McCarthy Dental

Dentist

611 McCarthy Blvd

New Bern, NC 28562

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I am completely satisfied with the welcoming atmosphere, care and treatment by all staff members, explanations prior to and after treatment regarding what to expect, and a pleasurable experience all round.
R
5 months ago
Best experience at a dentist office ever!!!
After they were the only ones in New Bern that could see my wife for an emergency visit, we decided for both of us to move our dental care to McCarthy Dental. No regrets at all. Every single person in the building immediately made you feel like “part of the family”. I received the most comforting and comprehensive new patient exams ever. (I am 61 and have been to a lot of dentist offices) Very good recommendations for future treatments with no pressure. I tend to kid around a lot when I’m nervous and they even laughed at my “corney” jokes. Thanks to the entire staff and a special thanks to Jennifer for making this a pleasant experience.
M
5 months ago
Upon entering, warm greetings and sincere welcoming
For the 1st time in a few years, I left a dentist office feeling assured that my dental issues were/shall be resolved. I like the care, compassion shown at the office and I am confident my issues will be resolved.
D
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating
Today was my first visit to McCarthy Dental. I was immmediately made to feel welcomed, not pressured like some offices to get you in and out. Dawn gave me a quick tour introducing the staff as we went. Dr. Warren even came in to introduce myself, even though I was to see Dr. Ward today. They were efficient and explained everything as they went. By the end of my visit we had a game plan in place. I feel completely comfortable in their capable hands. As a side note the room was rather cool and without asking a warm blanket was given to me. You can’t get that anywhere I have ever been!
G
6 months ago
Dental visits are a pleasureable experience
Went in for a tooth repair job. Entire staff, from Dr. Warren to the front desk staff, treat my family and I like we're family. I was treated with care, and was constantly being asked about my well-being. What more could you ask for while getting fixed up?
T
6 months ago
Very Good
Dr Ward, Krystal and the entire staff took very good care of me today!! They explained everything and gave me options to consider regarding my dental needs. Thank you to all of them!
R
6 months ago
In North Carolina the best dentist you can find
These are the nicest people I've ever gone to I live in Jacksonville and drive in New Bern because Dr. Warren is the best dentist I've ever been to. The staff is unbelievable they make you feel like you're at home and I that sounds like a cliche but it's the truth
W
6 months ago
I thought it was awesome. Can you please let me know what the insurance covered? How much did it cost for each tooth to be pulled? Other than that the experience was awesome.
A
6 months ago
Emergency Visit
I had to wait longer than normal; but that was understandable considering my first contact with your office was the day before. I was treated by everyone in a caring, dignified, and professional manner. I am very pleased to find a dental office that has arrived in the 21st century. Thank you Doctor Ward and team!
M
6 months ago
Excellent bedside manners while being friendly and professional
I have horror stories about past dental experiences; but when I met Krystal, Dr. Warren and staff, I immediately felt a calming effect. I am thinking,my search for a thorough, efficient, affordable dental office is over.