McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccabefamilydentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Very professional, friendly, modern, clean dental offices. The staff made me feel relaxed with their interaction as they worked. Also I must add that I am very pleased with my new implants. I would strongly recommend this Dental Office to others.
H
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Great dental team and service.
K
4 days ago
Today was my sons first visit to the dentist and they made it an amazing experience! They talked to him about everything in a way he could understand and showed him all the tools and how they worked before using any on him. The hygienist was kind, gentle and knowledgeable! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and they even handed him a certificate at the end acknowledging that it was his very first visit!!
M
4 days ago
Very professional, and caring service
Very professional and caring service. Everyone is friendly! The attention to detail and quality of the dental office is clean. I feel very safe and comfortable in the hands of the McCabe Family Dentisty.
R
4 days ago
Best cleaning I have every had,
Very well done cleaning, painless, process very well documented and explained. Well Done!
M
7 days ago
Great people to have taking care of my teeth!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Relaxed Atmosphere
Being someone who does not enjoy going to the dentist, I would have to say that I have recommended McCabe Family Dentistry to others who feel the same way that I do! The atmosphere is very friendly, relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Liz has the ability to make you feel at ease, and I especially like that she explains what she is doing every step of the way! If you are looking for a pleasant dental experience, I would highly recommend McCabe Dentistry!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Today was my first visit to McCabe Family Dentistry. I was VERY IMPRESSED with how thorough they were during this first assessment meeting. Extensive xrays were taken and then thoroughly explained to me. The physical exam was better than any dental assessment I have ever had. The staff seemed interested in getting to know me as a person and took note of the information written in the computerized general history portion. Everyone was friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
A Dental office that makes you not dread going to the Dentist !!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Dental Practice
A bright, welcoming office with friendly staff. Modern, state of the art equipment and techniques. The Dentists are kind, gentle and explain the procedure from start to finish. I believe they truly do care about their patients and try to make them as comfortable as possible. I'm happy to be one of their many patients!