McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I am very happy with McDonald Denistry. Everyone is so nice!! I really appreciate them!!
I do not know why anyone would go anywhere else!
C
1 week ago
Great family dentistry!!!
We love Dr. McDonald and his incredible staff. Monica works so hard to accommodate our busy schedules - including our daughter who lives out of town and still does her 6 month visits when she is in town! Everyone there makes the "going to the dentist" fear go away!!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Professional, friendly, punctual. Nothing but great things to say. I have confidence that I'm getting the best dental care possible, when I come here.
B
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
They are personable and friendly. The dental work is always very well done.
C
2 weeks ago
Available in an emergency
Partial plate had an issue and I called for an appt at 8 a.m. Monica had to check with staff and was able to get me in yet that morning for which I was very thankful. The problem was quickly fixed and I was on my way.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality
We continue to appreciate all that Dr. McDonald and his staff do for our family. Today's experience was again a positive one!
S
1 month ago
Great!
Wait was only a couple of minutes, friendly staff, quick turn-around!
P
1 month ago
As has been usual in my experience, I had a very short wait. The lady who did my cleaning was extremely gentle, yet thorough. Dr. McDonald was his charming self. I hope this will become my new 'forever' dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional customer focused dentistry
McDonald Family Dentistry delivers excellent dental services while focusing on patient comfort. By sharing and explaining dental images Dr. McDonald helps patients understand how and why procedures will be performed. Excellent experience (after 5 years of avoiding going to the dentist)! Wonderful compassionate dental assistants and staff who are well trained!
D
2 months ago
Professional, courteous dental care
Professional, courteous dental care