McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental

Dentist

626 West Lockling Suite A

Brookfield, MO 64628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

m-sdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Tooth Pulled
Was scared to death going in to have my tooth pulled. Dr David did an excellent job. I couldn't believe that it came out as fast as it did, and didn't hurt like I thought it was going to. He told me it would be ok, and it was. A big THANK YOU to Dr David and his assistant ( I was so scared I forgot her name). Also, thank you to Cori in the Chillicothe office, she went out of her way to help me and make my dental experience a very pleasant one.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was very pleased how fast I was able to get my daughter to see a dentist. The office staff was very kind and helpful. I was Very satisfied with the treatment that my daughter received. Very professional and very friendly and my child felt comfortable with the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
What can I say it was the best service that I have ever experienced. 😀
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service
M
3 weeks ago
On time and great service!
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Appointment was on time with very little waiting. No complaints whatsoever. Professional and friendly, suggesting a treatment plan for the future when it is needed. Thanks for the excellent service!
J
3 weeks ago
First appointment
This was my first time to this office. I had a very good experience. They went out of their way to assist me, I had scheduled an appt for a cleaning but two days before my appt I broke a tooth. They gladly fixed my tooth and were very pleasant and professional. I appreciate that they explained everything and took their time with me. Thank you all!
J
4 weeks ago
Very relaxing
Dr. Tony did a great job. He was so gentle I almost took a nap. He took the time to answer questions and asked if there was anything else I wanted to talk about. He got the ball rolling for pre-authorization for a procedure I need so I can decide how soon I'll be able to afford it, with no pressure to have the work done now. Office staff was polite and efficient and they were able to get me in within 2 days.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Emily is Very friendly and good at answering your questions!
J
1 month ago
Always professional and curtious.
M
1 month ago
Fast, professional service
My appointment was for 2:00. I arrived five minutes before and was in the chair at 2:00! My procedure was as painless as possible (much better than I expected!) and performed in a professional, friendly manner.