McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

5842 West Broadway

McCordsville, IN 46055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I continue to enjoy the friendliness and professional service provided by the staff at McDonald's. The are caring and really explain the procedures. They are very prompt and efficient.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Cheri!
R
1 week ago
As always, a great experience at McDonald Family Dentistry!
Everyone is thoroughly pleasant, friendly, and professional. Things are well explained, and they listen to you and your questions. It's obvious they're committed to excellence.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! Such a great compliment.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a lengthy and complicated procedure, but the doctor and staff explained everything in advance, made me very comfortable, and worked well as a professional team. Very pleased with the results, and highly recommend this practice.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words Chuck, thank you!!!
R
3 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
The friendly and professional people made my experience pleasant and stress free.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Rodger!
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We've been going to McDonald Family Dentistry for 10+ years. We've always been treated kindly and professionally! Will continue to come here for all our dental needs!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Vanessa! We appreciate you!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing service!
McDonald Family Dentistry is a great place that I would highly recommended for any age group. The hygienist I see always remembers things about my personal life and shares things about herself. I have had rough dental work in the past, but Dr. McDonald does her best to make sure I am comfortable during any procedure. In the past I would dread going to the dentist, but because of the wonderful relationships I have built, I no longer dread the trip, but I look forward to catching up with my hygienist!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
We are so happy you feel so comfortable with us, thank you Elizabeth!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and staff were very caring and concerned about my condition. I feel very comfortable when in the office. The dental work was well done. The people work well as a team. I especially like the family atmosphere and I am sure the doctors take care of their family.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
We are a family here! Thank you, Max!
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry Practice
Pleasant and professional dental services.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ramona!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is always pleasant and very kind . I would recommend to everyone this is the place you would want to go for all your dental needs .
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thanks so much, Brian!
S
1 month ago
Getting my FIRST crown!
I wish I was getting a tiara, but sadly a crown. Dr. Brent and his assistant Karri were amazing. My dental work was in a hard location and they did an amazing job of keeping me comfortable and pain free as possible. Kuddos to those two for trying to understand me with a dental dam in my mouth. I wouldn’t want it any other way! Hours after my appointment I am pain free and anticipating my permanent crown soon. Thanks for making my smile healthy and pretty!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Sarah! We are so glad that you are doing well after your appointment.