McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental

Dentist

626 West Lockling Suite A

Brookfield, MO 64628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

m-sdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great, friendly and prompt service.
i'm a new patient. Had an emergency on Tuesday and discovered my regular dentist had retired. Called and got an appointment for Wednesday. very satisfied with my new dentist.
T
1 week ago
Broken Tooth
Dr. Aubrey did an awesome job. I was expecting to have the tooth pulled, she was able to rebuild the tooth!!! Thanks
R
1 week ago
Dr. Kyle and the staff helped me with my problem and they were very caring and professional.
M
1 week ago
I got my top teeth pulled, only had 6 teeth left dentist pulled them all. a few stiches, hardly any bleeding very comfortable no pain. Can't wait for dentures
T
2 weeks ago
Caring and Compassionate
Dr. Kyle Samples and the entire staff at the Carrollton location are professional, considerate, and compassionate. Procedures are always explained and comfort of the patient is always a priority.
D
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the service and consultation on my appointment. Dr. David was thorough and appreciated his professionalism and straightforward information.
J
3 weeks ago
Love MSMDC
We did our first visit for our 1 year old. Dr Emily did great at taking a quick look! Friendly staff. Short wait time.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Very accommodating.
Very personalized care with great staff. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Hamilton Office was Excellent
Becca and Dr. Tony were both exceptional! Front desk was extremely helpful also! No complaints at all!
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with children
Dr. Aubrey was wonderful with my 3 year old. She was very patient with him, and did a thorough examination. It’s great having access to such high quality dental care in a small community.