McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

5842 West Broadway

McCordsville, IN 46055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great experience as always.
M
2 weeks ago
Valued Patient
Staff went right to work on my issues. Dr. McDonald and his team all support the patient from arrival to departure. Dr. McDonald and Jenni worked as an experienced team addressing my numbing process ( the Dr. was right on the spot) and putting me at ease during some sensitive work. Both asked if I was "OK" to determine my comfort. Jenni had some heavy lifting to do with fillings, and Dr. McDonald reviewed and approved my progress. I was briefed on my outcome which was exactly as discussed in the prior treatment plan. I recommend Dr. McDonald and his staff as a professional and patient orientated dental practice. My wife and I have made a great choice and we both understand completely what our treatment options are for future dental work.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Mike! We appreciate the compliments and we are happy to hear you are always satisfied with your dental visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They always take great care of my kids!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Megan!
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Dentist and staff in Indianapolis
Dr Brent and Dr Christy and their staff are the best dentist, techs, and hygientist I have have ever had the privilege to be treated by. Their knowledge, care, and professionalism are second to none. Always upbeat, their staff is excellent! Dental Tech Jenni and Hygientist Nikki are professional and at the top of their game!! Well done team!!! I recommend McDonald Family Dentistry without hesitation!!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
This is so kind of you Timothy, thank you so much! It means so much to each and every one of us.
M
3 weeks ago
great service
McDonald's dentistry has a great friendly staff & Great doctors . They answer questions and explain everything well. They seem to care about their patients.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Michael! We appreciate it.
T
3 weeks ago
Great people, professional in dental care!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Thomas!
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
I always ENJOY my time going to the dentist. I feel treated more like a friend than a patient. The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Brent and Dr. Christie are both amazing!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Travis! We appreciate your kindness.
L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I have gone thru five different dentists in the past five years. Finally have found a forever dentist and hygienist. They do an excellent and thorough job. Friendly and make you actually want to go back. Love Nicki and Dr McDonald. Feel like I have been going there for years. They are very busy and have many customers so I initially it’s dufficult to get in but worth the wait
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Lana! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family.
K
1 month ago
Very accommodating. Very professional. Explained all options. Compassionate.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Kassy! We appreciate the compliments.
C
1 month ago
excellent, as always
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Carolyn!