McCue Dental - Carthage

Dentist

3 Bridge St.

Carthage, NY 13619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Excellent dental office , will recommend to anyone. Very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
No pain!
Excellent friendly service!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
It was my first time going there today and I went in with anxiety and came out happy! Everyone there is so friendly and they actually care about their patients! Best experience I've ever had with a dental appointment!
J
2 months ago
Great service
They were very kind and informative. Although they do not do extractions and I wished I had been told that when I made the appointment, I may of had them out by now I am sure I will be back. The kindness and compassion were something I'm not used to in a dentist office! Gave me options and ideas. Very happy.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with the people and the care I get there. The visit is always pleasant. The people are always so nice and caring!
B
2 months ago
Awesome service
Very professional but also know how to connect with their clients. Great people to be around even though you are there for a short time.
B
2 months ago
Friendly
The employees are very friendly and caring.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Comfortable Atmosphere.
I used to get bad anxiety about going to the dentist, for any sort of appointment. Since I have been going to McCue dental in Carthage I have not been having anxiety any more about going. The staff is great!! Very polite, professional and comforting. Today I had a cleaning done and although I heard a staff member say they were running behind I was still in and out if there in a timely manner. I am very glad I found this dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Great visit
It was my first visit and everyone I came in contact was very professional and friendly. I am looking forward to further visits and getting my dentures
C
3 months ago
They are very professional to their patients and with each other
The people that work there care about the patients. I enjoy going there and that says a lot.