McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccabefamilydentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
As always, I received excellent care from Dr. Rory and his staff. They are always on time, no waiting, kind and courteous. Both the dentists and their staff strive to make your dental experience a comfortable and positive one.
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional and the team takes the time to answer all your questions
M
3 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed
Friendly and welcoming. Ask my 5 year old daughter what she thought about her dentist appointment, she replied by saying 'they were very nice and polite'. I am happy I switched to this dentist office.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people great place
A1 👍🏻
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
I have very sensitive teeth. Cleaning was wonderful and pain free.
J
1 month ago
Great
My first appointment was great! Love how they sent a text appointment reminder. The hygienist was very nice and my cleaning didn’t hurt at all. Dr.McCabe was friendly and explained exactly what he saw!
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
This was my first time at McCabe and the experience was awesome! From Larissa at the front desk to Cindy who took X-rays to Lisa that did my cleaning and also Rory they all were amazing! totally would recommend this dentist office! Very clean atmosphere and all staff were very nice!
M
1 month ago
More than professional and friendly
You feel most welcome at the McCabe Family Dental office. The staff are friendly and accommodating. It's a very relaxing atmosphere and the patient's comfort is always taken into consideration. I would highly recommend this dental office. There are fun things for the children and even a fun-filled treasure box.
S
2 months ago
Dentist was excellent! The assistant was great!
I don't understand why there are two girls at the front desk, can't one girl handle phone calls! One girl was ready to have a nap! I think maybe our bill would be cheaper! Just my opinion and my observation!
N
2 months ago
Awesome first experience.