Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
49 minutes ago
Efficient, always seeing on time, wonderful staff, and exceptional customer service!!!
K
12 hours ago
Excellent Service
Always a professional & quick experience.
T
1 day ago
Best dental office EVER !!!
I have been coming to this dental office for 20 years. I moved to Florida in 2012. We STILL make the drive to come to this dentist office. Hands down the absolute best people and drs. Until we have no teeth left in our mouth (lol) and wherever we may move.... we will continue to come here !!! We love you guys 😊 Tom and Tracy Perkins
W
2 days ago
Very professional, efficient, courteous, & friendly
The Mazzawi Family has been serving my dental needs for the last 35 years. As the family has grown, they maintain the most current & state of the art facilities attainable. Not only are the dentists & technicians "AWESOME", the personnel at the front desk are also. Our family will not think of changing dentists.
B
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning for my daughter was excellent.. Plus Dr. Megan is a jewel. Great sense of humor, love her to death
L
2 days ago
Simply The Best!!!
I have been going to Mazzawi Family Dentistry for close to 40 years. I moved away from the Snellville area, and drive over an hour to get to their practice because they are absolutely the best. From cleanings to filling, to root canals, and just about every other dental issue, they are excellent. And if there is dental work that needs to be done that is beyond their scope, they know the right professionals to refer a patient to. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
R
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent dental care. Patient care is foremost concern!
P
3 days ago
Totally professional, highest quality service.
Dr. Matt was awesome. My front teeth look better than they did when I was a teenager. He's truly an artist. All this and no pain.
M
4 days ago
High Quality Services.
Best Dental services in Georgia that I have experienced period.Very professional dentist very knowledgeable to what service that i needed best for me takes the time to explain what is happening as the work is being performed very comfortable atmosphere, very clean bright office and smells good from the time you enter.You are welcomed with smiles and careing professionals I feel very confident when I left and looking forward to completing my dental needs .
J
4 days ago
high quality service, friendly and very professional
Iris is a fabulous hygenist. She is so friendly and genuinely interested in helping you with your dental care. She listens to your concerns and offers products and advice to help you with those concerns. Dr. Mark is the best. He is never in a hurry, takes time to listen to you and goes the extra mile in helping you.