McCall Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1909 Turnbury Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccallorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great dentist and office
Dr. McCall is great, he does not push to be fitted with braces or any thing else you might need. My son has been going to him for more than an year just to check if he needs braces. He still does not wear one.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Quick stays.
C
3 weeks ago
Initial visit prior to braces being put on
Staff was on time for the appointment (no long waiting) very friendly, kind and efficient. We get braces on next week!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding. Service
Our family always leaves Mc Calls with a smile on our face! The staff is SUPER friendly, very knowledgeable and always willing to explain exactly what they are doing every step of the way.
S
1 month ago
Always very accommodating and professional! We love this office which is why we come all the way from Zebulon, NC!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful office and great people.
I never leave without a smile!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Convivial Staff
I drive from the opposite side of Greenville to be seen by Dr. McCall and his staff. Everyone is super friendly and genuinely kind.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great results!!
De McCall is great doc. He and his staff make you feel right at home and will help you achieve the results you are looking for.
H
2 months ago
Great experience...ALWAYS!
Always enjoy visiting Dr. McCall’s office. Never have to wait for more than a couple minutes IF I have to wait at all. The ortho assistants are super nice...even when having to provide encouragement for better dental hygiene while brushing around my braces. Office is extremely clean and well maintained. Extremely happy to be one of McCall’s patients!!!!
B
2 months ago
Quick and rfficient
Friendly group that appreciates their customers and provides great service.