McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccabefamilydentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Top quality service, very skilled and friendly staff
I’m very happy I have switched to McCabe...I’ve had three appointnents and each one was excellent!
J
1 day ago
Excellent Service
My experience today was superb. The staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. I am glad that I switched to McCabe Dentistry and will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you for the excellent service I received today. Enjoy your week!
E
1 day ago
Understanding, patient and affirmed professional confidence..
J
3 days ago
A painless experience... Very professional and pleasant. Good work.
R
6 days ago
Great Dental Office
They are pleasant to deal with, professional and always on schedule. Highly recommended them.
C
1 week ago
Professional and high quality service
Had my regular cleaning and check up. I was at ease throughout my experience.
A
1 week ago
Efficient staff, friendly dentist
Very clean office and brand new equipment. Staff very helpful, kind and friendly. Non judgemental evironment and took care to answer any questions I had and were easy to understand. The assistant I had was funny and made the experience enjoyable and not forced. Love to come back.
A
3 weeks ago
First visit was great!
I had my first visit with Dr. Liz and was very impressed. The minute I walked through the door, I was greeted by friendly smiles and they took a very comforting personal approach. As someone who generally fears the dentist, I came in already nervous but was quickly relieved to find everyone very accommodating and sensitive to my needs. I felt like they were listening and wanted to give me the best experience possible. I think we'll get along just fine!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. McCabe is a true, caring professional
I am one of those patients who is a bit jaded and a lot apprehensive when it comes to dentistry. Dr. McCabe has changed all of that with his caring, non-judgmental and highly professional approach. He explains what he is doing and why, and seeks out feedback and listens patiently. The office staff are also extremely professional and courteous, but for me it is Dr. McCabe's care that makes me not hesitate in recommending this office to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience!
I really enjoy my dental visits. It is a nice clean office and very systematic. The staff is really knowledgeable, caring, friendly and professional. All my visits have been a great experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.