McDonald Dental Care

Dentist

1516 Lafayette Ave.

Terre Haute, IN 47804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonalddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
This was a great experience. This was my second visit, both times had minimal wait time (< 5 min), the staff was friendly, polite and very professional. The dentist was helpful, answered my questions and wasn't in a rush to leave the room. Overall, I'd highly recommend Dr McDonald.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We appreciate your time and strive to provide you with the best dental care available:)
M
2 months ago
nicest group of people
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our dental team appreciates the compliment:)
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Great Service with a smile.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thanks!!
D
3 months ago
Always polite and take care of me.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We strive to treat our patients in a manner that we like to be treated. Thanks for allowing us to be your dental care team!!
J
3 months ago
Timely and Friendly Service
I had a dental issue and had never seen Dr. McDonald. Being a new patient, I expected my first appointment would be difficult to make, as most make new patients wait several weeks prior to being seen. However, Dr. McDonald’s friendly staff arranged for me to be seen the next day! The appointment went well and I was in and out quickly. They have my business from this point forward.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
So happy to be able to accommodate you! We look forward to seeing you again:)
D
3 months ago
Doug
Very professional and I received good care.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our office is proud to provide dental care you can count on. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be a part of your dental health team.
T
3 months ago
Professional Service and Care
The staff at McDonald Dental Care go above and beyond. Very impressed with the professional service and care. I've been going to them for +10 years. They have helped restore and save my teeth.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We are pleased to be your dental care provider!! Thank you for allowing us to continue to care for your dental needs throughout the years:)
B
4 months ago
professional and friendly
They are always thorough and kind! Always give me all the details I need.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our staff strives to care for each of our patients on a personal level. Thanks for letting us be your dental health provider!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Wonderful staff
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We care for each of our patients individual needs and want to offer comfortable dental services you can rely on.
D
4 months ago
Dr McDonald and his staff are professional, and always greet you with a smile. They are always willing to work with your schedule. I would highly recommend Dr McDonald to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We strive to provide you with dental care you can count on. Many thanks for your recommendation!!