McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental - Chillicothe

Dentist

850 Fairway Dr

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Open Today By Appointment

chillicothedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional & kind service
Very professional & caring dental office. Treated with highest degree of care & information. Always friendly & professional. Recommend to everyone. 2 thumbs up
K
4 days ago
Professional
Waiting time was ridiculous waiting with a 4 tear old but that's typical for a dentist office but when u get to the exam room it was quick, easy.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Everyone was very friendly, fast service, answered all my questions and explained everything in great detail
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Have been a patient of Dr. Sample for several years now and can always expect quality service with a smile! His staff are knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. If you dread going to the dentist, this is your guy! He is gentle with a great personality AND he is not hard to look at either!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Fixed a filling and it was painless and it the procedure took very little time.
K
3 weeks ago
It was great
Everyone very friendly Jenny is very helpful and very nice
Z
4 weeks ago
RUDE!
McCoy and his nurse is VERY rude. Everyone else seems very respectful.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and helpful
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, knowledgeable and friendly!
Mcoy, Samples and Mattingly Dental is a business you'll look forward to going back to! They are a very friendly staff, knowlegable and through. Their business is important to them.
D
1 month ago
I love my dentist and nurses . They explain everything to me so i understand . im 11 years old with disabilities and they take time for all my questions ..thank you so much for my care !!!