McChristian Dental

Dentist

777 South Allen Road

Flat Rock, NC 28731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Excellent visit
We found everyone to be helpful, friendly and not pushy. We appreciated our experience very much.
K
9 months ago
Best Dental Appointment
I had the most amazing dental appointment. Dr. Dollinger and his staff are simply the BEST. I've never had a dentist truly talk to me and explain things in such detail. I appreciate the time and care I was given.
H
9 months ago
I appreciate Anna's thorough care in my perio-cleanings. She is professional and kind, considerately responding to my anxieties regarding my gum disease. Dr. Dollinger is warm and understanding and took the time today to address some issues I was concerned about regarding another family member's treatment plan after my exam. Dolly is always caring and friendly at the front desk. In short, although I do not relish dental procedures, all the staff here work together to make it as painless and pleasant as possible. (I really appreciate the gentle soothing music during treatments which helps to ease tension.)
J
9 months ago
Staff was very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable
This was my initial visit with the McChristian group. The hygienist (Anna) was very thorough mapping and cleaning my teeth and Dr. Dollinger was the ultimate professional. Everyone I met was friendly and seemed to really care about their patients. Excellent job!
S
9 months ago
Thank you! It was a great experience!
E
10 months ago
I called with no appoinment with a horrendus toothache
I was treated like a life long patient even though this was my first time. The office was super friendly and the dentist explained all my options along with his recommendations as if I was his own kin. The way I was treated, I will certainly be coming back for regular checkups and even bring my wife. Good job to everyone That I interfaced with. What a friendly place !!!
K
10 months ago
Professional and Reliable
My husband and are very happy with the care and professionalism of the Doctor and office staff. Thank you all. KP
J
10 months ago
They are a fantastic dentist
N
10 months ago
Very professional
This office provides excellent dental care in a friendly and professional atmosphere. They are always on time, and they explain everything.
V
10 months ago
Great new hygienist
Anna is top-notch hygienist. Very professional and helpful.