McCabe Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Fortune Crescent Unit 6

Kingston, ON K7P 0L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccabefamilydentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great with kids and very friendly
My three year old loves this experience. We were made to feel welcome, informed and involved.
E
4 days ago
Terrific team
Always pleasant and strive to make your visit a pleasant experience.
G
6 days ago
First Visit
I was really impressed with my first visit. Everyone there was personable, friendly & professional. A great first experience.
T
7 days ago
Went in for a checkup and very pleased with the welcome from all staff. Hygenist, Brooke was very thorough. Checked to see coverage and discussed what was going to take place. Checked in throughout appt to make sure I needed anything. Talked about followup until next appt and was very thorough. Dr. McCabe very personable and treated staff respectfully.
D
7 days ago
Very happy with my visit. Very polite friendly staff that make you feel comfortable
C
7 days ago
Great service & staff!
Very friendly, thorough and prompt. Will definitely be recommending!
P
7 days ago
Very Friendly and Modern Dental Office
First appointment with a new dentist in 10 years and it was a great experience...was little worried what had to be done but they made me feel very comfortable! Recommendations were well advised and understandable. Even got to watch Netflex while sitting in dentist chair which helped to take my mind off the work that was being done! Always kept checking to make sure I was okay while work being done which was very appreciated/welcoming! Clean modern offices, helpful and friendly staff! My appointment was on time which was great....didn't have to wait too long. I highly recommend this dental practice to any new arrivals in the city or anyone looking for a change in dental. A very good first impression!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional & kind. Great modern dental office
I came into the office today and everyone was so friendly & very helpful,the atmosphere is very relaxing as I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, I came in with a broken tooth and the dentist and staff was able to take me right in for an x-ray and quick exam in between clients then i got some antibiotics. I was able to get an appointment in a few day. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend McCabe family dental to everyone I know. Matt.
J
2 weeks ago
This is a wonderful group of dental professionals! Clean, modern offices, helpful and happy staff and you can watch Netflix while sitting in the dentist chair!!!! I highly recommend this dental practice to any new arrivals in the city or anyone looking for a change in dental care!
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming
A very good first impression! Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The appointment was on time, the recommendations were understandable and reasonable, and I am impressed with the professional and efficient staff.