McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental - Chillicothe

Dentist

850 Fairway Dr

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chillicothedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Highly qualified
Mr. Sample was very polite and explained everything to me. What he recommended and not recommended. Like him very much.
K
6 days ago
Staff is always prompt and friendly.
M
6 days ago
Emily A. Mattingly ,DDS very thero took time to listen to me and to explain completely with kindness and respect
A
1 week ago
Great service
Had my wisdom teeth pulled and they did a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Always receive great care and friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional
As always.... everyone is polite, professional, and friendly. Been going here for 20+ years and would recommend to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Proffesional and excellency!!
Love the Clinic and stuff... Very professional, kind in all levels of expectation...Excellent performance's , feeling a very comfortable coming to office always!!! This community is happy to have Clinic on this level expertise~!!
M
1 month ago
Recent ckeaning
Everything about my appointment was great
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
First time visit being new to the area-greeted promptly little late from promised appt (20 minutes) but overall very very good experience—will definitely recommend
K
1 month ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
Love a loved loved Ashley today, that did my cleaning. She was conscientious about my very sensitive teeth. I usually dread my cleanings, but she a Was AMAZING!