McCartney Dental

Dentist

2569 N Toledo Blade Blvd

North Port, FL 34289

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
I've been to a few other dentist prior to moving to Florida. In my opinion, Dr. McCartney is a dentist who insist on perfection. Dr. McCartney, along with his dental assistant Tessa, provided me a pain free procedure along with a cosmetic result I was extremely pleased with. Experience is everything, I found it!               From the very first call into McCartney Dental, the staff there provided me with a plan of action and a level of confidence I was being handled by true professionals.I received a call back from Dr. McCartney's coordinating secretary, Lori K. Lori explained there seems to be some confusion regarding my insurance benefits for my procedures. Having 30 years experience in the dental industry, Lori immediately challenged my insurance company head on...and yes, she won her argument and I received the necessary coverage. "Experience is everything"   McCartney dental accomplished in a short time, what a North Port Corporate Dental Franchise on hwy 41 failed to do. An office is only as good as its personnel.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dental experience and pleasant staff!!
I am so impressed with Dr McCartney and staff. Questions are always answered professionally, before any dental procedure begins. I would highly recommend McCartney Dental to all Family and friends.
R
1 month ago
A great find!
Dr mcCartney’s Office got me right in! Everyone in the office was really nice and made my visit a lot less stressful than most dentists.So glad I found them!
R
1 month ago
Very empathetic
I have an abscess tooth and needed in to see Dr McCartney right away. I called and Lori fit me right in that same day. Thank you sooo much!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, good service, pleasant atmosphere.
McCartney Dental was a great place to have my dental work this morning. I was ushered to the back within a few minutes and Jen proceeded to clean and floss and fluoride my teeth with skill and precision.
C
2 months ago
high quality visit
great visit with dental hygienist and dentist, just a routine visit.
D
2 months ago
fitting of temp. dentures
fast to adjust healing temp. dentures, explained current fitting and changed that will be done once stiches are out.
B
2 months ago
Good experience
I stopped in to get an evaluation for my broken crown. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The doctor was very patient as he took the time to explain the entire process that he thought would be required to get me back in to tip top shape. It was a good experience.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and GREAT staff!
We have been going to Dr McCartney for about 18 months and have had a great experience. The staff always explains what they are doing and are extremely friendly. I would highly recommend to friends and family!
R
2 months ago
My first visit to McCartney dental but I am pleased with the service I received from doctor McCartney and his staff. Everyone was very courteous and my questions were answered.. For sure I will be going back for my dental needs. I highly recommend McCartney Dental to other people.