McCarthy Dental

Dentist

611 McCarthy Blvd

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newberncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Awesome
I had an Awesome experience. The staff is top notch second to none. They were very helpful and polite and very knowledgeable. The office is very clean and up to date.
C
5 days ago
Excellent Experience
Staff was wonderful and respected my needs and concerns. I felt that I really had control of my treatment and they were looking out for my best interest. The atmosphere is very friendly and inviting.
J
6 days ago
Always a five star visit! Professional, painless and pleasant.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Although the wait time was a little extensive, initially, Jennifer came for me, introduced herself and provided a tour. She was very professional and friendly and answered any questions I had. We proceeded to the treatment room where she explained all that was about to take place and again answered all my questions. When Dr. Warren came in, he also was friendly and professional and explained in detail all findings concerning my dental health. It was a pleasant visit. I felt relaxed and included.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, had a good experience with this office.
L
4 weeks ago
The whole staff was very friendly and welcoming. Calmed my nerves and made it a wonderful experience!
I have always had a fear of coming to the dentist and for that reason choose not to come very often. Your staff was outstanding, sweet and very patient with me and explained everything they were doing before they did it. I was not afraid to come back this morning and actually am looking forward to coming back next week. Thank you for outstanding patient care!!
R
1 month ago
Great doctor & great staff
Always a good experience.
T
1 month ago
Friendly efficent staff
very nice people, Dr. Ward was very informative. my first visit, transferred from another dentist ending her practice. would recommend this office based on my first impression.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and informative
Had a wonderful visit and can't wait to return.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Another great experience. Crystal was very professional.