Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Mayers
I’ve been going to Dr Michael Mayer’s for around 8 years now. Dr Mayer’s, and his staff are personable, caring and make you feel very comfortable. They call and text with reminders of your spot. I have had much dental work in the past and Dr Mayer’s is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. I chipped off a piece of my front tooth when I was young and Dr Mayer’s has been the only dentist who can bond it to perfection. There is no sign of any bonding, and it looks like the natural tooth. I couldn’t recommend him enough!
M
5 months ago
Trustworthy dentists
Been with this dental office for almost 17 years! My kids see dr nakisbendi and my husband and I see dr Mayers. They have always been honest and never suggest a procedure unless u actually need it!
R
8 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Dr. Layla, Dr. Mayers, Danielle, and the hygienists and assistants are not only tops in their profession; they are personable and compassionate as well. Our family has been going to this dental practice for 20-plus years, and it always feels like home to walk through the door! I’d give them more than five stars if I could.
D
9 months ago
Excellent visit, as always
I can only say positive things about this office. They are so kind, considerate and accommodating. Dr. Leyla is absolutely fantastic and it is such a pleasure going to the office. It really feels like a family. Thank you for everything.
S
11 months ago
Best dentists in Westchester
Dr Nakisbendi provides a very professional service as well as very personal. She answers my questions with thoughtful and sincere replies. I trust her opinion for both my young kids. My kids do not fear going to the dentist because of how Dr Nakedbendi interacts with them, with kindness and honesty. More than once I have depended on her to keep my kids ortho treatment ( through another Orthodentist) on the right path. Dr Mayers is also very professional, thoughtful and kind. He has seen me on short notice when things got bad! Danielle, their office manager is the best!! I have interacted with quite a few, about 7 or 8 so far (unfortunately) and I find her unparalleled.
S
11 months ago
Very comfortable caring office
From the moment you enter the office of Dr. Mayers & Dr. Nakisbendi you feel very comfortable. The front desk people are so nice and very professional. Dr. Mayer’s explains everything he is doing and assures you that you will be ok. His assistant is very kind and makes you feel at ease. Love the jazz!! Recently had a root canal and actually flell sleep in the chair. Awesome practice 👍
A
11 months ago
Always Amazing
Ever since we stated here my kids have always been made to feel Comfortable. The staff is friendly and patient and my kids do not fear going to the dentist. I always feel well informed when I leave. If anything comes up Dr.Nakisbendi always takes the time to discuss options and takes the least invasive approach. I am so thankful she(and her husband) are our dentists.
C
11 months ago
I cannot day enough good things about this practice! Every single person you encounter, no matter their role is just a pleasure to interact with. And the doctors are very kind and patient.
M
11 months ago
Attentive, friendly and highly professional pediatric dentist
We recommend Dr. Nakisbendi to everyone who is looking to find or switch pediatric dentists. She has always taken the time to gently explain what she is doing and allays any concerns that kid or adult has! We could not be happier with her.
K
12 months ago
Kind, Caring and Professional
We love Drs. Nakisbendi and Mayers. They both are very knowledgeable and professional while also kind and caring. They take the time to get to know their patients as people and go above and beyond to provide care for the whole person. We can’t say enough about these two amazing people!