Mazgan Air Conditioning & Heating Repair

HVAC Contractor

1375 Coney Island Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

brooklynnyhvacservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Good work Terrible Scheduling
I am an architect and i contracted with Mazgan to install a reasonable simple slit system. The owner Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. I visited the site before the work started. He developed a good contract. His price was pretty good. Mazgan was also able to start the work quickly. Mazgan's installers were polite and courteous. They are not the neatest crew, but acceptable. I only needed to follow them with a broom. The system worked the first time without any glitches. My biggest problem is scheduling. They never arrived at the scheduled time nor were they able to finish the tasks in the time they stated. A one day project stretched into three. This impacted the painters that were supposed to follow. The painters had to be cancelled and reschedule which is a headache in itself. I am reluctant to recommend them 100% because of the lateness and delays. However, I must say that Mark, the Owner, always picked up the phone when I called and I feel that he was genuinely concerned. Their price was good, the work was good, but the delays cost in other ways and this may be a real issue.
R
2 months ago
Horrible
You call them and they say they'll call you back and never do, then you contact them again and they tell you to get someone else. Do not call these people, horrible horrible horrible....,
S
6 months ago
Super Fast and Professional Service
Furnace gave out early in the morning on one of the coldest days of the year. I called Mark at Mazgan and he had someone on his team out within an hour. He kept me updated on the status of his technician and when he would arrive to my house. A technician by the name of Ryan arrived and was very courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what was wrong and how he would fix it. You could tell he really knew what he was doing. Within an hour I had heat! Thank you again to you and your staff. I would definitely recommend this company.
M
8 months ago
Most professional HVAC service company!
Owning a health club it is vital to have proper running HVAC units 12 months a year. When I was struggling with a company I had been using for nealry 3 years, I knew it was time to make a switch. I couldn't be happier. Mark and his crew are top notch. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much! Michael C.
L
12 months ago
High quality service
Mazgan fixed my Mitsubishi wall unit airconditioning system. They took there time. Found the leak and fixed my problem. My units have never worked better. Dealing with Mark was a pleasure to speak with. His workers know what there talking about and are very honest and straightforward. I would recommend Mazgan to everyone. They will be the only company I call should I ever have another issues with my airconditioning units.
H
3 years ago
great job on modification of Modine Heater
Mazgan added a 45 degree duct to out heater and a thermostat. Very Happy great service.
B
3 years ago
connected duct on Modine Heater
I am finally what have to retape all my posters at my job at T-mobile! The Modine heater was blowing near all our posters and they where falling. Mark added a duct with a 45 degree angle to the heater and now the posters won't fall.
M
3 years ago
Mark was great
Mark repaired our Fujitsu ductless system that had a complicated problem. He did a great job fixing it. He is fair and efficient. He explains everything clearly and gets the job done. If you want a new installation of Fujitsu ductless systems, or if you need repairs and upkeep, Mark is your solution if you feel you need to work with someone you can trust.
M
3 years ago
Repair Fujitsu commercial ductless split leaking water from blower
Obviously our air conditioner had to break on the hottest, most humid day of the year. Mark from Mazgan Air Conditioning and heating repair came to the escue. He was awesome; thorough and professional. He quickly troubleshoot and took care of the issue...on a Holiday weekend no less! 5 stars. Call them!
J
3 years ago
Very good and reliable!
Mark installed a ductless Fujitsu split system in my office two months ago. We have 4 units running constantly they are all work beautifully. The system keeps the place extremely cool - and is SUPER quiet! It's so great that I now want a split system in my house!