McCall Chiropractic

Chiropractor

301 E. Park St.

McCall, ID 83638

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
You are a good chiropractor Guy, keep my old body going along OK.
K
9 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I started seeing Dr. Jeppe after a bad fall that resulted in a great deal of pain, difficulty walking and sciatica. Today I am pain free and able to do everything I was doing before the fall including working out regularly. He knew just what the problem was and how to treat it. Fabulous office staff as well!
S
10 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional pain relief
Dr. Jeppe is a fantastic chiropractor. Not only has he helped relieve chronic pain in my neck, back, and hands, but he also helped relieve pain and colic in my baby. I started taking her to Dr. Jeppe as a newborn when she had digestive issues and unexplained crying fits. The only day either of us would get any relief for the first 3 months of her life was when she went to the chiropractor! Dr. Jeppe is friendly, knowledgeable, and you can tell he and his staff truly care about helping people feel better.
S
10 months ago
Professional - keep schedules - great Staff
I have been to a number of chiropractors over the years. This was the best experience I have had. I can't find one thing I was not happy with
J
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, very professional. Explains procedures as he does the adjustment.
H
1 year ago
Great Chiropractor
The Chiropractor takes the time to determine your needs and comes up with a good course of action to solve your problems with aches and pains.
M
1 year ago
The Doctor
The doctor listens and works to relieve pain and other symptoms. He comes out and greets the patient.
K
2 years ago
Guy is a good chiropractor, he has helped me feel better every time I have had an adjustment. I will continue to go to him.
K
2 years ago
Efficient, effective.
K
2 years ago
Excellent care amazing results
I would definitely recommend McCall Chiropractic. This business is very professional, friendly, and the results are amazing. I was at my breaking point from multiple issues (Osteoarthritis, degenerative disc, fibro myalgia) suffering from chronic pain for years with no success from other sources of care. It has been two weeks under the care of ,Dr. William Guy Jeppe and for once I have hope that I will return to a normal life and enjoy all the activities that these conditions were restricting me from. If you are having issues such as the ones I had been suffering with, give this a try. It works wonders!