McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Was my first visit in, made me feel very relaxed and and comfortable well being very through
R
2 months ago
Just awesome
Everything from the new patient on boarding to the post visit has been excellent! The office is invitingly fresh and all the staff are friendly! I’ve been to a dentists office I wanted to hang around in before.
C
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING
This is a terrific team of efficient professionals who work hard to support our family’s oral health and special circumstances. I would highly recommend this dental service.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Staff are great. Massage chair and net flics while getting teeth cleaned is amazing.
A
3 months ago
Best visit ever!
First experience having my teeth cleaned in a massage chair!!!!! Most relaxing experience ever, especially since the dental office is not my most favourite place to go. 😁
S
3 months ago
The Best Experience!!
We’ve been in Kingston for a year now and it has taken us this long to find this outstanding practice. Right from the get-go we were made to feel very welcomed and appreciated for dropping by for information. Having said that, I made an appointment for the following day for an extraction. I’m here to tell you that my experience with Dr. Liz and her assistant was super great. Was I nervous, of course. All went extremely well, far exceeded my expectations AND I'm back in January. I’m so very grateful for the referral from a friend because my experience with the McCabe Family Practice was beyond anything I could have imagined for a “nervous Nellie”. My sincere gratitude to all.
G
3 months ago
Visit to the Dentist
McCabe Dentistry have an awesome team of friendly professionals! They always make me feel welcome and their work is excellent. They make it FUN and painless to go the the Dentist!
C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Life Changing
McCabe Family Dentistry consistently blows my mind. Everyone is nice and explain everything they are doing. They don't make you feel bad if you are behind on dental hygiene. Everytime I leave I feel satisfied that I've had the best care and that I've made the right decision. With every visit my confidence and my smile grows bigger.
H
3 months ago
Great service every visit!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Been there a few times now and so far it has been great! The staff is all friendly and considerate and the facility has all the latest in cutting edge dental equipment to make you feel safer.