McCartney Dental

Dentist

2569 N Toledo Blade Blvd

North Port, FL 34289

Open Today By Appointment

mccartneydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I have been a patient of Dr. McCartney for many years. He is by far the best dentist I ever had. Even after I was told he no longer accepted our dental insurance I kept on coming. Would rather pay more than go anywhere else. The most compassionate dentist and office staff. Highly recommended.
W
2 days ago
Exemplary Dental Care
At 80 years old, I changed my dental care professional, due to high recommendations I had received for Dr. McCartney. After a thorough exam, I was told that I only needed deep cleanings. It was a refreshing change from my previous experiences with dentists, and I learned more about how to maintain my teeth than I had ever been told before. How comforting it is when you find a dentist you can thoroughly trust, and takes the time to educate you as well; this office is exemplary.
B
2 days ago
Recommended without Reservation
I am a 73 year old man who had to have all my teeth extracted, and replaced with permanent implanted dentures. Although I did not have much of a choice of what needed to be done, I did have a choice of where to have this extensive procedure performed,and I would highly recommend Dr. McCartney and his entire staff, who are all compassionate and professional. My dental history is an extensive one, and I have never felt in better hands. Dr. McCartney takes considerable time to explain every step of the procedure thoroughly, and his obvious compassion for his patients makes you feel like you are his most important priority. I would recommend McCartney Dental without reservation.
C
2 days ago
Very honest.
I have been a patient since they opened. Best dentist I have ever had. Ask what you want to do, counsel you on what your options are and what those options will cost. Will also include options that are provided outside of their office.
R
2 days ago
My favorite dental office
Have been a patient of Dr. McCartney for several years and I am very pleased with his excellent work. His staff is very courteous and caring. Lorie is a great asset to his office with her knowledge and availability when needed. Would highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs.his dental technician does excellent work as well. Getting dental implants through this office in conjunction with their affiliate periodontist.
S
2 days ago
McCartney Dental hits all the marks!
My husband and I have been patients of the McCartney Dental practice for 3 years. The entire team has made themselves available to us for all our dental needs. They took great care of my mother-in-law as well and helped resolve problems she had suffered with for quite some time. The care they have all provided us comes from their excellent skill and knowledge but the compassion is from their hearts. Thank you all for everything you do for all your patients!
D
2 days ago
Knowledgeable Dentist
I have went to Dr McCartney for a few years and he is the best. I have never had dental work done in the past without pain. I was amazed it was even possible. He is very honest with his patients about what needs to be done. The office staff is amazing. Always courteous and helpful. The equipment is new and the latest technology available.
R
2 days ago
New patient experience
We moved to the beautiful Suncoast of Florida (North Port) last year and transferred our dental care to McCartney Dental. The staff at McCartney are top notch and very helpful. We had to get new dental insurance and received excellent information and answers to questions during that process - our goal being to match our new coverage with a plan that will best meet our needs. We’re looking forward to excellent dental care here!
V
4 days ago
Much better than I thought it would be.
First time for the deep cleaning. Did not know what to expect. Technician was great. It did not take as long as I thought and was deffinately less painful.
S
4 days ago
Excellent Dr McCartney Excellent Staff
I had a lot of work done on my teeth.Dr McCartney and staff did excellent work to get my teeth in good condition again. Highly recommend, if you are new to the area or need to find a new dentist.He Is your man and his staff.Thank you