McConnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1527 North Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcconnellorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Consultation
I went in for a consultation about my teeth after doing Smile Direct plan. Dr. McConnell uses Invisalign, but was very truthful with his knowledge of my outcome for my spacing issue. He was very informative as to what he felt like my next step should be to get the smile I want. Even though I will not become one of his patients he was super nice and helped me. His staff is the best!! I appreciate them giving me the knowledge and encouragement that I needed to decide how to obtain the smile I want. I highly recommend this business 100%
S
7 days ago
Excellent and efficient service
McConnall Ortho is an practice that bends over backwards to give everyone an excellent outcome. It is always a pleasure working with everyone in the practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Invisalign
By far the nicest office staff. They take care of your needs and make you feel that your concerns are important. Dr McConnell is a SUPER human being and cares about his patients of all ages!!
P
1 month ago
Professional, polite staff,
Enjoy the staff, very polite, professional . Willing to answer any questions. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Awesome
Very good staff!
L
2 months ago
Pre Invisiline
I went in to get pictures of my teeth for invisiline. The staff was very friendly and very efficient. My visit took 30 minutes or less while the people were working to make sure me and my teeth were taken care of.
A
3 months ago
Great people!!
I love this place, I started my process in 2016 at a different place... I had nothing but trouble with them. Decided to come here and they fixed all my problems and then some!! Everyone is amazing and caring!! You can tell they love doing what they do!! I’d highly recommend them!!
D
3 months ago
Great first time experience
I have only met with the Dr. and the person who did my consult but they were exceptionally nice and professional. Once I filled out my paperwork I was called in immediately and they appear to be very aware of and accommodating to working adults as far as lengths of appointments. I'm very excited to become a new patient!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was excellent at customer service; very friendly, explained everything in a thorough manner and was prompt.
K
3 months ago
Transfer
I recently transferred to McConnell & I LOVE THEM!!! Best decision ever.