McDonald Dental Care

Dentist

1516 Lafayette Ave.

Terre Haute, IN 47804

Open Today By Appointment

mcdonalddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High Quality Service. Always courteous.
Been patient of McDonald Dental Care for 30 plus years. Always courteous and very helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
I have been coming to McDonald's Dental Care for 5 or 6 years now. I'm always very pleased with their service and they do a fantastic job of taking care of my teeth. I had my first cavity filled and had 0 issues after that day. Minimal to NO pain before-during-or after. And it was so quick! Under 30 minutes for 1 cavity.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Happy to hear you had a great experience in our office. Our goal is to provide you with quality dental care in a comfortable atmosphere. Looking forward to many more years of being your dental care team!!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I called in this morning with a severe tooth ache and they worked me in right away. You can't ask for better service than that. Dr McDonald and his staff are very friendly and caring people. Thanks to Doc and his staff for everything.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Happy that we were able to get you on the road to recovery so quickly. Thank you for trusting our team for your dental care!!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always greeted with a smile. Staff and dentist are pleasant, professional and thorough. Willing to work with your schedule and sees you as quickly as possibly for emergencies. Highly recommend without hesitation.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
We understand how our patients feel when an emergency arises and try to accommodate for that. Many thanks for the recommendation!!
J
2 months ago
Quick cleaning for my daughter. Very polite and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our team respects each patients time and tries to stay on schedule. Thank you for letting us maintain your family's dental health:)
M
3 months ago
Friendly & always helpful
Always greeted with smiles, friendliest and willing to answer any questions. Other staff friendly and patient with us. Listens and treats you as a person, not a number or dollar signs.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our team works together to offer you personalized care that you can be comfortable with:) Thank you for the opportunity to care for you!!
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff always helpful. Dr. McDonald is a very good dentist and always takes great care of my teeth. I've been going here for years.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Many thanks for allowing us to care for your dental health throughout the years!!
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Peaceful is the word for this dental office. We are always greeted with welcome smiles and words. Dental treatment is administered with patience and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr McDonald to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thank you so much!! We care about your dental health and want you to feel that too:)
K
3 months ago
Excellent service! Very thourough! Very friendly!
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Our staff likes to treat each patient like family. We strive to make our patients comfortable through each procedure:)
T
4 months ago
Never had a Bad Experience
Dr. McDonald and his staff are simply the best. They are very friendly, professional and I have NEVER have had a bad experience. I would recommend their service to anyone.
Response from McDonald Dental Care
Thank you so much!! We are invested in your dental health and hope to continue caring for your dental needs for years to come:)