McConnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1527 North Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

mcconnellorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Everyone in the office is great! We have not had to wait, which is a big plus!
K
4 days ago
Accommodating staff
Unexpectedly, I had to bring a young child with me to my appointment today. Everyone in the office was so accommodating and kind. I truly appreciate their patience and kindness.
M
5 days ago
Very impressed with this place and staff. My children are actually excited about braces.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional,Courteous,Friendly service
McConnell Orthodontics always provide friendly courteous service. The staff treats you as if you’re a family member. I would highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I love Dr. McConnell and his staff. Their professionalism and promptness is beyond compare. I am so pleased with my treatment.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely impressed!
I am 47 years old and considering braces. That said, I was a bit apprehensive to attend my appointment. I was extremely impressed with the amount of information given to me by Chrissie who spoke at great length before Dr. McConnell came in. I was then shocked at the amount of time Dr. McConnell himself spent with me JUST TO EXPLAIN OPTIONS AND ANSWER QUESTIONS. Keep in mind, I am not even a patient. I’m just asking questions and getting information. I don’t think there are many orthodontists who take the time to speak to “non patients” who are not even paying for the consultation. I am impressed.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
I love the staff at McConnell Orthodontics. They are super friendly. The best part is that Dr. McConnell makes each patient feel like family!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, fast and friendly
Both of my daughters have had to have braces put on with him. Today was Mommy’s turn for a better smile. They are so helpful there and answer all of your questions no matter how many you have
B
4 weeks ago
Love his work and a GREAT person .
S
4 weeks ago
I’ve always loved them
I love coming to this office they are always so nice and sweet and they remember there patients can’t wait to go and get my braces on again for the second time