McCann-Carpenter Dental

Dentist

309 N Minden Ave

Minden, NE 68959

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mindennedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Happy with the service
I appreciated the reminders about my appointment as I have been busy and had confused the date. Thank you. I wasn't really happy with the large family that was scheduled without enough time to take care of their needs which made my appt. take longer than usual. This was the first time that has happened to me here so not too bad, just seemed out of character for the practice.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
P
1 month ago
Always receive the best care and treatment at this dentist. They take the time to explain and make you as comfortable as possible...wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
L
2 months ago
High quality
Thought I would have a hard time getting numb, but they were prepared for that and it was not a problem at all! I was in and out in a timely manner & the staff was wonderful !
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Love the staff and the knowledge and professionalism they have. They are always great to work with.
J
3 months ago
Great people
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous staff and dentist
I am always impressed with everyone working at the McCann-Carpenter Dental clinic. Each person a patient meets is kind, friendly, and concerned about one's overall well-being and, of course, the patient's teeth! Any person looking for a new or different dentist should check this clinic out.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit to this office. The staff was friendly and took the time to answer my questions and explain everything that was being done.
P
4 months ago
Professional, kind, and friendly
Very friendly, kind and professional staff at this dental clinic. Thank you ALL for the outstanding services that you provide!
P
4 months ago
Cavity !😒
I don't like to have any dental work done but I was pleased that this was painless and easy. The dentist and staff are very helpful and supportive. I also learned that they had volunteered at a free dental clinic and thought that was great.