Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care. Organized office. Couldn't ask for more.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
All experiences with the both doctors are always the best! Warm, friendly, patient, great service and nice people!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, up to date, friendly
Excellent service!
A
1 month ago
Hight quality service, professional staff.
We moved to the area recently, and were looking for a pediatric dentist for my 10 year old daughter. Dr. Nakisbendi was recommended to us by a friend after not having the best experience with other dentist. Dr. Nakisbendi and her entire office staff didn't disappoint us. They accommodate us with scheduling of the appointment, we didn't wait to be seen, and my daughter seem to be very comfortable after extraction of 3 "baby teeth". I highly recomend Dr. Nakisbendi and her practice.
L
2 months ago
As usual, every thing was great, went well, helpful and understanding
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean, and always on time!!!
Love that you're always on time and that you do a great job - it's an added pleasure to catch up on family, travel, hobbies. I actually look forward to coming in every 6 months and seeing how the practice has grown so much over the years! Wish all the best.
A
3 months ago
Great choice
We recently moved to Westchester and we were really worried wether we’d be able to find a good pediatric dentist for our children. It can be a tough experience for a kid. The office was equipped to accommodate kids. The fast registration and friendly staff made us feel as we’ve been there before. High quality care and excellent experience with kids are things we appreciated a lot. I’m glad that I’ve dr. Mayer and dr. Nakisbendi as my kids pediatric dentists. Would definitely recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
My children love coming here and I appreciate that the staff has made them feel so at ease and calm about going to the dentist. It's always a pleasant experience!
S
3 months ago
This is the first time I've been there for myself. My son had gone in the past and gotten first rate care. Dr. Mayers was honest and professional, answering the questions I had throughly. I'll be going back!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Warm inviting environment. Wonderful staff!!!