My daughter always has a great, and thorough visit. They are all very professional and reasonable with prices.
C
4 weeks ago
Would not take my kids anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Great friendly experience!
V
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Great experience, friendly staff, always helpful and understanding.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Everyone there is always very kind and inviting. They all explain everything very well and my daughter LOVES going there. Thank you!