McCarthy Dentistry

Dentist

405 2nd Street

Marietta, OH 45750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. I got right in no waiting. Everyone was very friendly and caring. I would recommend my friends and family to go.
O
1 week ago
Fun and funny
This is THE FUNNIEST and MOST THOROUGH dentist I have ever been to! As a health care prescriber, I HIGHLY recommend this office due their professionalism. You won't be disappointed. Oz
J
2 weeks ago
Great with children!
We were able to have three children scheduled for hygiene appointments, which is very convenient for parents. The kids were relaxed and had a wonderful experience. The front desk staff is very friendly. Michaela is always smiling and welcoming. Kristin is a wonderful hygienist. She makes it fun for kids to visit the dentist. We saw 2 of the new dentists, which were quick and efficient with our time but provided a thorough examination. Great visit all around. While Kristin worked on the kiddos, the other hygienists all popped in to say hello and see if Kristin needed any help. You can tell the staff work well together as a team, which creates a positive office environment overall and transfers to a positive patient experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is an asset to that office.
M
2 weeks ago
McCarthy Dentistary
I recieved great care from the front office staff to the dentist. Everyone was polite and did not apear rushed . Very nice experience
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, great customer care, and Quality work
I loved my first trip to Mccarthy dentistry! The office was ran so efficiently. Everyone was professional and gave the utmost care to me and other patients. So glad I made the switch!
P
3 weeks ago
I am always greeted by smiling faces. They put me at ease and always strive to make my visit as comfortable as possible. Love having the earliest appointment of the day so I miss the least amount of work.
B
3 weeks ago
The highest quality of care and friendly people working there
I love going to the dentist now that I have found McCarthy Dentistry I think Dr STARKEY is awesome
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
Since that was my first appointment I was kind of nervous but everyone made me feel right at home. The doctor and I had a lot in common and that even made me feel even better. I am actually looking forward to getting this implant completed.
H
1 month ago
Everyone was kind and courteous. I was in and out in a timely manner. The hygienist explained what she was doing the entire time you were being treated.