McChristian Dental

Dentist

777 South Allen Road

Flat Rock, NC 28731

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Caring
All the staff treated me with concern about my comfort and they kept me comfortable during the procedure.
C
1 month ago
TERRIFC CARE
You don't normally have a good time during a crown replacement, but I did ... The new mouth prop is FABULOUS! No more lock- jaw while they work. Mild discomfort after the numbing agent wore off, but a few OTC pills handled it. The next day, I was fine. Thanks to everyone for a pleasant experience (and for repairing my ailing tooth!).
R
1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service -- and discomfort-free! Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Lic
Hello, Dr. Dollinger and the entire Staff gave such a warm, friendly and Professional Service. My treatment was a repair of a root canal. Very gentle and caring. I look fwd to when my next appt is. Many Thanks, Nancy Walters
F
1 month ago
Dr. Dollinger and your entire staff of professionals gave me the confidence to follow thru on treatment.
D
2 months ago
I was very impressed with each and everyone I met in the office. Very friendly and professional. Very clean too. I like Dr Dollinger and taking the time to explain what I needed. I had prayed that God would lead me to the right Dentist and He did. It's a bonus for us to be so close to the office.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I was treated kindly by all staff members. I was especially pleased with Dr. Dollinger's through analysis, knowledge and expertise. The treatment plan he implemented for me was right on target. I also want to commend Amanda for all her time and help regarding the financial options for the treatment. Great experience!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist around!!!! Usually I'm terrified but this appointment was wonderful!!
M
3 months ago
Great work. High quality
J
3 months ago
Great experience
All of the staff from front office until I left the building were friendly and professional. I have been coming to this practice for years and while I miss Dr. McChristian, I am pleased with Dr. Dolinger.