McCue Dental Fulton

Dentist

41 S 2nd St

Fulton, NY 13069

Open Today By Appointment

mccuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great visit
Quick and easy
B
3 weeks ago
everyone very professional and friendly and respectful. office area neat and clean. all staff very informative always make a bad situation much better. feel very comfortable and totally confident
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly dentist and staff!
This is our first time here. The Staff and dentist were all very friendly with the kids (age 5 and 7)Barely any waiting time. We were in and out pretty fast for routine cleaning. Very happy so far with McCue dental Fulton, ny
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
My son and I are both patients here and have had only courteous and time-efficient service from the staff. They're very pleasant and always get us in and out in a timely manner. My son had a cleaning today and loves how clean his teeth feel afterwards. I had a cleaning a few months ago and was very pleased as well.
H
4 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly Visit
The girls here are amazing! They made James feel so comfortable and we were in and out very quickly. Thank you McCue Dental for always doing a great job!
J
1 month ago
I like it here cause they let me keep my tooth. They are very polite people
A
1 month ago
Highly unsatisfied
Very upset over the fact that they will not allow parents back with their own child. Makes me feel very uncomfortable and that they need to hide something. Also feel like a lot of unnecessary work they want to do on baby teeth.
A
1 month ago
I have a 5 year old who has anxiety when going to the dentist. Everyone was patient and very kind to her. Great experience! So happy we decided to go here.
M
1 month ago
I went in with a special needs son with autism and he was just amazing with my son . The staff was truly amazing you have a great group thank you very much for your time.
A
1 month ago
Very kind polite and discussed everything he was going to do. (A OK ) great experience thank you and your staff.