McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental

Dentist

626 West Lockling Suite A

Brookfield, MO 64628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

m-sdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service
I was very impressed with the quality of the service. Staff was very friendly, professional and caring.
T
1 week ago
Exceptional service
From entering the office to the exam room, all seem less. Excellent care, questions answered, best experience I have ever had with a dental clinic.
A
2 weeks ago
High qualilty, VERY professional service!!
WE are VERY pleased with the customer service and quality of care we are receiving with Emily and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient!
The workers were friendly and helpful. They worked efficiently and were polite. The dentist explained things well and worked quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Only positive things to say. Excellent service from the dental tech and Dr. Emily.
R
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Always friendly and does a good job
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Samples was great! Very friendly with a great bedside manner.
J
4 weeks ago
Broke cap
The Chillicothe office wasn't able to get me in, but they went to the extremes to get me into one of the other offices. The Carrollton office was very highly professional and I will say that Dr. Kyle Samples took care of me in very friendly, professional manner. Took the time to make sure I was doing good throughout the procedure. Very pleased with the care and concerns the whole staff had toward me.
D
1 month ago
very nice experence very carring and nice
A
1 month ago
Clean Facility, Friendly and Professional Doctors & Staff
I have braces so I go to the dentist every 3-4 weeks. I have been to both the Chillicothe and Brookfield offices. I've had my top wisdom teeth and a bottom molar pulled, my teeth cleaned, and numerous appointments for braces. Everyone has always been super friendly as well as professional and the offices are very clean.