McCann-Carpenter Dental

Dentist

309 N Minden Ave

Minden, NE 68959

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mindennedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very nice and caring. They gave thorough explanations of all my procedures.
L
7 days ago
Excellent visit as usual!
H
1 week ago
Great dental office
I've had great experiences both times I've been in for my cleaning. The ladies are friendly and are great about explaining all that they are doing. Will most definitely continue coming to this office.
B
1 week ago
I had a very scared child who needed a cavity taken care of. He was in tears. I was in tears. They were more than patient and talked him through it. What a wonderful, honest and caring doctor!
A
2 weeks ago
They are always so good with my kids !
S
3 weeks ago
Responsive quality care.
My teeth were cleaned well . My questions were answered and it was all done in a timely and professional manner.
K
3 weeks ago
good experience
Always great care. Dr offers options and shares ideas for specific treatment, etc.
P
1 month ago
High quality of service.
My visit today was exceptional!!!!!! The dential hygienist was exceptional. Very positive and encouraging. It was sad that they only allow 5 stars for rating the service. Because I would rate the service beyond those five stars. Great job
L
1 month ago
Patient
Amazing people doing an amazing job, thank you!
B
1 month ago
Amazing!
Another great visit to McCann-Carpenter Dental. The staff is always kind and they make my comfort a priority. Thank you! Thank you!