Mc Cranels Orthodontics

Dentist

3201 S. Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccranelsorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience!
The entire staff is extremely friendly, calming, and professional. Their office is beautiful and clean each time I have brought my daughter in. I’m so thankful our dentist recommended this office!
P
2 weeks ago
friendly professional staff great experience
I took my daughter in for her initial consultation. Everyone was super friendly and my daughter was seen at the time of her appointment. No waiting like is typical at other doctors. This is a first class, well run office. Before I made the appointment for my daughter I checked out the credentials of the orthodontist she was seeing, Dr Scott Mccranels. He has an outstanding reputation. I highly recommend the Mccranels orthodontist group.
O
2 weeks ago
Super nice staff
Every one who works in this office is wonderful
S
3 weeks ago
AMAZING WITH KIDS
AMAZING WITH KIDS!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Good with Kids
Dr and staff are very good with kids!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Orthopedic Care
Four members of my family have been treated by Dr. McCranels - and we each had the same wonderful experience and excellent results. Dr. McCranels and his staff welcome young and old - and make everyone feel comfortable. You and your children will look forward to going to visits - and leave with big smiles on your faces! I have recommended Dr. McCranels to many friends, and each one has been so pleased!
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly, cool, surfer dude
Wonderful, Proffessional dental services, relaxed environment with art and ocean appearance everywhere. I’ve been going for two years for braces as a adult and have always been treated with the highest Proffessional standards of dentistry and friendly service. One of the notes I always make is that absolutely everyone has called me and known me by my first name since day one no matter how long I haven’t been there. I would highly recommend mcrannels dentistry:)
R
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist in Palm Beach County
From the second you walk into their office, you feel welcomed. From their beach like theme, to EVERY one of their welcoming staff, to the clean crisp feeling environment. You won’t meet a staff member that doesn’t haven’t a smile on their face or isn’t genuinely happy to see you. Dr. McCranels takes his time, remembers your names, asks you about the outcomes of the small little stories you told him about during the previous visit. He is amazing. I’m so glad that we found them. Not to mention, my daughters teeth turned out amazing! I couldn’t be happier with them.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Very friendly and welcoming. We felt very comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Great experience. All three of my children are in the practice. They always greet you with a smile! Very professional and friendly.