Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My wife and I have been patients at Mazzawi Family Dentistry since 1999 and have probably been seen and worked on by every member of the family over those 19 years. We quickly found out how professional, courteous and friendly they all are. Our dental hygienists, Iris Drake and Kaye Widby were the same way. We have recommended Mazzawi's to numerous friends who were looking for a dentist. We drive about 25 miles to get to the Mazzawis and don't mind doing that at all.
D
6 days ago
Mazzawi Family Dentistry is without a doubt the BEST experience I've ever had with a dental group! Everyone from first phone call until you walk out is pleasant and accommodating. Even though they are now out of network with my current employer and Snellville is not on my path, I will not go anywhere else! Thank you, Dr. Wasileski for providing such great care!
L
7 days ago
Best dental practice around!!
I have been a patient at Mazzawi Family Denistry since 1978. I moved from Snellville to Buford in 2005 and tried to find a dental practice in that area, but ended up going back to Mazzawi"s practice after several practices just did not provide me the level care I had come to expect at Mazzawi Family Denistry. I recently moved from Buford to Woodstock, and though it is more than an hours drive to their office in Snellville, I will make that drive because the care I receive there is just that important to me. Dr. Megan Mazzawi is currently my dentist (her Mother and Father had both been my care providers in the past) and I so appreciate her knowledge, her through explanations of my dental needs, and the genuine caring,I experience with each visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I travel 50 minutes to get to the Mazzawi Family Dentistry office in Snelllvile because the experience is worth it. I hate going to the dentist! The anxiety I feel is terrible. However, they make my experience less traumatic because they listen to my concerns and seem genuinely caring. I never have a long wait. Yet, I never feel rushed during my appointment. From the front desk, to the staff in the back, everyone is friendly and courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly!
Everyone at the Mazzawi office is so great, I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Marty takes the time to make sure I understand and am comfortable with what's going on with my teeth and always does a fantastic job. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
2 weeks ago
Always treated like family
I feel like I am treated like family by the professionals they are.
M
2 weeks ago
Incredibly professional and friendly as always!
I came in for a filling and was done/out within half an hour of arrival, having suffered no pain throughout... great work as always!
A
2 weeks ago
First time visit.
Everyone was nice and friendly and eager to help me. I was so scared and they talked to me and was very gentle and explained everything very clearly about the plans Dr. Marty has for me. I highly recommend this group for all of your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
We had recently changed insurances. They explain the differences between my old insurance and the new one and how the new insurance coverage worked. They offered suggestions that helped a great deal. I truly appreciated that. They called us on time and did a thorough job cleaning and checking out teeth. One hygienist explained again how to floss teeth to my teenager.
J
2 weeks ago
Routine teeth cleaning
Every time I come, the entire staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. The hygienist was very precise and compassionate. The dentist was very welcoming and friendly. The entire visit was exceptional as always!!