McCartney Dental

Dentist

2569 N Toledo Blade Blvd

North Port, FL 34289

Open Today By Appointment

mccartneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Service
My husband and I have been patients for over three years. We love the customer service from the front desk to Dr.McCartney. Everyone has been friendly and works with our busy schedule. My husband has had several procedures and the staff walked us through the process and worked directly with our insurance company. We have gone to other offices in the area only to have the work fail. The dental work is top notch and we recommend all our family and friends to Dr. McCartney!
S
4 days ago
great service, friendly staff
I currently go to a different dentist but he was out of town and i had an emergency today. They squeezed me into their busy schedule and helped me to the best of their abilities ( i have to go to a specialist) they gave ma a referral and sent me on my way. The staff is super friendly and so is Dr.McCartney. They where also kind enough to let me know that they did not take my insurance but would help to keep the bill as low as possible. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new one.
G
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I am officially their patient now and I couldn’t be happier!!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient.
The staff are all so friendly. Takes away the pain of going to the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
First time visit. Impressed with their kindness and professionalism. Dr McCarthy was very thorough and explained things well.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. McCartney has been my dentist since he opened his practice. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He and his staff are exceptional. Today my appointment was on time and Amy my hygenist was fabulous. Thank you for taking such fine care of me.
G
2 weeks ago
Time In Office
My appointment time was 10:30 am and I was not out of the office until 12:00. Novocain was given at approx 10:50 and the procedure was not started until 11:15, that is a long time to sit until the procedure was started. My lip and nose was still numb at 3:30 and didn't clear completely until 6:30. I have had a few procedures done in the office and never experienced this before, too many patients at the same time. The work was excellent and the staff were excellent, my only concern was the time and not what I was expecting.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist FOR SHURE
Most thorough that I have ever had. Linda's replacement did a great job on my cleaning. They are my prime dental care go to. Great Dentist and Staff. I rate them the TOP of the Dentist anywhere! Thanks guys for a A++ JOB!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Replacement fillings
Dr. McCartney did an excellent job replacing three fillings. They were completed fast, but perfect. Very smooth feeling. Thanks for an excellent job.
K
3 weeks ago
I do not remember the lady's name , but she did a good job . I was quite disappointed to find Linda had retired . She was the best dental hygienist I have ever experienced .