McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental - Chillicothe

Dentist

850 Fairway Dr

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chillicothedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
It's the best Dentist I've been to in my 54 years of living. Won't go anywhere else any more. Love it.
B
1 week ago
Very friendly and courteous. Very professional. So appreciate you all working me in when I lost the filling between my front teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Always fast and treat you like family
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
The gal that cleaned my teeth today did an excellent job and explained every thing she was going to do. Will enjoy seeing her on my next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
Rolfe McCoy has been my dentist for many years, and I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. His entire staff have always been pleasant and competent.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service for children
My son recently had oral surgery to remove a few teeth. They were kind, and patient, explaining things to me, and was super nice to my little man. :) Less than a week later, he is already back to normal self ... minus a few teeth :)
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Samples is a great dentist. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful.
K
1 month ago
Kid-Friendly
I took my 3 and 5 year old for their first dentists visits to McCoy Samples Mattingly Dental Clinic in Chillicothe today. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job making my kids feel comfortable! The dentist that came in also did a great job with being gentle with my first timers!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff!
Everyone was super nice! Wait wasn't terribly long. Hygienist couldn't have been more friendly and doctor Samples was probably the most friendly dentist I have ever met! Even the receptionist and check out lady were great! Excellent experience!
J
2 months ago
Amazing and timely service- Wisdom teeth extraction follow up
David was very professional and got me in during a time crunch to get my teeth out. Emily got me in quickly and helped me out for a time crunch or work and new baby coming! Great people and great business. I would recommend them anytime.