McDonald Dental Care

Dentist

1516 Lafayette Ave.

Terre Haute, IN 47804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonalddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
All of the people at McDonald Dental Care have consistently been courteous and engaged. I truly feel like they know our family even though we only see them twice per year.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our staff truly do what you to feel comfortable and cared for. Thanks for allowing us to be your dental care team:)
P
1 month ago
Courteous and knowledgeable Been going to Mr. McDonald for years, wouldn’t consider going anywhere else
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years !!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I’m very happy with my appt. The staff is friendly and know what they are doing.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us to be part of your your dental health team!!
M
2 months ago
Another Great Experience
I called for a quick appointment, as I had broken a tooth. I was able schedule an appointment for early the next morning (awesome!) As before, Dr McDonald and his staff were courteous, professional, and very prompt. I waited less than 2 min before going back. Dr McDonald's assistant was wonderful--she clearly explained the procedure to me and even got an estimate from my insurance beforehand so we wouldn't have any surprises later. Unless they could also wash my car every time I go there, I can't think of anything I could reasonably expect them to improve. Highly recommend--
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our staff is happy to provide each of our patients with the best dental experience available.Thank you for allowing us to care for your dental health:) however the car wash may be pushing our limits
H
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. McDonald is great and the staff is so friendly!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thanks for choosing us as your dental team!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
This was a great experience. This was my second visit, both times had minimal wait time (< 5 min), the staff was friendly, polite and very professional. The dentist was helpful, answered my questions and wasn't in a rush to leave the room. Overall, I'd highly recommend Dr McDonald.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We appreciate your time and strive to provide you with the best dental care available:)
M
5 months ago
nicest group of people
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our dental team appreciates the compliment:)
J
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Great Service with a smile.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thanks!!
D
6 months ago
Always polite and take care of me.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We strive to treat our patients in a manner that we like to be treated. Thanks for allowing us to be your dental care team!!
J
6 months ago
Timely and Friendly Service
I had a dental issue and had never seen Dr. McDonald. Being a new patient, I expected my first appointment would be difficult to make, as most make new patients wait several weeks prior to being seen. However, Dr. McDonald’s friendly staff arranged for me to be seen the next day! The appointment went well and I was in and out quickly. They have my business from this point forward.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
So happy to be able to accommodate you! We look forward to seeing you again:)