Mayers & Nakisbendi Dental Associates

Dentist

280 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 201

White Plains, NY 10605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
On time, helpful, considerate, gentle, no pain, wonderful!
Love Dr. Mayers and his staff. Everyone was delightful!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Nakisbendi is simply a great dentist, her advice and comments are always spot on. She points out issues but delivers her comments in a warm, reassuring way.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, I can’t thank Dr. Nakisbendi and all of her team enough! Everyone is always so nice and caring!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care all around
Dr. Nakisbendi and her entire team are kind, friendly and caring. We trust her completely.
S
1 month ago
Option of my tooth disappeared
I thought it was going to be one of those nothing much I can do about it visits but Dr Mayers worked his magic, with his special potions and dextrous fingers and in no time at all filled the missing space, making my tooth whole again. Kudos to you Dr Mayers!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and efficient dentist
All the office staff was very friendly and good with the kids. We were seen right on time. Kids loved their visit.Dr. Leyla was very informative and took the time to explain the Xrays and exam results. Overall an amazing first dentist visit.
R
2 months ago
This is a outstanding practice. Dr. Mayers is highly skilled and incredibly compassionate. His staff are also extraordinarily helpful, friendly and kind. I could not recommend them more highly.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding dentists, staff, and overall dental practice!
Dr. Leyla (Nakisbendi) and Dr. Mayers go above and beyond. They truly care about their patients and it shows. They and their staff provide excellent care in every aspect of what they do; inside and out of the office (after hours needs). Without any hesitation, I recommend this dental practice to everyone. It was a long haul for us to find a dentist we trusted and felt comfortable with. Our search is over. They are truly the best. They’ll even do a meet n greet for you to decide for yourself!
A
2 months ago
High quality service.
Hight quality service, professional staff, clean, inviting office! Dr. Nakisbendi is warm, friendly person, and exelent dentist. We are very satisfied and highly recommend her!