McCue Dental Fulton

Dentist

41 S 2nd St

Fulton, NY 13069

Open Today By Appointment

mccuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
They were knowledgeable it was a good experience
G
2 weeks ago
Can’t say enough about how awesome they are!
After years of rude office staff and inadequate dentist I was nervous but I spent a lot of time researching a new dentist. I heard so many good reviews about McCue and I wasn’t disappointed. Every person working is pleasant and makes you feel comfortable. Dentist is very friendly and explains everything unlike my old dentist..and everything there is top notch state of the art equipment. Love them!
B
2 weeks ago
Horrible
I rated it a 1 star because there's nothing lower. They are extremely slow and really not all that professional when I on two different occasions listened to staff on the phone with customers and then the conversations among each other about the call wasn't needed. I then was put off on appointments for months wasn't acceptable. But then when needing another procedure done and told another four months would be needed I had enough. They had already chipped out a filling on one of my teeth while cleaning and one on my wife's also. Mine was fixed after having expressing extreme concern, while my wife's was ignored. We have changed now to another dentists in, Fulton whom we can't rate high enough. So check around McCue in my opinion is lower than a 1 the new one is way over a 5. In closing I had to get the supposedly fixed tooth re-fixed at the new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Happy to find a pediatric dentist I can trust
Very difficult finding an honest pediatric dentist for my children. Definitely worth the 45 minute drive for us. They take their time and really make the kids feel comfortable, explaining what they are doing each step of the way. Don’t push unnecessary procedures. Couldn’t be more happy with the level of care we have received.
K
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
All the people there are great and friendly they care about their patients and treat you great
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing! My son has a little anxiety when it comes to the dentist, the whole staff is very friendly and makes him feel comfortable! Would highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Service
Vary friendly and the staff is super polite. I didn't wait long was in and out and they were vary gentle a vary posative experience!
L
1 month ago
Very polite and friendly service
Had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Loved our first visit they all are very nice!
They were all very welcoming and took great care of my kids !!