Mc Cranels Orthodontics

Dentist

3201 S. Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccranelsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love Love Love
Once again our time spent at our appointment was wonderful. No issues and they made my child feel comfortable. Had some fun there and didn’t want to leave. :) Looking forward to our next visit.
S
2 months ago
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!
McCranels Orthodontics is such a wonderful place. They are caring, loving and sensitive to their patients needs and feelings. Not to mention they have way to much fun...I want to spend the whole day there. I love each and everyone of the staff. They know exactly how to make you feel welcome and they made the whole process for my son a pleasurable experience getting his braces on. Aside from hard working, there were a lot of laughs. Can’t wait to see them again in 6 weeks. 😊
G
2 months ago
Amazing care!
Dr. Mc Cranel is very personable and caring when it comes to his patients. He’s Highly skilled and spends time explaining parents thoroughly the procedures. He makes sure patients are comfortable and happy. His staff follows suit. They are friendly, accommodating and never a wait time for appointments, neither rushed visits/consultations. Delighted to have chosen Dr. Mc Cranel!
K
2 months ago
What an amazing office!!
So excited this morning to get my daughters braces on and it went great!! Been such a wonderful experience so far. Dr McCranel and staff is so friendly and welcoming, made it very easy.
A
5 months ago
friendly and thorough
I brought my daughter in for a braces consultation and was more than impressed with not only Dr. McCranel, but his entire staff. The office decor is very warm and inviting. We were seen on time, and both Dr. McCranels and his staff were very thorough and patient with us throughout the appointment. My daughter can’t wait to get her braces! She isn’t nervous at all. All options were explained to us, such as the type and look of braces, color options, and financing available. We highly recommend Dr. McCranels!
I
5 months ago
Hight quality service
Appointment on time. Very professional. Very friendly. Very courteous. Affordable payment plan. Communication very effective. Very detailed. This was my first visit and definitely my daughter are getting her braces done there. I signed the contract on the spot because this was the Orthodontist I was locking for my daughter for more than 2 years. Thanks all, It is a pleasure to do business with you all. Have a blessed year!
S
7 months ago
High competency, high customer care
McCranels Orthodontics is outstanding in all respects. Dr. McCranels is very smart. skilled and personable and his staff follows suit. The atmosphere is attractive, bright, upbeat and modern. The office is conveniently and centrally located off I-95 and U.S. #1 to serve most people in Palm Beach County. If you're going to have orthodontal work done, this is as good as it gets.
R
8 months ago
Over the top excellent services
Over the top excellent in the type of service they provide everyone is the up most friendliest pleasant staff and not to mention the doc he is awesome too they are all an excellent team they make smiles happen😍😍
R
8 months ago
Dr. McCranels and his staff are so professional and friendly. Me and my daughter absolutely loves the staff and the office environment is so welcoming. My daughters journey is soon coming to a end and its bitter sweet. My daughter doesn't even want her braces off that's how enjoyable her journey has been. I would highly recommend this orthodontic office they are AWESOME!
M
8 months ago
Fast and fun love the whole staff