Mayfair Dental

Dentist

6412 Frankford Ave.

Ste. 10

Philadelphia, PA 19135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsaverspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Patient with aniexty feels comfortable here
haven’t gone to the dentist in many years bad experiences when I wasn’t younger. Came to mayfair dental and they took care of me so well. Answered all my questions on two occasions I had a emergency and they scheduled me in the same day and once the next day. I feel at ease that knowing they take care of me well knowing how my experiences were when I was younger
D
2 weeks ago
Last minute appointment, great service, very professional, detailed
Glad I chose to switch dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
The dentist was very nice and the hygienist. Reception was great and helpful. Glad I finally found a great dentist.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, you just will have to wait for it
Everyone is friendly and nice, I felt very comfortable. I have no complaints except for that it was a long wait. Otherwise, thank you for a good experience at the dentist.
K
1 month ago
came in to have a tooth pulled it was painless and quickand painless
E
1 month ago
EVERYONE IS PLEASANT. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Great service
I am always happy to go to this dentist. My past Denist have been judgmental, rude and just not nice. My dentist here she gets straight to the point what I need what my options are and I am very satisfied with her. I’m glad I chose Mayfair dental
L
2 months ago
Professional. Staff is fantastic and is very aware of your needs.
Loved it. Have not been to a dentist in years. Hated the other ones. I found this office very relaxing, and aware of the patients needs. They are very up front with the routine that will take place and cover all the basis that must be done. Great people here
K
2 months ago
Everyone there is great!!
From the super friendly receptionist to the sweet assistant to the hilarious dentist the staff is great. I am super pleased with the understanding of my wants and concerns and the quickness they are dealt with. I couldn’t be happier with the service I receive there. Top notch care
J
2 months ago
To busy
Went there made me wait over 2 hours the desk people kept saying they only have two doctors there lol