McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today By Appointment

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Incredibly service, Extremely kind
Dr McDonald and his staff were very accommodating - I had two teeth that had fractured and they set an appt but said they would call if something opened sooner which it did. When I got there, Dr McDonald assessed the situation was was so kind. He didn’t just mask the pain but took his time to fix the problem and did incredibly work. He didn’t just rush me through the appt to get me out of the chair. And the work looks amazing - I definitely recommend him!
T
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Every time I go back to Dr. McDonald and crew they are always friendly and inviting. They provide top level service which will keep me a lifetime customer. Staff is always on top of it and truly care about you. I would recommended Dr. McDonald to anyone looking for a professional/friendly dentist provider
B
3 weeks ago
Dental check up
On time, lots of reminders, friendly efficient service. Can't beat it.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellence and Friendliness at Every Visit
Our daughter had her routine cleaning today. Most of her visits are routine like this, but Dr. McDonald and his outstanding staff provide the same high level of care with a unique warmth and kindness no matter how routine the visit. We couldn’t recommend McDonald Family Dentistry any more highly. It’s a tremendous dental practice, and we recommend them to friends every chance we get!
J
1 month ago
Service with a smile
Being new to the area we checked on line before selecting McDonald Family Dentistry and having now been there can vouch for the positive reviews they received. Everyone was friendly and both the examination and cleaning were thorough.
S
1 month ago
A great experience
Always a friendly and professional staff. Recommended highly!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, clean, thorough, listen, professional
My first visit and was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and the recommendations.
M
2 months ago
great service by professional staff
Staff did a great job of cleaning my teeth along with friendly tips on how to improve my personal dental hygiene.
D
2 months ago
Dr. McDonald is professional and friendly. The dental assistants are also very good. Pleasant office.