May W. Tape, DDS

Dentist

5501 Avenue I

Rosenberg, TX 77471

Open Today By Appointment

tapedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service, very professional, always goes far and beyond for her clients. I would refer her to my family and friends.
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I've been bringing my kids to Dr Tape for 16 years. The staff is nice,and explain all procedures and ask if I have any concerns. Kid friendly environment, clean practice with clean waiting area. Dr tape has always been very courteous and has great bedside manner
K
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Tape and her staff are so wonderful. Not only have they always been so sweet and fun with my kids, they are also so helpful in figuring out insurance questions when your insurance changes frequently! They are very up front about all decisions to be made and very thorough. Highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly
N
1 year ago
Best dentist ever. All of my children have been going to this dentist office their entire lives.
M
1 year ago
Children are always looking foward to their dental visits.
M
1 year ago
My children love their vists.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Tape's staff is always professional and courteous. Dr. Tape is very knowledgeable and has the keen ability to calm young patients and ease anxious parents. Her staff worked well with both of my children during their X-rays, and Dr. Tape explained clearly and thoroughly the specific details regarding my child's situation.
L
1 year ago
Great Place
My baby loves this place and the staff!!!!
C
1 year ago
Awesome dentist!
Dr. Tape is great! We have been going to her for 2 years now, and she absolutely wonderful! The entire staff is very caring and personable, which I think is a direct reflection of Dr. Tape's personality. This is a great establishment and very professional.