McClure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14660 SH 121 Building 300

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and great with kids!
We had a fantastic experience at McClure Pediatric Dentistry and my girls can't wait until their next appointment!
C
1 month ago
Excellent! Dr. Jon and staff
Dr. Jon McClure and staff are the best, I drive an hour to bring my grandson and it's worth it. Thank you Dr. Jon and staff you are all wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional
My experience with McClure Pediatric Denistry was amazing! From the initial appointment scheduling to the actual day of the appointment, everything was perfect. Dr. Jon and his staff were amazing with my 3 year old son. We drove 40 miles for this visit and will be back for his 3-6 month check ups. Thank you all so much.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Today I took my son Michael for the first time and it turned great! Dr. McClure and all the stuff was really helpful. They all made you feel comfortable and at home that's why even their office is quite far from our home I still want to come to them. I'm glad to have my kids teeth in their care. Thank you!
H
4 months ago
Impressive Quality of Service
I really liked the high quality of service provided.The staff were very helpful and friendly I felt very comfortable I really liked Dr John's suggestions and dental care tips Excellent service
L
5 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional, and my children love Dr. McClure
We scudule all three of our children's regular cleanings together hand it is so much fun. I know Dr. Jon will always be thorough and help me and the children understand what they are doing good and what they can do better at. I wish all Dr. visits were this great. From the moment we walk in the door to the time we leave, we feel like family.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, professional
Yesterday was my grandson's second appointment and he couldn't stop talking about Dr. Jon, he really enjoyed his visit. The staff are so friendly, and it makes me very comfortable knowing they are taking care of my grandson. I would refer McClure Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know. Thank you
E
6 months ago
Can't get any better
Hands down, the most accommodating and professional healthcare experience we have had. Hardly any wait. Very professional staff and informative as well. Both of my daughters felt right at home and had a great experience. They are great with kids. Dr McClure is the best.
K
6 months ago
Very Friendly
Staff was friendly, informative and thourough. Glad to have my child's teeth in their care!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service!!!
We love DR. McClure and his team! They really did a great job with my kids! I love how they are so thorough with their cleaning and very careful and loving towards the kids! So blessed to have a great dentist for my kids!!!