McClure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14660 SH 121 Building 300

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
We always enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. McClure and his staff are so kind and patient. They always give good tips on how to get your children to brush their teeth!. We love them and drive all the way from Mesquite.
T
1 month ago
Always Impressed-- Such a great experience for my toddler!
My toddler is usually a pretty tough customer when it comes to any type of medical office visit. Dr. McClure and his staff are ALL so nice and have a genuine care for their patients. They took the time during our first visit to make sure that both my child and myself were fully informed on the process and felt completely comfortable. All personnel, from the front desk to Dr. McClure are so very warm, caring and go the extra mile to make sure children not only feel comfortable but they feel loved and valued. I couldn't be more impressed with Dr. McClure and his staff.
W
2 months ago
Highly, highly recommended!
We absolutely love Dr Jon and his whole staff!! Everyone in the office is so caring and they always go above and beyond to make sure my girls are happy and comfortable during their whole visit. My girls actually look forward to their cleanings and check up’s and get excited when it’s “dentist day!” Thank all of you so much for taking good care of us!
A
2 months ago
THE Best!
Dr. McClure and his staff are hands down THE best! Always friendly, professional and on time!
E
2 months ago
Great experience!!
My son had a wonderful experience here! Dr. McClure was just the right amount of silly and professional. The hygenist had an excellent demeanor with my son...you can tell she works with children so well. The facility is clean and wholly appropriate for kids. We had arrived at 1:30 for a 2 pm appointment so we could finalize all of our new patient paperwork before our appointment but found the office was closed for lunch until 2pm, which was not told to us ahead of time so we had to go entertain the 5 year old for half an hour which wasn't a huge problem, but would have liked to been aware ahead of time. We were delayed getting back to our pre-visit interview because the person who was supposed to do it was on the phone having a dispute with a credit card company. We were told it would be a few minutes while she finished on the phone but after a while they had someone different speak with us to avoid further delay. Those were the only very minor hiccups in an otherwise great visit with the dentist. Would highly recommend!!
A
6 months ago
Great experience
A
6 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr. Jon and his team provided excellent care for my 4 year old daughter on her first visit. She loved being able to watch her favorite movie during the cleaning. And they were even able to take X-rays on her without any fuss. She was happy and engaged throughout the entire process. Thank you!
B
7 months ago
Personal and compassionate care!
Dr. Jon and his staff take wonderful care of our daughter. She had always had dental anxiety previously and that is NOT a problem for her with this clinic. They're patient and thorough and consistently explain what our daughter is going to experience with each treatment.
J
8 months ago
We Love Dr. McClure
Dr. McClure and his staff are warm, kind and they love helping others in conjunction with being experts in the field of pediatric dentistry a family could not ask for a better team. We are so thankful for Dr. McClure and his team.
J
8 months ago
We Love Dr. McClure
Dr. McClure and his staff are warm, kind and they love helping others in conjunction with being experts in the field of pediatric dentistry a family could not ask for a better team. We are so thankful for Dr. McClure and his team.