McAlpin Dental Group

Dentist

1563 Kingsley Ave.

Ste. 107

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
First crown
Dr McAlpin and staff always do a wonderful job. They genuinely care about patient comfort, and always explain each step in the process to make sure you understand and don't have any questions. I highly recommend their practice to everyone. Got my first crown in there today, and they were patient and professional through the entire experience, keeping me at ease and comfortable. Thanks guys!
D
3 years ago
Very professional.
Very pleasant, friendly and professional from the front office to the staff providing the service.
T
3 years ago
BEST DENTIST/HYGIENIST IN TOWN
How many people can say that they are excited about seeing their dentist and hygienist... well, I am. I look forward to each and every visit. I can proudly say... I LOVE MY DENTIST and ALL THE STAFF.
Q
3 years ago
Marvelous!!
N
3 years ago
I feel like family when I am there.
Dr. McAlpin and his staff continue to provide top notch care, and treat me like family when I am there. They have continued the quality care that Dr. Pamela Keller established with my family 20 years ago when we first moved to Orange Park. I am completely comfortable with my dental care, to the point where I almost fell asleep in the chair at my last visit!
A
4 years ago
There is a pleasant yet professional air about the office and the entire staff.
J
4 years ago
Everything about my dental visits are wonderful! Staff is always personable and very helpful! And, of course, Mary Ann is "awesome"!! Great experience! When you have a problem with your teeth or gums McAlpin's where you want to be!!!! Jeanne Gorman
S
4 years ago
Dr. Ryan is awesome! He takes is time with my son and makes sure we understand what is going in and what we need to do. Highly recommended!