McCall Family Dentistry

Dentist

407 Williamsburg Ave.

Geneva, IL 60134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccallfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Brought my daughter to see Dr. McCall because she was experiencing tooth sensitivity. They fit us in the same day I called for an appointment and were very attentive. Dr. McCall did a great job explaining the issues with my daughters teeth and ended up referring us to a Pediatric dentist because her case was more involved that general dentistry. I would definitely recommend this dentist!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Brought my daughter to see Dr. McCall because she was experiencing tooth sensitivity. They fit us in the same day I called for an appointment and were very attentive. Dr. McCall did a great job explaining the issues with my daughters teeth and ended up referring us to a Pediatric dentist because her case was more involved that general dentistry. I would definitely recommend this dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic treatment & service (as always)!
Had regular cleaning / checkup this week with Dr. Ryan & team. Painless / on time / excellent service as always. One cavity found; had it filled two days later by Dr. Jim & team. Again, totally painless / on time / excellent care. Also, the facilities (waiting room, treatment rooms, etc) are world class! Been going to the McCalls's for over thirty years. Would never consider anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
My first visit there. Dr. Ryan McCall and his assistant were very professional and made me feel comfortable about my future dental work.
T
2 months ago
Quick, personable and thorough
Came in for a cleaning and X-ray update. It went smoothly and painlessly.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth
It is the first time I have ever had my teeth worked on that I didn't have a panic attack. The shot I was given hurt very little. The dental assistant kept the debris (from tooth being prepared for a crown) from falling into my throat, so I had no gagging problem. I need another crown and for the first time in my life, I am not dreading having it done by McCall Family Dentistry. Love the clean, relaxed, family atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and attentive
Couldn’t ask for better.
R
2 months ago
Great Service!
Both April — the dental hygienist — and Dr. McCall (the son) were very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Will definitely return for follow-up visits.
B
3 months ago
On time, pleasant and professional
Bot the hygienist and the dentist were both pleasant and professional.
K
4 months ago
Had a Great Time!
I know that may sound weird considering I was at a dentist office but I actually did have a great time talking with April my dental hygienist. We had a great conversation about several different topics and she also kept me informed about everything she was doing. Even offered to give me a shot of Novacaine for a dental cleaning if I felt I needed one Since it had been a while that I had one done. Turns out that I did not need a shot the cleaning didn’t hurt at all. Dr. Ryan and Dr. Jim Are awesome. Everyone really goes out of their way to make sure that you feel comfortable and Everyone is very nice. My husband goes there For dentures and they look really awesome.