McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

5842 West Broadway

McCordsville, IN 46055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Accommodating
I had a filling that broke the day before my vacation, they got me in within hours and fixed my tooth and fixed a second issue. Always a great experience when I go here.
A
6 days ago
Efficient/professional
My first visit at McDonald family Dentistry was a pleasant experience. The staff was very efficient and professional throughout the visit. I left my appointment with treatment plan in hand along with cost of treatment. Thank you!!
B
7 days ago
They make going to dentist easy
Going to the dentist is so easy because they are friendly, professional, and sympathetic. The staff makes you feel like your with family. Would highly recommend them to everyone and do.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and timely.
I appreciated the office texting me when there was an available opening. Since I do not have dental insurance, I greatly appreciate the In-House Dental Plan. How refreshing to know that dental health is the most important concern! Thank you for your continued care!!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Pat!
J
2 weeks ago
quality service, professional and friendly
Always receive the best of everything at this office.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Jean!
R
2 weeks ago
Great at meeting individual needs!
I shared some anxiety for my visit and was so pleased with the care and compassion i received at my appointment! The staff went above and beyond to explain things to me and to make me feel much less anxious. I am a devoted McDonald Dentistry Patient for life! Thank you all!
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
So sweet of you Robin, thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love McDonald Family Dentistry. They are so professional, but comforting at the same time. They are very helpful and make a non-enjoyable event go as smoothly as possible.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Such a great compliment! Thank you Elizabeth
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brent and his staff accommodated my husband's inability to leave his wheelchair. Dr. Brent and his dental technician expertly examined and cleaned his teeth just where he was. All was done very professionally. A good experience.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Carla! It was good to see Ted and we were more than happy to accommodate.
J
4 weeks ago
Kind people care about me
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the doc.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jeff!
S
1 month ago
Just one suggestion
It all went very well and every concern I had was answered. Extremely pleasant office experience. Just one suggestion is a small pillow behind the neck. My previous dentist who retired always asked if I wanted one, it made a big difference.
Response from McDonald Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie! Sorry we didn't have the pillow available at your appointment. We want your visits to be as comfortable and relaxing as possible. We do have pillows available so please feel free to ask for one at your future appointments. Thanks again.