McDonald Dental Care

Dentist

1516 Lafayette Ave.

Terre Haute, IN 47804

Open Today By Appointment

mcdonalddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
All around fantastic staff and Dr.
Always a good experience!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thank you for allowing our team to care for your dental health. You are important to us!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service very professional
I would recommend you to others and have lol my questions were answered the doctors chair side manner made me very comfortable
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We appreciate you choosing us as your dental care provider. Thank you for your continued care with our team.
C
2 months ago
Everyone goes out of their way to make the visit pleasant.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thank You!! Our staff wants each patient to feel just like we all want to be treated:)
B
3 months ago
Love McDonald Dental
I've been going to this office for years, and the staff is always so polite and kind. They will answer any questions you have, and they treat you with respect each time you visit. Love the place and people!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We are so happy to be your dental health provider. We love getting to know our patients throughout the years!!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. McDonald and his staff are very professional. Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend them.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thank You!! We care about your dental health and aim to offer you the comfort and quality you can count on.
C
5 months ago
Everyone is always kind and welcoming. The entire staff know your name and that is wonderful.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We want you to feel comfortable and cared for every time we see you. Thanks for letting us be your dental health team!
D
5 months ago
I was highly satisfied with my visit. Everyone was nice.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our dental team strives to provide each of our patients with a comfortable visit. Thanks for allowing us to care for you!
G
5 months ago
Great
A fine experience, the staff and Dr are very knowledgeable and it isn't just about making money for them.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
So glad we were able to provide you with a great visit.
J
5 months ago
My visit today was great. Karen did a wonderful job. It was pain free. She was very gentle and let me know everything that was going on. I left there feeling very good.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our team is proud to provide you with comfortable quality dental care you can expect at every visit:) Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your dental health team!!
P
5 months ago
Wonderful, friendly service
Everyone in the office has been friendly, kind, and professional. We've been going here for years and intend to continue.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thanks for letting us be a part of your dental care team!!