McConnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1527 North Fant St

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

mcconnellorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
1st Appointment
Thank you so much for making our first appointment a wonderful experience. My son felt comfortable and even relaxed.
N
2 weeks ago
Orthodontist appt
Everyone in this office is always friendly and kind. They call us by name and our family is very new to this office. I really appreciate how at home we feel while at the office.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous
Love the staff at McConnell Orthodontics! Everyone is always very friendly, courteous, and professional. Makes the entire process a positive one.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with everything. They made sure to explain everything to me and my daughter.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
M
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Today was my first visit as I have never been to an Orthodonist before. From the moment you walk in it feels like a warm and friendly staff. From the front desk to the visit with Dr McConnell, I felt very comfortable... very much appreciated their knowledge and effort to take good care of my needs. Would highly recommend....
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and getting great results.
L
2 months ago
very friendly staff
They tell you everything you need to know before and after your visit.
D
2 months ago
Great place, nice staff
Nice staff, everyone was very explained well. I left there satisfied with the information that was given
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Wonderful Dr. and staff, highly recommend this office.