McConnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1527 North Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcconnellorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
It was easy to get in for apt. Staff was friendly. Quick service, was in and out. Had an impression done in the morning and my retainer was ready that afternoon.
T
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service !!
We love McConnells Orthodonest !
M
4 weeks ago
This office and staff are wonderful. The office visits are quick and easy!
T
1 month ago
Great experience!
Friendly and professional staff! Always a great experience!
A
1 month ago
Best orthodontist team in Anderson!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter was comfortable with the people and is excited about getting started on her "braces" journey!
A
1 month ago
SO friendly and professional!
Dr. McConnell and his staff were amazing! They spent a ton of time with us answering questions and made sure my timid 8 year old felt good about what was happening during her appointment and the appointments coming. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
They treat you like family.
My son has sensory issues and is always breaking his wires or brackets . Mrs.Sherry always gets us seen as quick as possible and she always makes an effort to speak to Wyatt. All of the ladies that work in the back are fantastic as well. They all treat my son like he's one their own. Dr.Beech is absolutely wonderful to. He has an excellent bedside manner. The office is always immaculate. I can't say enough good things about McConnell Orthodontics.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and the staff is friendly
We have been well pleased with the professionalism of Dr McConnell and the staff. He has really made a difference in my granddaughter’s smile!
A
2 months ago
Seen a timely manner and all staff exemplified the best professional skills ever!