McCue Dental - Carthage

Dentist

3 Bridge St.

Carthage, NY 13619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional friendly and efficient
This was my first visit and it was a positive experience. The receptionist was very friendly and all smiles as was the entire front office. The hygentice was also very pleasant and professional while informative. The Dr. was also extremely pleasant and professional. The service was extremely pleasant and efficient. The enviroment was clean and bright.
C
1 week ago
Professional friendly and efficient
From my first impression I found the staff very friendly and helpful as well as courteous. The doctor was exceptional that technology was advanced and that was informed all the way through the process I'm impressed and thank you for your service.Jinping
J
1 month ago
Very kindness and clean.
M
1 month ago
Great dental office
Great Dental office..from the front office staff..the hygenists and Dr.Lee...all are professional, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Compassionate and patient
I had a core and crown prep done today, the dr and her assistant were challenged by the wet environment they had to work in, however they did not get me uptight be becoming frustrated and impatient as many other practitioners have in my past. The staff was actually suggesting that the dr finish me another day as the dr. had an important family event to attend, I think she probably should have finished me another day and taken some much deserved family time, however I appreciated her perseverance and pray that she was able to get to her daughters event soon enough to not inconvenience folks on that end! My temporary crown is very comfortable and so I am glad I waited for the appointment rather than seeking other care elsewhere to just get the job done, the staff went all out to contact me with a cancellation appointment so that I did not have to wait until June! This office is very busy and it is obvious that they are busy all day, however they make each case feel like they are most important. Great experience!
S
1 month ago
Look forward in the future for next visit always a welcoming staff
M
2 months ago
They put my anxiety at ease. I am very nervous no matter what, but they make it easier. It’s quick and painless. They hygienist is the sweetest, and very patient. They are also great with children with special needs.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. They took the time to answer my questions. I had 2 fillings and didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee and her staff are wonderful.
S
2 months ago
friendly
Everyone is very nice. Explains things in a way kids understand and works with parents. My kids love going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Lee is great! She takes great care to make sure she doesn’t hurt me and she never has. I had a filling this time and never felt the novacaine shot or any of the drilling or filling. The office staff is also very kind and friendly.