Mayfair Dental

Dentist

6412 Frankford Ave.

Ste. 10

Philadelphia, PA 19135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsaverspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was great, I was attended real fast and the procedure was painless. I will be returning to get other things done on my teeth and i will be recommending Mayfair dental to everyone at my job.
G
1 month ago
I was there today and had 7 teeth filled by Isaac. He also fixed my tooth that was chipped.. No pain at all and he is a GREAT dentist. I will be in again soon to have him fix more of my teeth!
L
2 months ago
High Quality service
My experience was and always is amazing not only with the docs but the girls also. My only issue is that I wish there a monthly way of paying when u need dental work that isn't covered or when your turned down with the other options.
W
2 months ago
inexpensive and quick
This customer had a root canal done in only visit. Everyone was friendly and fixed the crown the next visit. The chair was fixed to my bad back. I had a quick receipt of payment.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time at the office last week staff is very friendly and accommodating, wait time was very short also... I saw doctor Isaac and he was very good at explaining all my problems and concerns his work was very gentle and painless. Going back for more work felt very confident in his work.
R
2 months ago
Waited over 3 hours before anything was done
T
2 months ago
Satisfactory Service
Wait time was approximately a half hr. Wait area is rather small based on the amount of people that seemed to be scheduled for the same time. Office was not too clean. Not sure if that is because I came on a Friday night at 5 p.m. and they close at 7 p.m., but the office, wait area and bathrooms definitely need some upkeep. I saw people touching things, after they put on gloves and then working on patients. That made me very nervous for my son, because too see people touching stuff with their gloves on and then touching the tools going into someone's mouth......very unnerving. Overall not too bad of a place and hopefully they read this review and try to make some changes. Thanks for reading.
Response from Mayfair Dental
Dear Ms. Taylor - Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience at our dental practice. We strive everyday to bring professionalism and great experience to our patients. Our practice is HIPPA compliant and every room is cleaned and sterilized before and after every patient. We have conducted a meeting with your child's dental provider and dental assistant to make sure safe practices are maintained throughout the day. We do weekly spore testing with a third party lab to provide the cleanest facility to our patients. We have passed every test since we opened in 2010. Please do not hesitate to meet with our office manager on your next visit should you have additional questions, suggestions, or concerns. We greatly appreciate your input and putting your trust in us to be your child's primary dental provider. We look forward to seeing your family at the next dental check up. Happy Smiles!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My wife and I go to this office. Always have a great experience and they have friendly staff. I like to get treated by Dr. Zitter. She has the perfect touch. I really didn’t like going to the dentist but she changed all that. Thank you so much for your help.
O
2 months ago
REVIEW ALERT!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS AN OFFICIAL MESSAGE FROM MAYFAIR DENTAL CENTER MANAGEMENT - -MIKE O. REVIEWS ARE NOT OURS. -WE DO NOT HAVE THAT PATIENT. -POSSIBLY, REVIEWS LEFT FOR THE WRONG OFFICE. WE STRONGLY URGE THE STAFF AT RATEABIZ.COM TO REMOVE THOSE 2 REVIEWS ASAP! WE APPRECIATE AND VALUE OUR PATIENTS' FEEDBACK AND STRIVE FOR EXCELLENT COSTUMER SERVICE!
R
3 months ago
Girls were all professional and polite and Dr Watson was very nice and had a nice touch with the removal of a tooth