McConnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1527 North Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcconnellorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very Professional
Great service, great people. Very informative, and helpful.
R
4 days ago
Very good Orthodontist in Anderson sc
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you, Pam for your gentle touch :D! Dr. Beach, Thank you for your omnipresent approach to my care :D! Thank you, Sherry for your excellence in customer service; you always find a way for me to get in there :D! I appreciate you ALL!
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is very nice and always like you are their only patient. Thanks for a good visit for my grandson Kane.
K
3 weeks ago
Glad to have my second child under the care of McConnell Orthodontics for her braces experience. Daughter #1 has a beautiful smile thanks to them!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly. They explained everything thoroughly.
I would highly recommend this orthodontics office. Everyone is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring , excellent service .
From the first call and the first visit , the staff and Doctor were caring and helpful. It is apparent that Team work and care is the most important values of this office . I had to call many times and ask many questions and They were all patient and knowledgeable. From the receptionist to the doctor I couldn’t ask for more efficient care . Highly recommended from this mom ❤️
K
1 month ago
Fast, efficient
I really appreciate the service and attention the staff provides. Wonderful experience continues every visit!
B
1 month ago
Had two kids go through here. Very clean. Very organized. Very quick. Friendly staff. Nothing bad to say.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and fast