McDonald Dental Care

Dentist

1516 Lafayette Ave.

Terre Haute, IN 47804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonalddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Consultation only
Didn't hurt a bit!
C
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience, no wait time, appointment was on time. Everyone was friendly and professional. My teeth have been checked and cleaned, and I walked away with a confident smile.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We are happy to provide you with a great dental experience!!
T
2 months ago
The Best Dental Service in Terre Haute
I have been going to Dr. McDonald for many years. Dr. McDonald, along with his staff, are very professional. They provide friendly and excellent care. I highly recommend McDonald Dental Care.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thanks for allowing us to be your dental care team:)
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Mcdonald for a few years now. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I am very satisfied with his service.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our staff strives to treat our patients like family. We look forward to many more years of being your dental provider:)
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Mcdonald for a few years now. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I am very satisfied with his service.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I moved to terre haute 2 years ago. The first things i do are look for a physician and a dentist. I have always been blessed with making the right choice. Dr mcdonald and his staff are first rate. Whether. You are dealing with front desk, hygenist or the dr himself, smiles abound. Highly recommend the experience!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We appreciate your review and are proud to be your top choice!! Thank you:)
C
3 months ago
Good quality service and friendly competent staff
I have been going to McDonald Dental Care for several years and continue to be pleased with the service I receive!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Caring for our patients dental health is our goal and we are happy to be a part of your team!!
T
3 months ago
Always friendly and fast!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Your time is valuable. We appreciate you choosing us to provide for your dental care:)
J
3 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff.
I always have a great experience when I go to McDonald Dental Care. I am a very happy customer
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We love to give our patients a 5 star experience!! Thank you
R
3 months ago
Dental care
I was nervous about going to the Dentist but everyone was so nice and I felt at home. I was given good quality care.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Treating our patients like family means a lot to us and is a trait we value. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your dental care team.