Mayers Maid Service

Cleaning Service

5920 West Plano Parkway

Suite 14E

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

mayersmaids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
This is an efficient, reliable, and professional business. I had wanted a cleaning service that would be willing to come only once a month, and Andre assured me I could have any schedule I want. The same two cheerful, hard-working women arrive on time every month, bring all their own supplies, and clean like a whirlwind. They do a thorough job. I especially like the way my wood floors look when they leave. I got the name of this company from a neighbor who had used them for 4 years and praised them highly.
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Mrs. Schulten, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
L
2 years ago
I ♥️ Mayers Maids!
This is the best home cleaning service I’ve ever used in Plano and the surrounding areas. Andre is so very helpful with my difficult scheduling situations, and the women he sends me are just fabulous and great to work with! My home looks and smells terrific after Mayers Maids have been here!!
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Lynda, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
J
3 years ago
SO Impressed!
I have nothing but good things to say about the group of women who thoroughly cleaned my house. They were very friendly and cleaned like it was their own home. You can’t do better than that when you hire a cleaning service!!
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Jeannie, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
S
4 years ago
I have used Mayers Maids several times. I am very pleased with them. they do very good work and have good work ethics. Today Flor and Ester did a wonderful job. Thank you Andre.
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Sandie, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
S
4 years ago
Professional, high quality, dependable at a reasonable rate
We’ve used several housecleaning services and have come to rely on Andre’s team to consistently provide quality cleaning. Andre is responsive to requests and his team is friendly, respectable people. We have bi-weekly cleaning and also use Mayer’s window cleaning service. We highly recommend Mayer’s Maid services.
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Samantha, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
B
4 years ago
Great Service!
We heard of Mayer's Maid service from a friend, and we are so glad that we selected them. They were professional, have reasonable prices, are hardworking, and paid attention to detail while cleaning. Great job overall! Will be using them again in the future.
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Binaya, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
C
7 years ago
Excellent Cleaning Service
My search for an excellent cleaning service ended when I began using Mayers Maid Service 2 years ago. Their employees are eager to please, friendly, reliable, and take great care to thoroughly clean my home. They regularly ask me for feedback and use effective cleaning products. I have been extremely pleased with their cleaning and would highly recommend their services.
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Customer, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service
S
7 years ago
Wonderful Service!
After using several house cleaning companies, I finally found Meyers Maid Service. The owner is very kind and personable. The staff has always done an amazing job cleaning my home. Scheduling cleaning appointments is easy and they work with and around your schedule. I always look forward to having my house cleaned by Meyers Maid Service!
Response from Mayers Maid Service
Hello Customer, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to place such a nice review about our company. We hope to continue to provide your housecleaning needs for years to come. Andre Mayer Mayers Maid Service