McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

5842 West Broadway

McCordsville, IN 46055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Always do a wonderful job with our girls!
K
2 days ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I couldn’t recommend the Mcondald’s more highly!
B
3 days ago
Great as always. Everyone is amazingly friendly and they do an outstanding job.
D
3 days ago
The best dental office ever!
We have had two recent dental emergencies in our family. They got us in right away and helped with everything. The staff is super nice and professional. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
K
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
Never have to wail for your appointment. Great Staff! When I am there I feel like I am with family! Would recommend them for anyone at any age. Very professional, and friendly!!! If you have an issue and call them, guaranteed call back coming your way!
P
6 days ago
High quality service with a warm and friendly experience
After a lifetime with my previous dentist and having just started Medicare, I was forced to find a new dentist that participated in my HMO insurance plan. With all the favorable comments on our Nextdoor neighborhood link I decided to try McDonald's Family Dentistry. From the moment you walk in the office you feel the warm and friendly atmosphere and it doesn't stop there. The entire staff exemplifies a high degree of knowledge and professionalism. I am happy to have found the right dentist, Dr. Brent, for me after a long relationship with my previous dentist.
D
7 days ago
Always pleasant and I have never had a bad experience what so ever! My children love coming to the dentist now! Always nice and cheerful!
G
1 week ago
5 stars
F
1 week ago
This was my visit to McDonald's Dentistry. We have gone to dentist in Anderson for many years, but since we moved here 14 years ago, thought time to get dentist here. Though I have never been comfortable visiting the dentist, it was a pleasant experience. The fact that Dr. Brent gave a follow-up call the following day was much appreciated. I am very happy with the work and effort by both Dr. Brent and Kim. So happy with the appearance of front filling. Color match is perfect! Thank you!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Faye! We appreciate your kindness. We also look forward to working with you in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
McDonald Family Dentistry has a very professional, friendly and capable staff. Always treated with a smile and great service every time I visit. And it is pain free!!