McCue Dental Fulton

Dentist

41 S 2nd St

Fulton, NY 13069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mccuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Very professional
The staff is very friendly and answered all question I had with a full answer and without hesitation. I was nervous and a little embarrassed because I haven't been to a dentist in like 4 years, the hygienist was very knowledgeable and did her job well, she was also very understanding and nice. I have to go back to see Dr Carol to get a couple fillings but my husband and son go here and he is a super nice man. Overall I would and do always recommend mccue to others!
P
2 days ago
Awesome..
I was scared about going to the dentist from having bad experiences in the past. I have health issues as well that I feared wouldn't be considered. Was so very happy that the staff was so nice an patient with me. I was treated like I was a princess it made my day. Certainly put a smile on my face. Dr. Carol and the staff was amazing.
M
4 days ago
Awesome
Made me understand everything about my exam!
A
3 weeks ago
I goofed up the date of the appt and they were very accommodating. Thank you for going above and beyond!
M
1 month ago
Beautiful office, state of the art equipment
The service was impeccable, office is clea and gorgeous and all of the equipment is brand new and state of the art. Lucky to have this in Fulton.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly!
Great place, wonderful staff and no long waits for appointments.
L
1 month ago
Staff friendly and competent. Best I’ve been too!!!
I have had a phobia of dentist for about 25-30 years. Even as a young adult I was so fearful I would have to be prescribed sedating medication the night before and day of but it helped very little. I have changed dentist so many times hoping to be able to get my teeth fixed but I was so scared I tended to only go when it was en emergency and I was in severe pain. I finally started going to McQue less than a year ago after another horrible experience at a dentist office. After several visits, all cavities are gone and doing long needed preventative care!! The staff are so friendly, funny, and competent tgat I actually like going to thto dentist. I don’t feel uncomfortable or in pain at all. The staff have gone above and beyond to help me and work with my insuranc company. I now bring my 6 year old there and they are wonderful with him. They truly are the best dentists and office staff I have ever seen in the medical field
E
2 months ago
Not happy
I didn’t visit the office today. I was late leaving work so I called to reschedule and they told me I would no longer able to be a patient with them. The irony is that they called me back about a half hour later to change my sons appointment for a different time and to let me know the doctor wouldn’t be there to do the exam on my son and I would have to make 2 trips to their office. Funny how they can change their appointments at the last minute but you can’t leave work on time and need to reschedule they drop you.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous great environment!
Very comfortable environment
S
2 months ago
Proffessional
I had another good experience today getting my teeth cleaned. I was greeted promptly in a friendly manner. All the staff was friendly. The Dr. and hygenist took time to explain a possible implant and the reason behind having one.