McCann-Carpenter Dental

Dentist

309 N Minden Ave

Minden, NE 68959

Open Today By Appointment

mindennedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
We drive from Juniata and have for several years because the staff/service are amazing. We are treated with respect and everyone is so kind and caring.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly
Great experience today with my teeth cleaning.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I receive good and friendly service! I wish to keep my dental health the best I can!
P
1 month ago
I liked all the reminders by email and text. Thank you. The receptionist was polite, professional and pleasant. I was able to complete the update on my information quickly. Lisa offered headphones so I could distract myself with TV. She was pleasant and professional. Dr Marse was very nice and gentle as usual. She always told what she was going to do before she did. She worked quickly and efficiently. The office was clean and had lots of reading material.
F
2 months ago
friendly service
Everyone is so friendly there. They take the time to do a super job. They are gentle and polite. I've been going there since Dr Marse and her crew took over and I don't plan to change.
J
2 months ago
Caring, professional staff
I am continually impressed with everyone who works at the McCann-Carpenter Dental Clinic. The do an outstanding job and are unfailingly concerned that the patient is comfortable. The entire staff is made up of friendly and capable professionals who offer praise, encouragement, and advice (when necessary) in regards to your brushing, flossing, and dental habits. Dr. McCann-Carpenter goes out of her way to fit you into her schedule if you are suffering from a toothache or some other dental issue. Finally, she and the dental hygenists are always, always gentle.
J
2 months ago
Great
The staff are so nice. Always a pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Always good dental service
Friendly, professional. Never any issues. Certainly appreciate the appointment reminders.
S
2 months ago
Quick. Friendly.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Hometown Service
Professional, friendly and convenient. The text and email reminders are awesome. I'm very satisfied and the kids are too!