McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccabefamilydentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Informative and understanding
I went for a consultation for a broken tooth. The appointment was on time, the Dr. was very informative and patient. I'm excited to become a patient!
J
1 day ago
Friendly, professional, very, very pleasant!
Appointment was on time and I was very comfortable throughout. Your staff are wonderful!
J
5 days ago
Very professional and great service
I am a very nervous patient. I really appreciated the time they took to explain everything to me and checking in with me that I was ok. The office was spotless and the small detail of having water available was nice. I am really happy to have found a Dentist of this caliber
S
2 weeks ago
Modern, friendly and informative
It is very clear that McCabe Dentistry prides themselves on patient service and a comfortable atmosphere. They are a young and cutting edge practice with new/modern technologies from their medical equipment to TVs on the ceiling and message chairs! Everyone at their office is extremely friendly and welcoming, and makes youโ€™re visit a very pleasant one. Every step of the way the hygienists, office staff and the doctors explained what was happening and why, and ensured I was happy. I was referred here by someone else and I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know.
P
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Expand everything in detail. Glad I switched afte 30 years.
J
1 month ago
Great visit and great hygienist.
W
1 month ago
Two thumbs up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
C
1 month ago
Awesome Staff, Awesome Work
If there is any pleasure in going to the dentist, this is the place to go. Outstanding.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had a great experience today from the time I walked in the door till the time I walked out. The staff I encountered were polite and cheerful. That makes a dental visit enjoyable vice horrible. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Great service. Friendly staff
My daughter love to go for all her dentist appointment and love Dr Liz! Really nice atmosphere as soon as you enter the room. Very friendly staff. I am so happy we switched to McCabe family dentistry!