McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccabefamilydentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very friendly and very professional team.
.
P
5 days ago
Very Highly Qualified and Professional Team
Their office has a very inviting and welcoming atmosphere as soon as you step through the door. They are a great, very polite, happy group. It was a pleasure to work with them. They are also very professional and very well informed on new procedures and explained everything to me in detail as we went along. They are also very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to any billing/ insurance company questions. I love supporting and family business and especially one that is not only thinking about the bottom dollar but about its customers. My husband will be switching to their office soon and I have made many recommendations already to other folks in the city and I don't even like going to the dentist. Do yourself a favour and check them out. Thank you for my best dentist experience to date.
S
1 week ago
Definitely the best dental office in all of Kingston!
Drs Liz & Rory McCabe are very caring and gentle. All staff are professional and courteous. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Impressive People
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating! Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional and friendly, great atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality.
I went in apprehensive and came out with a whole knew attitude toward Dentistry. All of the staff were knowledgable, professional. They are all very sensitive to some peoples apprehensions. Actually looking forward to my next appointment
T
4 weeks ago
Very impressed.
Very impressed with all staff. Pleasant and caring. THIS is what it should be like.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Great Staff and clean environment, The Staff made the experience inviting and comfortable for my son's first appointment with them.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and great service.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
The office is state of the art and the Dentists and staff are professional and friendly. Everything is new and modern, including their dental practices. They make it such a comfortable experience as well, with beverages in waiting area and a children's play area with video games. My niece didn't want to leave today! Netflix is available on tv screens, which are mounted on the ceilings above dental chairs. Above all, I feel confident trusting them with my dental needs. That is saying alot, coming from myself since I require more than routine dental care, I'm picky and generally don't enjoy going to the Dentist.