McClure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14660 SH 121 Building 300

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr. Jon and his team provided excellent care for my 4 year old daughter on her first visit. She loved being able to watch her favorite movie during the cleaning. And they were even able to take X-rays on her without any fuss. She was happy and engaged throughout the entire process. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Personal and compassionate care!
Dr. Jon and his staff take wonderful care of our daughter. She had always had dental anxiety previously and that is NOT a problem for her with this clinic. They're patient and thorough and consistently explain what our daughter is going to experience with each treatment.
J
2 months ago
We Love Dr. McClure
Dr. McClure and his staff are warm, kind and they love helping others in conjunction with being experts in the field of pediatric dentistry a family could not ask for a better team. We are so thankful for Dr. McClure and his team.
J
2 months ago
We Love Dr. McClure
Dr. McClure and his staff are warm, kind and they love helping others in conjunction with being experts in the field of pediatric dentistry a family could not ask for a better team. We are so thankful for Dr. McClure and his team.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
He is the best. My daughter loves going there. No fears. He is very honest and never ever makes you have anything unnecessary done.
T
3 months ago
Great office that takes time
We are happy to have found an office that takes the time to see our children and explain all of our options. Loved this office and staff.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful office & staff
Very professional & friendly from start to finish.
D
3 months ago
Dr. McClure and his staff are amazing! Best dentist experience for both of my children. I highly recommend McClure Pediatric Dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Price and his staff is wonderful! We have had the best experience here for both of our children. I highly recommend you visit Price Family Orthodontist.