McCracken Family Dentistry

Dentist

3801 Market Street

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Closed Today Closed

mccrackenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
MOST FUN I'VE EVER HAD IN A DENTAL CHAIR :-)
I was greeted promptly for my first appointment. Dr. Mark McCracken and his assistants were cordial, thorough, professional, knowledgable, light-hearted, and patient. Dr. McCracken made an effort to know me both as a person and a patient. He asked for my dental concerns and expected outcomes, then offered strategies, methods, and a timeline to achieve our shared goals. The amount of time and care he took with my examination instilled confidence that he is passionate about his profession and the welfare of his patients.
T
5 months ago
Great service!
I am not one who enjoys going to the dental office for my dental care yet I know it's necessary and beneficial. I am also grateful that I am able to have dental coverage as many are not. My heartfelt thanks to "Kortney" for making my visits more comfortable by being gentle, respectful and mindful (cleanliness, COVID-19 precautions). She is beyond great at her job! Dr. Kirk is also a Blessing and I appreciate our brief yet kind conversations when I am in the office (keep humming it makes me laugh!).  I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
B
11 months ago
Very organized and professional
Last Thursday I had my tooth filling completed by Dr. Mark Mccraken. He did a fantastic job on my filling. I recently switched over to their group and I am very pleased that I did. I guarantee that anybody who is looking for a new dentist would be very impressed with this group.
J
11 months ago
Friendly, efficient service
Impressive how they handle the Covid crisis!! I felt very safe & comfortable!! Everything ran like clockwork: efficient and on time!! Kortney was my hygienist and was very thorough!! My mouth may not be the easiest to work on & in the past I’ve experienced the old “once over lightly” but never in this a reactive. Kortney was also most pleasant!! What can I say about Dr Mark: a consummate always professional, very friendly and takes time to put you at ease, explain everything and answer all questions. In the past, Dental Assistants Connie & Tasha also took great care of me. Tasha actually referred me to this practice when I was having problems and I’m sooo glad I knew her then!! My only regret is that I didn’t find these folks 50 years ago!!!
T
11 months ago
Awesome
Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, great from as soon as you walk in the door until you leave.
K
11 months ago
Highly professional
Great care given by my dentist, Mark, and my hygienist, Kortney. Empathetic staff with high standards.
J
11 months ago
The best!
I’ve been coming here for almost 50 yrs. since the father was the dentist. His sons, Mark and Kirk are great guys and everyone is very professional.
M
11 months ago
Very professional!!
The staff was very professional and helpful. They give great care and protect their staff from Vovid19. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care!!
S
11 months ago
Professional
Donna was caring, kind, and thorough! Thank you!
L
11 months ago
Excellent!
I have been with this establishment for a while now. I have a terrible fear of dentists but have been going faithfully every 6 mos. I may shake a bit in the chair but I don't think there is another practice I'd use!