McCall Family Dentistry

Dentist

407 Williamsburg Ave.

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today By Appointment

mccallfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
My first visit there. Dr. Ryan McCall and his assistant were very professional and made me feel comfortable about my future dental work.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick, personable and thorough
Came in for a cleaning and X-ray update. It went smoothly and painlessly.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth
It is the first time I have ever had my teeth worked on that I didn't have a panic attack. The shot I was given hurt very little. The dental assistant kept the debris (from tooth being prepared for a crown) from falling into my throat, so I had no gagging problem. I need another crown and for the first time in my life, I am not dreading having it done by McCall Family Dentistry. Love the clean, relaxed, family atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and attentive
Couldn’t ask for better.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Both April — the dental hygienist — and Dr. McCall (the son) were very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Will definitely return for follow-up visits.
B
1 month ago
On time, pleasant and professional
Bot the hygienist and the dentist were both pleasant and professional.
K
2 months ago
Had a Great Time!
I know that may sound weird considering I was at a dentist office but I actually did have a great time talking with April my dental hygienist. We had a great conversation about several different topics and she also kept me informed about everything she was doing. Even offered to give me a shot of Novacaine for a dental cleaning if I felt I needed one Since it had been a while that I had one done. Turns out that I did not need a shot the cleaning didn’t hurt at all. Dr. Ryan and Dr. Jim Are awesome. Everyone really goes out of their way to make sure that you feel comfortable and Everyone is very nice. My husband goes there For dentures and they look really awesome.
B
2 months ago
This is an extremely clean, organized, friendly and most importantly skilled and professional dental office. My only issue is that of cost/financial obligation. I feel it is incumbent on the doctor to include a ballpark figure of the cost involved for the treatment that is being suggested. It is difficult if not impossible to make an informed decision about your options when you have no idea what the financial responsibility will be. Since payment is expected at the time of service, and many of these procedures can run well over $1000, I feel it is the role of your doctor to include that in the treatment plan. I understand they are busy and time is of the essence, but I do not feel this is unreasonable. In no other area do we move forward with decisions without knowing the costs involved. Having said that, this office excels in every way and makes a trip to the dentist as pleasant as any could possibly be.
L
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I have anxiety about visiting the dentist and Dr. Jim and his staff always put me at ease. Our family of five all go the McCall...thank you!
D
2 months ago
Professional in every way
Everyone makes you feel like you are part of their family. Highly recommended.