Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Great Dental Care
Experienced a successful root canal performed by a masterful dentist!
E
10 hours ago
kind caring service
Thank you for a comfortable visit.
L
3 days ago
I am reluctant to go to the dentist; but Mazzawi is one of the best. Dr. Marty has excellent "chairside manner".
C
4 days ago
Professional, timley and Friendly
Have been going their for years would not go anywhere else
S
4 days ago
Love the Mazzawi Dental Clinic
I only wish I would have found Dr. Megan Mazzawi when I moved to Snellville in 1996. She is wonderful and gives me the care she would one of her own family members. I go for a cleaning every six months and usually don't see the same hygienist, which is not an issue. They too are very professional, good, and efficient. I informed her of my receding gum line, which always makes me nervous, and she is always very careful and gentle. At my last cleaning I saw Dr. Matt Mazzawi and was as pleased with him as I am with Dr. Megan Mazzawi. I have referred my friends and family to the Mazzawi practice and continue to be very pleased with them.
D
4 days ago
Excellent experience as always
If all businesses would follow the Mazzawi model, there would be many more happy customers in the world!
A
6 days ago
High quality, friendly service!
I am so glad that you are my dentist office. Always on time, outstanding work and super friendly.
D
6 days ago
Friendly and kind
M
6 days ago
prompt service, peasant, professional,encouraging
Dr. Megan removed a tooth that was being a bother and it was painless and quick. Thank you, Megan, for your care
J
6 days ago
Highly recommended from the front staff to the doctors, my family and I have never had a bad experience, we love the Mazzawi Family Dentistry 😊!