Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Vanessa, my dental hygenist is very thorough and nice to have work on my teeth. The new dentist was very good as well.
R
10 hours ago
Longtime patient
Outstanding and professional service with a friendly atmosphere.
S
4 days ago
excellent, as always
I know I will be well cared for at the Mazzowi's dental office. I have been using them since they opened 50 years ago.
L
5 days ago
So professional, so nice!
Our family always receives the best care from Mazawii Dental
C
5 days ago
Dr. Megan is awesome.
Always happy with Mazzawi!
D
1 week ago
First time patient
Excellent experience from the time I walked in the door!! Dr Matt and his assistant, made me feel very comfortable and at ease, since I have a hard time with dental procedures. Definitely will be returning.
S
1 week ago
high quality service and professional attitude
i love my Dental Hygienist, she is very personable and professional. The staff at desk were polite and efficient.
R
1 week ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
MY HUABAND AND I BOTH SAW DR. DARIN AS USUAL HE WAS PERFECT, AS WELL AS HIS NEW ASSISTANT, CAROLINE. I JUST FEEL IN LOVE WITH HER. AND WELL YOU KNOW HOW WE FEEL ABOUT DR. DARIN, HE IS ABSOLUTE THE BEST EVER. JUST LOVE HIM TO PIECES BOTH PROFESSIONALLY AND AS A FRIEND. I WATCHED HIM GROW INTO A FINE YOUNG MAN AND PROFESSIONAL. AS WELL AS LINDA, SHE IS NOT REPLACEABLE, IN FACT, IF NOT FOR HER AND DARIN I WOULD HAVE PROBABLY ALREADY FOUND SOMEONE CLOSER BY, BUT THEY ARE NOT TO BE REPLACED AS LONG AS I CAN GET THERE. EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE SUCH A GOOD DENTIST.
D
2 weeks ago
Very little waiting time, professional, friendly, complete services provided.
I have been a patient at Mazzawi Family Dentistry for 20+ years. I moved almost 50 miles away 10 years ago and would not think of changing. My teeth are in better shape than they have ever been. The staff is friendly, professional and thorough from the person who answers the phone,and manages appointments to all of the hygienists, nurses and the persons who checks us out. Thank you Mazzawi Dentistry for making a dentist visit pleasant!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Doctor and Staff were excellent. Recommend you to everyone.