McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and good and what they do.
K
1 month ago
High anxiety patient
Since childhood, I have had many bad experiences at the dental school as a young child and much trauma due to a car accident. I felt very comforted and there was much sympathy given at Dr. McDonald’s. The staff was very accommodating to my needs and was willing to do nitrous and meds to help ease my severe anxiety. Would highly recommend to anyone!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and friendliness
This office is the best!! I'm nervous about having anything done to my teeth. They do their very best to make you feel comfortable and have a pleasant experience. Dr. McDonald and his team are very professional, friendly and care about their patients.
J
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. McDonald and his staff has been great. All are professional, friendly and thorough. Appreciate all of them. Hard to find a team that works so well together. I would and have recommended you to friends of mine.
J
3 months ago
Good cleaning
Very much appreciate the quality experience with Dr. McDonald and his team!
J
4 months ago
I enjoyed being back with McDonald Family Dentistry. The hygienist was friendly and was thorough but gentle.
C
4 months ago
Awesome service!
You guys are always so friendly, professional & caring!
C
4 months ago
Trust
Apart from Dr. McDonald’s expertise and that of his staff, I trust him to do what is best for me. How many providers can you say that about! A good man, a good staff, a good practice!
P
4 months ago
Professional staff, Very helpful and friendly, very knowledgeable with options.
My experience McDonald Family Dentistry has always been great and I would recommend them to anyone with dentistry needs!!
L
4 months ago
Friendly greeting with Monica as soon as I entered the office, followed by a friendly greeting and professional and timely routine exam/cleaning with Lori. Dr. Chris' visit enjoyable as always. They always help me feel that I'm doing the right duties to protect my teeth. High recommendation!!