McClure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14660 SH 121 Building 300

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Wonderful and friendly team! They all made sure we felt welcome and pretty much at home.
K
1 month ago
So calming and stress free !
Extremely wonderful calm staff and environment . Made my 2 and 3 year old very relaxed and happy . Great dentist !
A
2 months ago
We love Dr. McClure
Once again we have had a fabulous visit with Dr. McClure. Both of our girls love going to him, and as always the staff treats us very well.
D
3 months ago
Phenomenal service and care
Both of our boys have been seeing Dr. McClure for a long time and despite moving farther away, we will not go to anyone else. Both Dr. McClure and his staff are professional, honest, competent, and personal. Our boys look forward to their dentist appts and leave feeling empowered to take care of their own dental hygiene. As parents we also learn so much about how best to prevent dental issues in the long run. The staff is always friendly and efficient. It doesn't get any better than this so we're committed to this outstanding office!
S
4 months ago
Couldn’t imagine a better place to take my son for his teeth! The staff is patient and know just how to interact with kids to put them at ease throughout the dental process. My son had his first real cleaning today to remove tarter and the staff did so great that he was completely relaxed about the entire process!
C
5 months ago
Great treatment. Everyone was patient and kind and took time to answer all my questions. Dr McClure was helpful and have us his full attention.
W
5 months ago
Very Honest, Caring and Professional Pediatric Dentist
We feel so fortunate that we finally found Dr. McClure. We saw two different dentists before Consulting with him. Both of the previous dentists wanted to extract at least four of my daughter's baby teeth. One wanted to put her under general anesthesia, so they could yank out all of them at once. After Doctor McClure examined her, he said the best action in my daughter's situation would be to seal the teeth to prevent them from decaying any further and then let them fall out on their own as nature intended. We really appreciate the consultation and the honesty of Dr. McClure, especially since the other dentists were going to charge thousands of dollars to pull out teeth that will fall out naturally while Dr. McClure truely put the kids' interests first. Dr. McClure does magic tricks with kids and his staff are all very thorough and good at relaxing the kids. They went over healthy facts and hygiene habits with my daughter. I highly recommend Dr. McClure to anyone who wants a honest, caring and professional pediatirc dentist who is NOT just looking to make a buck. Thank you Dr. McClure and your wonderful staff!
D
6 months ago
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and great with kids!
We had a fantastic experience at McClure Pediatric Dentistry and my girls can't wait until their next appointment!
C
7 months ago
Excellent! Dr. Jon and staff
Dr. Jon McClure and staff are the best, I drive an hour to bring my grandson and it's worth it. Thank you Dr. Jon and staff you are all wonderful.
B
7 months ago
Very welcoming and professional
My experience with McClure Pediatric Denistry was amazing! From the initial appointment scheduling to the actual day of the appointment, everything was perfect. Dr. Jon and his staff were amazing with my 3 year old son. We drove 40 miles for this visit and will be back for his 3-6 month check ups. Thank you all so much.