McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental

Dentist

626 West Lockling Suite A

Brookfield, MO 64628

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Good experience
I had to switch dentists so I called and made an appointment with Dr. Plummer. Very friendly and put me at ease immediately. I'll be back.
P
1 month ago
Great fast friendly service
I had my appointment with Dr Copple. He was great as always.
M
2 months ago
My daughter’s first visit
The dental hygienist Was very gentle & patient with my daughter. She didn’t rush her or try to make her feel scared (but she was scared anyway) but I would recommend her & the dentist! They did a wonderful job with her!! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
friendly and helpful staff
This was our first visit with Dr. Samples. We found him and his staff to be very friendly and personable. We really like that they are so gentle with our needed procedures. So glad that we made the choice to come to this practice.
T
2 months ago
Amazing with kids!
I have four kids and they love seeing doc Tony and his crew. Friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Great, friendly and prompt service.
i'm a new patient. Had an emergency on Tuesday and discovered my regular dentist had retired. Called and got an appointment for Wednesday. very satisfied with my new dentist.
T
2 months ago
Broken Tooth
Dr. Aubrey did an awesome job. I was expecting to have the tooth pulled, she was able to rebuild the tooth!!! Thanks
R
2 months ago
Dr. Kyle and the staff helped me with my problem and they were very caring and professional.
M
2 months ago
I got my top teeth pulled, only had 6 teeth left dentist pulled them all. a few stiches, hardly any bleeding very comfortable no pain. Can't wait for dentures
T
2 months ago
Caring and Compassionate
Dr. Kyle Samples and the entire staff at the Carrollton location are professional, considerate, and compassionate. Procedures are always explained and comfort of the patient is always a priority.