McCartney Dental

Dentist

2569 N Toledo Blade Blvd

North Port, FL 34289

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

mccartneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at McCartney Dental was really good. The only thing that would have made it more enjoyable was if he used Nitrous oxide.
J
3 weeks ago
Katia was very professional and knowledgeable also very gentle.
C
3 weeks ago
Would of liked to spend more time than 10 minutes with the doctor. I had several questions...
I was there for 1 1/2 hours. I informed Megan I had a hard time with x rays but I managed to finally get them done......after waiting 20 minutes for them to be developed Megan came back and said they didn't turn out they were too "grainy" and the doctor could not read them so we had to redo all the x rays which in all my life has never happened to me before. After a very businesslike meeting with the dentist he left the room and I finished up my appointment with Megan..... I guess I'm being a little picky...sorry. I'm sure he a fine dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Kim and Meaghan were excellent!!!!!! Thanks for the great service.
D
4 weeks ago
AWESOME, Professional team at McCartney Dental
Everyone there is courteous and professional. If you are nervous about Dental visits like I have been my whole life you should check these guys out.
R
1 month ago
Courteous staff, clean, great cleaning very thorough. Prices high compared to other dentists we have tried, we have no insurance so appreciate discount
G
1 month ago
Very professional
Hygienist was very prompt and helpful. I appreciated the information she gave as well as her cheerful attitude.
W
1 month ago
Very Informative and thorough exam.
I was very impressed by the professionalism of everyone involved in my first dental exam at McCartney Dental. They efficiently managed to obtained all previous dental records to access my current condition with a minimum of cost to me. I was also impressed by the explanations of each procedure required and learned more than I have previously at any dental facility.
J
1 month ago
Very efficient all the way
I felt very comfortable with my first experience at McCartney Dental. Everyone was extremely efficient and professional, did everything they said they would, explained everything in detail with a nice air of kinship. Felt at home!
J
1 month ago
The ideal dental place
I finally found a dental place I will stick to. Nothing but professional and courteous service. It’s incredible