McClain Orthodontics

Dentist

1405 E. Wood St

Paris, TN 38242-4426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fabbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I love bringing her here.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thanks for making today easy for us. Had 2 kids with initial appointmemts today. Everyone was awesome!! Thanks for being so nice.
K
4 months ago
My daughter loves her new smile
My daughter and I have had a great experience with Dr. McClain and his staff. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. We also do not have long waits like at other orthodontists I have seen in the past. My daughter is so happy with her new smile! I haven't seen her smile this much in years!
R
5 months ago
Highest quality of service and professional
Love this place!! Dr. McClain and his staff are fantastic.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful
Dr McClain and staff are very kind and understanding. We were able to be seen very quickly due to an urgent situation. He initiated a new plan of care that will help my daughter for years to come. He is a wonderful orthodontist who I would highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I could not be more pleased with my daughter's visit today. We were treated with the utmost professionalism from the receptionist to the nurse to the dr. I had several concerns and questions about my daughter's visit and future visits. The nurse and the doctor took what I considered to be a lot of time in explaining and making the most effort to accommodate us.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Everyone is always so friendly. You make my daughter at ease, which means a lot to me. We always leave in a good mood after each visit. Also, I really appreciate the way everyone takes the time to explain everything to us in detail.
C
8 months ago
The staff was excellent with my daughter amber and also my other 2 children as well.. They explained everything to us and made it as comfortable as possible for my children.. We loved the welcome sign with there names also...
M
10 months ago
Great service, very friendly and professional
No complaints. Great service and friendly, professional staff. What more could you want?
B
10 months ago
Fantastic Orthodontist!
This doctor is fantastic, as well as everyone in his office! I've been taking my kids to him for 4 years now, and I've never had a bad experience. They are always willing to work with us if we need to reschedule, and always make my kids' appointments at the same time. By far, the best orthodontist (and staff!) around!