Mayfair Dental

Dentist

6412 Frankford Ave.

Ste. 10

Philadelphia, PA 19135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsaverspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I’ve been coming here for 8 years, staff is nice, made good changes. I love it here!
B
3 weeks ago
Waited, then Rushed!
I waited for 30 minutes past my appointment time. I was then ushered into a cubicle for dental X-rays. The person the left without saying what was to happen next. I then was seen by I’m assuming the dentist. She checked one tooth I had been worried about, said it was ok. Then she proceeded to rush through my cleaning. It literally was less than 3 minutes. She then said ok, just leave the protective glasses and bib on the tray ,rinse and you can leave. She left to see the next patient. I was very disappointed in the whole experience! I did make a follow up appointment but will not be keeping the appointment. I will be looking for a new dentist.
P
4 weeks ago
Curtious professionalism
The staff and Dentist were very up front about the cost and procedure . And also working with my insurance company to get everything approved.... I would definitely recommend to friends and family
I
4 weeks ago
Good experience , good staff ,clean
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional, welcoming staff.
This is by far one of the best dental facilities. Everyone is friendly.
M
1 month ago
Nice
No pain. Liked Dentist. Thanks.
V
1 month ago
The office workers was very professional and it was very peaceful
The dental assistant Regina was very nice she talked to me while taking my xrays. She explained what Doctor Syovash was going to be doing at this visit. Dr. Syovash was very gentle. He made sure that I was very comfortable and not nervous. After my appointment explained what I need to do to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I will recommend this dentist to everyone.
R
1 month ago
This dentist office does a awesome job and their customer service is wonderful I love the fact that they have my best interest at heart when it comes down to my teeth never a long wait to be seen and their staff is always nice and polite thank you very much Mayfair Dental
R
2 months ago
The wait time, not a long to be seen by the Dentist. Plenty of parking. The Dentist listens, and will work with you and provide helpful information for proper dental care. Clean environment.
S
2 months ago
Service
My dentist experience was great at Mayfair dental.