McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental - Chillicothe

Dentist

850 Fairway Dr

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Open Today By Appointment

chillicothedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional quality service
Kind friendly atmosphere very pleased with there work
S
2 days ago
1st Rate Dentist Office
Excellent service, friendly,easy appointment scheduling!!!!!
H
3 days ago
Great visit!
Had a great visit, always kind and courteous staff!
J
3 days ago
Very nice, fast, and efficient
M
1 week ago
It was my first visit. X-rays were taken and my teeth were cleaned. I have another appointment for a needed filling. I am very satisfied and will return. I would recommend it to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Expert and Immediate Attention
I broke my tooth this afternoon and called the office for help. I was in the dental chair within 30 minutes of my call and being attended by a very gentle hygienist as she numbed the gum around the offending tooth. The tooth was extracted by Dr. Rolfe and I was set for follow up in 2 days for a crown! Thank you McCoy dental clinic!!
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful caring staff. My daughter was terrified of the dentist and this staff has helped her overcome her fears and she actually for the first time sat in the chair and let them do the cleaning, xrays and she let the Dr look no problem. A big Thank you to the staff.
W
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
Great service and great people ‘
J
1 month ago
It was a great experience. Dr mattingly did what he thought was best for my tooth which was pulling it out
N
1 month ago
Great service friendly ppl
They got my daughter right in an did everything they could to help her an told me step by step on what was going to happen over her coarse of treatment!!! I’m very pleased with them