McAdoo Dental

Dentist

18424 W McNichols Rd

Detroit, MI 48219

Open Today By Appointment

detroitmichigandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Your staff always provides top notch service. Keep up the good work.
C
6 months ago
High quality service profession and frirndly.
I love Dr. McAdoo office, the workers are very carrying, professional, nice and friendly. I prayed for a God fearing place and the lord lead me to you. Dr. Carson is very carrying and good at what he does. I couldn't ask for a better dentist . May God continue to bless this office , and every one that works there...
N
6 months ago
Service
I must say this family dentistry rocks they take the fear out of going to the dentist and make you feel like family I really recommend this place 🤗🤗🤗🤗
J
7 months ago
High quality of work, Professional,courteous, friendly
I have been going to this dentist office for a number of years and I am totally happy with the work done for me. I am also thankful for being able to get in for situations where I need immediate attention. I have always been pleased with the work done for me and some of it has been extensive. would highly recommend for anyone looking for a great dentist
Y
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I was refer there by a employee and my experiences has been wonderful. I have a great relationship with DR. Carson and all of the staffs in the building. he worked with me regarding my schedule. This dentist office is reasonable and affordable. I will refer anyone to this dentist office.
L
1 year ago
The absolute best
I have been a patient here my whole life and I am 40 years old. Now now I bring my three daughters here. Lovely, family oriented, patient, clean and professional atmosphere. I recommend them to everyone I meet.
E
1 year ago
Quick and professional service
I've had my teeth cleaned and some of my cavities filled here. Even though I hate going to the dentist, I had a great experience! It was easy & painless...they get you in and out! I will definitely recommend McAdoo dental to everyone.
D
2 years ago
professional / friendly
My Whole family goes to McAdoo! The staff is great, front desk is very knowledgeable about the different insurances and certain procedures that are/aren't covered..The facility is updating to providing the most updated technology to the patients. Dr Mcadoo is AWESOME, wonder spirit, very inviting and very professional...I would recommend/have recommended this office to family and friends..
R
2 years ago
High quality service, appointments always on time and out shortly.
Love this family dentist they are great.
C
2 years ago
Dr. MacAdoo is very knowledgeable about dentistry and dealing with patients. She explained everything she did so I would understand. Excellent experience and I refer my friends to this office.