McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental

Dentist

626 West Lockling Suite A

Brookfield, MO 64628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

m-sdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service and excellent follow up care!
We have been using their services for a year and just recently had an emergent situation. We were worked right in, given great care and followed up on after services were provided. I would hughly recommend!
T
2 months ago
They r great with kiddos as well
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
C
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience today. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
A top notch staff. All were very polite, professional, cheerful and efficient. Great painless repair on a difficult tooth. Dr. Kyle Samples did great job! Thanks to all!
M
2 months ago
Veey pleased
I took my daughter in because of a tooth ache. The employees were very helpful and informative as well as patient with both of us. Ended up she needed her tooth pulled. She did great! Thank you Dr Tony for doing a fantastic job on my girl!
E
2 months ago
Everyone was really nice and informative. Made my daughter feel really comfortable. She wasn’t scared at all.
H
2 months ago
Great experience with my toddler!
Dr. Emily and the girls were amazing and very attentive to my daughter who was less than happy last time we tried to get her check up. And this time she had a good experience and isn’t afraid anymore. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Love everything about this place.
Everyone was great with my one year old today. They treated us very well and helped answer any question I had about my son's teeth. He had an injury to the bottom teeth this weekend after falling face first into a coffee table, and I was concerned for his jaw, baby teeth, and future adult teeth.