McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental - Chillicothe

Dentist

850 Fairway Dr

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Open Today By Appointment

chillicothedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The Carrollton office was really great, everyone was very. Nice and I would have to say Dr Samples is a pain less dentist,,got my tooth extracted so easy..
J
2 days ago
Dr Mattingly always does a great job! Always surprised when i leave that it didn't hurt. He is a great dentist! The girls are awesome too.
S
2 days ago
Proficient, High quality and professional service
Emma who is 2 and a 1/2 years old actually likes going to the dentiste! They were so good with her and made her feel good about taking good care of her teeth. They did a great job with keeping her entertained and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone
M
3 days ago
Dr. Samples is the best dentist I’ve ever had!
Going to the dentist is my worst nightmare I get BAD anxiety and get super nervous. I’ve always been this way when it comes to going to the dentist doesn’t matter what I am going to have done. Today I had a filling done and a tooth pulled. Dr. Samples is BY FAR the BEST dentist I have ever had. He is super polite, understanding, and most of all very patient. He asked me several times if I was doing okay which means a lot. This was my first experience with him as my dentist and I just have to say that I am VERY pleased with my visit today. Thank you Dr. Samples!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous staff.
Called in with a loose crown and she said, “ Can you come in now?” Awesome.! Dr. Samples is is so comfortable to be around. Truly a pain free Doctor. Great human being.👍👌👏.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this office.
Very friendly and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a cleaning done today she was very thorough and very pleasant. We discussed having a partial put in or an implant very professional Would definitely recommend!! Thank you 😀
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Clean facility and friendly staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I feel like family when I go to the dentist. Very clean facility. Friendly, professional people. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is very nice and helpful