Mazzawi Family Dentistry

Dentist

2268 E. Main Street

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Vanessa is the best. The first hygienist that I can actually relax in the chair with. And Dr. Megan is so gentle.
R
3 days ago
Best dentist with the best customer service.
J
4 days ago
For 46 years, you have taken care of my teeth, and I appreciate the dedication that I see every time I come in. in 1972, I started seeing Dr. Hugh. Every one that I see is very professional, and caring. My Dental insurance changed recently, which means that I will pay more for maintenance since you are "out of network" but I am not looking for another dentist. Awesome Family Dentistry. You do Dr. Hugh and Dr. Anne proud!
M
4 days ago
Fabulous Care
I have been a patient of the Mazzawis since I was a child. We had taken our toddler to a pediatric dentist in the area and just weren’t satisfied with their care. We already had an appt set with Dr. Miles for our son’s next cleaning when the unimaginable happened...he fell and knocked one of his front teeth out. We called the office and left a message on the emergency line as it was 9 pm and Dr. Darin called us back quickly. He reassured this worried mom, told me what we needed to do, and told me to call the following morning to get an appt to be seen. We saw Dr. Marty the next morning and everyone in the office was so caring and compassionate with our son. I can’t think them enough for truly being a family dental practice and for taking such a great care of all of us!
E
5 days ago
AWESOME experience!! Was a great pleasure to meet Dr. Mark. Very professional, personal and helpful when explaining unfamiliar topics. His assistants are excellent in what they do with high quality of professionalism, friendliness and care. I am very impress and so happy to be back after 13 years.
C
6 days ago
Semi annual visit to Mazzawi Family Dentistry
I think it is ridiculous to walk into the office after being a patient for many years and have to fill out "new" paper work. Why don't you tell me to download it before I come in. Or tell me to arrive early to fill out new paperwork instead of waiting till I arrive, that throws your whole team behind. Other than that I have never had a complaint about the staff, service, professionalism etc. These people are great, and I recommend them all the time. This office runs like a well oiled machine. The Mazzawi children that have taken over this practice have maintained their fathers legacy in a manner that would make any parent proud. Vanessa is AWESOME!
T
1 week ago
My experience was the same as usual. Excellent service with professional personnel at all phases of my office visit. Fitted for a crown on a molar. I have been a customer since 1972. I have no intention of going anywhere else for my dental work. Started out with Dr Hugh and Dr Anne and am now with second generation and couldn't be any happier. Usually see Dr Matt but have seen Dr Megan and Dr Mark. Same level of service no matter who I see. Thanks Mazzawi Family Dentistry.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Darren was very kind and caring also very professional. Carol who is his assistant explain every procedure and was also friendly and pleasant. It was a good experience. I am very happy with the Mazzawi office. The whole office staff is friendly and professional.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Darren was very kind and caring also very professional. Carol who is his assistant explain every procedure and was also friendly and pleasant. It was a good experience. I am very happy with the Mazzawi office. The whole office staff is friendly and professional.
R
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Excellent care with personality. I came in expecting some bad news which absolutely did not happen!