McClain Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 E. Wood St

Paris, TN 38242-4426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fabbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and professional
No complaints. Great service and friendly, professional staff. What more could you want?
B
2 months ago
Fantastic Orthodontist!
This doctor is fantastic, as well as everyone in his office! I've been taking my kids to him for 4 years now, and I've never had a bad experience. They are always willing to work with us if we need to reschedule, and always make my kids' appointments at the same time. By far, the best orthodontist (and staff!) around!
R
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist/Great Service
We have been going to McClain's Orthodontics for the 2 years. The staff is always friendly. They make you feel special. The "MOMS" got for roses for Mother's Day. This business cares about their patients and their families. WHAT A GREAT PLACE!!! We love McClain Orthodontics.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is my first experience with Dr. McClain and his staff. I was very impressed with everyone and was very grateful for the way they are willing to work with us as far as financing this much needed service for my daughter.
L
3 months ago
Great as always.
J
4 months ago
Love this place! They explain everything and the Dr.and staff are amazing!
T
9 months ago
High quality care with small town courtesy
While many businesses have forgotten the art of customer service this Dr office has not. The staff is friendly and helpful. They work with you on appointments, you can get your questions answered in a way that is easy to understand. I have the utmost confidence in this dr and all his staff. They also take time to explain to my child what is being done, what child's responsibilities are and why. Couldn't ask for better!
B
9 months ago
professional, quick. polite
They were very polite, professional, and quick. Also, they were very quick to get my son in for an appointment and he did not have to wait months like I was told at another clinic. I am very pleased!!!!
L
1 year ago
I am so glad I picked this place. Y'all are really nice and helpful.
C
1 year ago
Made a beautiful smile on my childs face!
We have been going to McClain's Orthodontics for the past 5 yrs. Our son Colby had some major dental issues which made him very self conscious and create low self esteem. Now, what a beautiful smile Colby has and he is smiling a lot now! Thank you Dr. McClain and your staff for creating that beautiful smile!