Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent. Very happy
S
2 days ago
Dr. Nakesbendi is the best!!
My kids have been going to this practice since they were little. Everyone is pleasant and friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. Wouldn’t think of taking my kids anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable and super friendly
I love this dental practice for my family and I highly recommend them for your family too. You are in good hands for a wide range of services that range from general cleanings to more complicated issues.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Very thorough and attentive; extremely patient and comforting; couldn't ask for better care for my son.
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We could not recommend Dr. Nakisbendi highly enough! We have been taking our kids to her since our oldest was two years old. She is patient, professional, compassionate AND she welcomes parents to be in the exam room, something other dentists do not always allow.
D
1 month ago
Extremely high quality service and professionalism
Mayers and Nakisbendi have been our family dentists, for both adults and children, for many years. They are professional, kind, caring, and skilled. We would never let any other dentists near our teeth!
K
1 month ago
Incredible
Dr. Mayers is incredibly professional; he so understands that there is a person attached to the teeth! His brilliant and compassionate care for both my 92 year old mother and me go beyond words.
S
2 months ago
Highest quality
Dr Mayers is wonderful. He is a great dentist and person. I am anxious at the dentist and he puts me at ease. Best dentist I have ever seen. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
The best of the best
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Leyla treats my son as if he's her own and knows exactly how to help him overcome any fear he maybe having
M
2 months ago
The Best!
I can't say enough good things about Dr Mayers. He does incredible work; today he replaced my (big) filling that was crumbling, and fixed a broken tooth in one sitting. To him it was a walk in the park, pretty amazing. Great guy, super reliable, professional, excellent work, super fair, do not hesitate to contact him.