McCue Dental - Carthage

Dentist

3 Bridge St.

Carthage, NY 13619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Awesome service
Very professional but also know how to connect with their clients. Great people to be around even though you are there for a short time.
B
5 days ago
Friendly
The employees are very friendly and caring.
A
7 days ago
Professional, Comfortable Atmosphere.
I used to get bad anxiety about going to the dentist, for any sort of appointment. Since I have been going to McCue dental in Carthage I have not been having anxiety any more about going. The staff is great!! Very polite, professional and comforting. Today I had a cleaning done and although I heard a staff member say they were running behind I was still in and out if there in a timely manner. I am very glad I found this dentist office.
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit
It was my first visit and everyone I came in contact was very professional and friendly. I am looking forward to further visits and getting my dentures
C
4 weeks ago
They are very professional to their patients and with each other
The people that work there care about the patients. I enjoy going there and that says a lot.
R
4 weeks ago
Top of the line for professional dentistry
I went to McCue Dental office after doing research on the internet .I was impressed by their reviews. So I decided to give them a try. I needed uppers and lower dentures upon my first president I was very impressed with dr. Lee and her staff I have nothing but good to say about the whole office. There were some problems with my teeth fitting but with a couple visits everything straightened out and I am nothing but happy I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
This is the most professional dental organization I've ever dealt with
The entire staff seem to work well together change up tasks and do everything to the best of their ability. Professional they were all happy courteous and kind this Dennis should be admired thank you
I
1 month ago
Hight quality services, clean, great customer service.
L
2 months ago
Great place to go. Very relaxed and stress free
5 stars from the Egan family
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly and efficient
This was my first visit and it was a positive experience. The receptionist was very friendly and all smiles as was the entire front office. The hygentice was also very pleasant and professional while informative. The Dr. was also extremely pleasant and professional. The service was extremely pleasant and efficient. The enviroment was clean and bright.