Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and truly the best dentist I have ever been with
Dr. Mayers makes going to the dentist a pleasure. He is always very professional as well as the rest of their staff. I could not have asked for a better dentist and would highly recommend to anyone who needs a dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My family and I have been going to Dr. Mayers for 6 years, and have been very pleased with his care. While being very professional, he is also very caring and gentle. He takes the time to explain what is going on with our teeth, and his plans to correct any issues. We highly recommend Dr. Mayers to our friends and family.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mayers, Is the best dentist I have ever had. I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist but going to see Dr. Mayers is very easy and mostly pain free (the pain is because I am baby).
K
1 month ago
Everything was the highest quality!
No waiting, everything done by Dr. Mayers, everything with a smile!
M
1 month ago
The best!!!
Both drs are smart, competent, hard-working and genuinely care a lot about their patients. I recommend them very highly!
D
2 months ago
Great visit
I can only say good things about this practice. They are fantastic and I feel very lucky that they care for my children's dental needs. Always a pleasure visiting.
R
2 months ago
Genuine care and comfort
Dr. Nakisbendi is excellent. The quality of care is terrific and the time spent answering questions and making us feel comfortable is much appreciated.
K
2 months ago
great cosmetic dentistry
The bonding on my front tooth was discolored and needed repair. After 3 attempts by my previous dentist, Dr, Mayers did a masterful job. The new bonding is incredible - even my husband can't tell which tooth had been repaired!
V
3 months ago
High-quality care
My family has been patients of Dr. Mayers for the past couple years. Dr. Mayers has extensive knowledge in cosmetic dentistry, and his advice is invaluable because he's always looking out for his patients and what's best for them long-term. We are moving out-of-state soon and hope we can find another cosmetic dentist of this skill and compassion. The office team, including Danielle and Angela, are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this office to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Mayers is just a great dentist in every respect.