McCann-Carpenter Dental

Dentist

309 N Minden Ave

Minden, NE 68959

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mindennedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Always good dental service
Friendly, professional. Never any issues. Certainly appreciate the appointment reminders.
S
1 week ago
Quick. Friendly.
D
1 month ago
Friendly Hometown Service
Professional, friendly and convenient. The text and email reminders are awesome. I'm very satisfied and the kids are too!
A
2 months ago
Ok, U want Truthful and Specifics. My Appointments R Always promp. So far any how. The Hygenenist was very Concern w/My Comfort. Really appreciate That. The Dr. is Professional and i Respect that.(Yep, IT's Coming) I HAD to Ask for Specifics on Exactly what the Visit would intell. BUT i Still wasn't Informed N Details. OR Maybe Demonstrate w/Pics or Diagrams , What the Work intells.
D
2 months ago
I wasn't sure why that two x-rays we're taken? I was asked when I sat down in the chair which tooth was hurting . I pointed out which one with my finger and said top left eye tooth. Then had to be x-rayed again?
A
2 months ago
WHEN i walked N2 McCann -Carpenters' Today, I Had A feeling THINGs might NOT B Great. BUT, What i DIDN'T Know.Was that I'd be Given Hope! I Know, U might Think. WOW! How Poetic! Wrong! I have A Purpose and I want to be around as BEST i CAN to Fulfill IT! And Today, I was Assured I'd get the Help NEEDed, So that i might! THANK U, Ladies!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone there was very respectful and explained everything that was needed done. Will recommend anyone to this place. Thank you for the wonder service!
J
4 months ago
Once again, a pleasant experience. I really appreciate the text reminders.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff; excellent reminders of appointments
K
5 months ago
Professional business
All the people there are friendly and and. Highly recommend