Mayfair Dental

Dentist

6412 Frankford Ave.

Ste. 10

Philadelphia, PA 19135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsaverspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wait is too long! Annoyed
Waited for over an hour to be seen with an appointment! This isn't the first time this has happened!!!!
L
1 month ago
very good service
K
1 month ago
Lovely Location
Every single staff member was smiling and polite. In and out in great time. If you're local I recommend you here!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
B
1 month ago
They wer very nice and answered all my questions and took his care of me..very pleased😁 Sincerely, Betty Warnecki
C
1 month ago
Wasn't very pleased today it is 2:55 and I have been here since 12:30 for my appointment
R
2 months ago
Great service
Best dentist I've been to yet
P
2 months ago
I had a great experience here.Everyone was so nice,the dental hygienist was super sweet(Helen) made me feel very comfortable.I am like most people when it comes to the dentist I just don't like it but they made me feel at ease I am having a good amount of work done there and I recommend this place out of a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 10 very pleased
B
2 months ago
Trash
I am honestly not the one who makes it their mission to write a review, but I had to make an exception for this awful place. First and foremost, let's talk about how greedy this establishment is. They schedule so many people around the same time with only 2 or 3 doctors working, which causes your wait time to be extremely long. I have visited this establishment 3 times and have only actually been seen once. On the other two occasions, I had to leave because after sitting for almost 2 hours, I had to leave to deal with prior arrangements. After my final time going there, I realized that the earlier you come, the better it is for the patient. For example, if you had a scheduled appointment for 2:00pm and another patient was scheduled for 2:30, the individual that signed in first will get called first. So basically, what exactly is the point of an appointment? On top of that, there is this one receptionist or whatever she is. It's like they have an attitude because your frustrated about the long wait. I can't speak for the actual doctors in the facilities. From my experiences with this establishment, it feels like this place does not care about their patients. I almost feel like I'm at a clinic in reference to time.
R
2 months ago
Very generous
My name is Ronald Watt I have been treated with great respect here at Mayfair Dental they have also offered me a 10% discount on my crown and I am gratefully appreciated to them for their generosity they are always friendly and positive and let me know everything that is possible for my options thank you again Mayfair Dental