Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Wonderful service. Doctor and assistant showed concern for my comfort.
V
21 hours ago
High quality dental service
My appointment with Dr. Mark and his assistant, Barbara, was for a crown. Oh, boy, I could not wait! Never fear, they are experienced professionals; kind, compassionate and friendly. I was told what to expect, how much it would cost, and given the opportunity to ask questions, if necessary. I could not have had a better experience, and I am grateful for the excellent care I received.
D
3 days ago
Helped in an emergency
A cap broke off my front tooth last night. I called at 8:30 for an appointment. Appointment at !0:45...left in time yo have lunch with my sister at noon. Very happy with the outcome today.
J
4 days ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone is very friendly and caring!
B
5 days ago
I got a call, asking if I could come in 45 minutes earlier than my scheduled appointment. I was happy to, but ended up in the waiting room for 25 minutes anyway. It wasn't a big deal, because I had a good book, but I wouldn't have raced out of my house to get there at the earlier time. This is one of the rare times I've ever had to wait more than just a few minutes. So no complaints:)
S
6 days ago
Excellent service
I arrived 5 minutes prior to my cleaning appointment time and was taken back on time. The staff, hygienist, and Dr. Marty were all very friendly, professional and efficient. I am very satisfied with my services and will continue with Mazzawi as my dental provider.
H
1 week ago
6 month checkup
Checkup went well. everyone prompt and friendly. I have used this office for years and have recommended it.
S
1 week ago
Fast and Efficient
Everyone in your office treats us politely and with respect to my grandson's insecurities about being in the office. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Was greeted by hygienist promptly for my appointment time. She was very professional during the cleaning of my teeth. I have and will continue to recommend Mazzawi Family Dentistry.
R
1 week ago
Excellent!! Dr. Meagan FANTASTIC!! Definitely my new Dentist Group!!