Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service - highly skilled and honest tooth care
The dentists here are highly skilled and experienced but they are also nice and comforting. I completely trust my mouth to their care!! I would not hesitate to recommend them.
L
6 days ago
We love Dr Leyla! She always takes time to explain everything. She's the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Great updated office- excellent dentist
Dr. Nakisbendi has been seeing my kids for years and she does an excellent job both dealing with his gagging and his teeth! I would definitely recommend her for all kids!
M
3 weeks ago
Fabulous pediatric dentist and staff
We have been with Dr. Nakisbendi for nine years and could not be happier. She is patient and explains everything she is doing to our kids before she does it. She is very attune to when my kids are anxious and will step back and check in with them frequently to make sure they are comfortable. We have recommended this office to numerous families.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Offixe
Not only will your child receive excellent dental care, but the dentists and assistants are all so lovely. We actually look forward to our visits!
C
2 months ago
High quality service - Friendly staff
This dental office provides a friendly and welcoming atmosphere with wonderful staff. They do a great job of sending out timely reminders of upcoming appointments and see patients on schedule (a rarity). They are very accommodating and the quality of service is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Friendly, professional and well experienced
V
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
Highly recommend Dr. Mayers and his staff. I switched dentists last year and haven't looked back. Dr. Mayers is very personable, and you can tell he cares about his practice. I always feel like I'm in good hands here. Danielle from the front desk also helped me with insurance inquiries and that was tremendously helpful. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very prompt , polite and clear in communicating.
My son has been going to Dr. Nakisbendi for 9 years. She cared for him in the most sensitive fashion when he clearly spoke no English and was frightened and panicky . He has done well with her throughout his childhood. Today, at age 14 , he saw Dr. Mayer and also did well, was stress free and left smiling. Thanks so much.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Mayer is the BEST!
May sound funny but I always look forward to going to my appointments with Dr.Mayer. The entire office is so friendly, accommodating, always on time and clean. Dr. Mayer is honest, gentle and does a thorough job. I highly recommend him.👍