McCue Dental - Carthage

Dentist

3 Bridge St.

Carthage, NY 13619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great staff
The staff here are great. I really like Janelle the dental hygienist, she does a very good job cleaning my teeth! I am definitely staying at this office because of Janelle! Dr. Lee is also very friendly and professional. It is not a money game here like it is at many other dentist offices I've been to.
T
7 days ago
Love Dr. Lee
Dr. Lee and her staff are amazing! They seriously gave me my smile back and made my experience there awesome!!! I’ve never been so happy. Thanks Dr. Lee
I
1 week ago
Great friendly staff & professional service with a smile. My husband and I are happy to say "McCue Dental in Carthage is our Dentist office!"
K
1 week ago
Dr. Lee is amazing!
Best dental experience I've ever had and trust me I've had a lot! Ive had 4 or 5 treatments done now and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Lee is very courteous and makes you feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend this dentistry for anyone looking to have any type of work done.
L
1 month ago
McCue dental is amazing ! I had an emergency and they got me right in . There work is top notch. High recommend
T
2 months ago
5 Star Rating!
I wish I would have went to them years ago! Great group of people. Professional, friendly, and seem to genuinely care.
M
2 months ago
Good service, very friendly
Love you all
K
3 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL!!!
From the moment I arrived, right through checkout....EXCEPTIONAL customer service, professionalism and overall dental care!! Went above and beyond discussing results of my exam, giving suggestions for improving my dental care at home...even showed me some options on-line of various recommendations for water piks, found some great deals with 20% discount and free shipping. Awesome dental office!! I highly recommend them!!!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
This was our first time visiting this office. Everyone was extremely friendly and caring. We are looking forward to future visits.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Excellent dental office , will recommend to anyone. Very professional and made me feel very comfortable.