Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great visit
I can only say good things about this practice. They are fantastic and I feel very lucky that they care for my children's dental needs. Always a pleasure visiting.
R
1 week ago
Genuine care and comfort
Dr. Nakisbendi is excellent. The quality of care is terrific and the time spent answering questions and making us feel comfortable is much appreciated.
K
3 weeks ago
great cosmetic dentistry
The bonding on my front tooth was discolored and needed repair. After 3 attempts by my previous dentist, Dr, Mayers did a masterful job. The new bonding is incredible - even my husband can't tell which tooth had been repaired!
V
1 month ago
High-quality care
My family has been patients of Dr. Mayers for the past couple years. Dr. Mayers has extensive knowledge in cosmetic dentistry, and his advice is invaluable because he's always looking out for his patients and what's best for them long-term. We are moving out-of-state soon and hope we can find another cosmetic dentist of this skill and compassion. The office team, including Danielle and Angela, are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mayers is just a great dentist in every respect.
T
1 month ago
The care and attention I received was stellar.
M
1 month ago
I was seen right away and that is usual.Dr. Meyer does a good job with the novacane did not feel anything and wasn't shot up all over the place. Getting crown so far so good. And he used a special camera to create 3d view of all teeth and did not have to have a tray of goo in my mouth.
K
1 month ago
Clean, convenient office with great staff and caring practitioner
Clean, convenient office with great staff and caring practitioner. Overall experience was very positive.
A
2 months ago
High quality dentistry.
Dr Mayers is a highly skilled, empathic dentist. Always on time, complete and thoughtful explanations, office staff pleasant and accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Consistent high quality
Warm professional staff. Dr. Mayer is always honest and caring. My entire family including my in laws go to him (9 strong). I highly recommend due to ease of appointments, high quality technical expertise and warm caring ambience.