McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

5842 West Broadway

McCordsville, IN 46055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality and professional
My daughter had a tooth ache and need it pulled. We were in and out in less than an hour! The staff was very polite, and made my daughter feel comfortable. We will be back and I highly recommend to others!
M
2 days ago
Great Dental Care!
WOW...I'm always so impressed with the level of care at McDonald Family Dentistry. Nikki and Dr. Brent worked on me today and their level of expertise and professionalism always is top notch!
B
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff very nice job
C
4 days ago
These folks are the best.
Everyone is super friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
L
1 week ago
Caring, Friendly, Professional & Timely
The staff is extremely personable and remember what activities my kids are involved in. Our appointments have always ran on time and Dr. Christine and Dr. Brent have always called the following day after fillings, root canals, etc. to follow up and make sure that my kids are doing OK.
B
2 weeks ago
Great with my kiddos!
I have 4 kids 3 of which are at the dentist visit age. I have 1 kiddo that has terrible teeth it seems that he is always getting a cavity! They are so sweet with him and even allowed myself and my other kids in the room while they worked on him. They were so friendly to all of my kids it is always such a pleasant experience when we go. During my visit that was originally scheduled for just my 2 boys, I had a tooth chip the week prior. They got me in quickly and assessed the situation while I was waiting on my boys. They always try to schedule our appointments together and are always making sure all of our questions are answered before we leave.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service.
Always enjoy my experience at The McDonald Family Dentistry.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, polite staff. Your pain is their pain. They know what they're doing and they do it well. Nice waiting room, but they need to get rid of the TV and pipe in some soothing music.
C
3 weeks ago
As always, friendly and professional. I love my dentists!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
My family and I have been coming here for several years. We have no need to go anywhere else for dental care because they are professional, congenial and make us feel comfortable.