Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Sign quality dentistry and professionally run office.
See title
C
4 days ago
Great Office and Top notch work
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Mayer’s is friendly and gentle. There is never a long wait. The office staff is warm and welcoming. They have the latest technology and you will leave feeling great about your smile.
L
4 days ago
Office staff friendly and courteous. Michael is very professional, pleasant and excellent at what he does. I wouldn't think of ever taking my family anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
Best family practice in the tri-state area
We drive about an hour and a half to see Dr. Mayers and Dr. Nakisbendi and it’s worth every minute of the drive.
K
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, high quality service
I had a regular appointment for cleaning. Dr. Michael Mayers and his staff are always friendly and professional. He does a great job and I highly recommend him as a dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional, Reliable and Friendly
My family members and I have been patients of Dr. Mayers for many years and have always found him to be extremely skillful and empathic. Through emergencies and routine semi-annual checkups, we have never had reason to question his judgment or expertise. Member of his staff are efficient and warm. It's an excellent practice.
Z
1 month ago
Great dentist 👍 really nice..
L
1 month ago
High quality service
It has always given me peace of mind to know that my daughters are seen and taken care by the best pediatric dentist and staff. I walk in the office and feel that these are people that genuinely care for my daughters’ dental needs and overall well being. I have known them for years now and I can say that I am extremely happy we found them. I cannot be more grateful for all they do!
L
1 month ago
Welcoming, professional, top notch service
My son has been going to Dr. Nakisbendi since he was two years old. He’ll be 14 on Monday and we’re still with her! The support staff is always polite, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. If you’re looking for a great dental experience, I’d recommend making an appointment to see her today!
A
1 month ago
Always kind, as well as skilled, which matters to my husband (the patient) who has Alzheimer's disease.