Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
cleaning
Great as always!
J
1 day ago
Always Wonderful!!!
Great, friendly staff!!! Excellent clinicians!!!
J
2 days ago
Excellent service
Clean, excellent service, professional and friendly.
R
3 days ago
Great Service and professional people
Outstanding service done in a very professional manner. Could not ask for a better medical experience.
C
3 days ago
Everyone there was extremely nice, respectful, and helpful. This past Friday was my first time going there, and I felt as if I had always gone to this establishment! I truly appreciate the care given and the ability they had to work me in on such short notice! Thank you all!
D
5 days ago
High quality service, professional staff, great office
My coworker recommended this dental office to me over 10 years ago and I have been coming here since. The staff is very professional and friendly. I never had a bad experience. Thank you for your high quality service.
M
5 days ago
Wish You were on my Dental Plan
Have not established a new dental provider from my recent move from California to GA. My daughter, Dawn Berlo, recommended I see you as I was experiencing oral pain. Even though you are not a contracted provider on my Dental Plan, I needed immediate care and was willing to pay out of pocket. I had a thoroughly great experience. I was treated immediately and the entire staff, front desk, dental assistant and dentist couldn't have been kinder. Wish you were in my Dental Network.
B
5 days ago
I enjoy going to Mazzawi. They seem to truly listen and care about your wellness. One thing I would like to discuss is the projected cost to have 2-crowns, a restoration and possible root canal done. My wife no longer works and coming out of pocket over $2k is a little hard. What can we do??? Sincerely, Bill Keeler
C
6 days ago
Very Professional team, work was excellent.
I had chipped a tooth yesterday and was able to get it fixed without having to wait until Monday. Everything went smoothly.
P
1 week ago
Like home 🏡 place
Loved catching up with folks from our community and getting my teeth cleaned ‼️