McCann-Carpenter Dental

Dentist

309 N Minden Ave

Minden, NE 68959

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mindennedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, courteous service
I was greeted immediately and was in being taken care of within 10 minutes. The technician was fast and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
My visit was taken care of by very professional people.
D
4 weeks ago
Very good service
They worked me in on short notice. I appreciate your quality of care provided. Thanks again. Dan
R
1 month ago
No matter the service needed, one can count on great results
I am always greeted in a friendly, personal way and there is very little, if any, waiting as it relates to the scheduled appointment time. Marse and staff offer professional suggestions and opinions as to why some dental problem occurred and steps to take going forward.They are thorough and exacting in their work. Much different (more pleasurable) going for a dental visit in 2019 as compared to the 1960s-1970s.
R
1 month ago
No matter the service needed, one can count on great results
I am always greeted in a friendly, personal way and there is very little, if any, waiting as it relates to the scheduled appointment time. Marse and staff offer professional suggestions and opinions as to why some dental problem occurred and steps to take going forward.They are thorough and exacting in their work. Much different (more pleasurable) going for a dental visit in 2019 as compared to the 1960s-1970s.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. My favorite dentist sofar.
Very friendly, what you expect from a small community. Would recommend to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Very patient with my young daughter.
J
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
Staff was unkind, not polite, showed no remorse or any concern for Abscess tooth. Took x-rays very painful then was told could not be of any help to extract the tooth or any service. After a 51 mile drive would not recommend to anybody because of my insurance and being a single parent.
Response from McCann-Carpenter Dental
I'm sorry that you felt that way, and that we failed to provide a better first visit experience for you. I know you were frustrated when you left our office because we felt like you needed to see a specialist, and we were having trouble finding an oral surgeon to remove your tooth because of your Medicaid insurance. I'm hoping that the antibiotic that was prescribed is helping you with the abscess. Please be assured that we are working on finding an oral surgeon to help you with the removal of your tooth.
M
4 months ago
Dental work
Fast, friendly and efficient. McCann-Carpentar provides top of the line dental care.
M
5 months ago
High quality cleaning
This was the best cleaning I have had in the past 12 years. Thank you for being so through and doing such a great job!