McCall Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1909 Turnbury Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccallorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great experiance and the staff is friendly and more than accommodating.
S
6 days ago
Best staff and quality customer service!
I called their office at 8am and had an appointment and a new retainer before noon. Sweetest and most efficient staff 💜
L
1 month ago
Nice place and amazing staff
Im 8 years old, they answered all my questions, they are very nice and professional. Happy to be there!
E
1 month ago
Nicest people I have Ever met. Very good service
Everyone was very kind and actually seemed interested in making what you want/need a priority. I would Highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to McCall Orthodontics for a year and a half now and have had nothing but great experiences every time I have visited their office. I’ve also had amazing results with my Invisalign treatment that was personalized for me by Dr. McCall. I was in the office for an average of fifteen minutes for most of my appointments as well which was very convenient and time efficient. Finally, the entire staff is very friendly and professional. I have nothing but good things to say about them all. I highly recommend their services. They do quality work.
E
2 months ago
Very prompt and professional
The entire staff is great. Had to reschedule several times due to my job and they were always polite and understanding each time. They are always quick to see you at the scheduled time. Not like some places where you sit and wait eventhough you had an appointment. They also explain your needs in detail and you really leave with all your questions answered. Definitely recommend them to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Brace yourself for the best!
We love Dr.McCall’s office! The staff is friendly and more than accommodating. We recently went in for a recall for my daughter and Dr.McCall went ahead and checked my other child as well. It was WONDERFUL to not have to come right back for another appointment. We are always pleased with the quality of care we receive, it is evident they truly want the best for their patients.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and office
Dr. McCall is great, he does not push to be fitted with braces or any thing else you might need. My son has been going to him for more than an year just to check if he needs braces. He still does not wear one.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Quick stays.
C
6 months ago
Initial visit prior to braces being put on
Staff was on time for the appointment (no long waiting) very friendly, kind and efficient. We get braces on next week!