McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Always friendly service and great dental care, very much a family feeling at this office. Dr. McDonald is very gentle, knowledgeable, and takes his time to do a great job, and his staff is wonderful. This is by far the best place I have used for my dental care.
J
3 days ago
Very Professional
T
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service and very professional.
Dr. McDonald and crew are a step above the rest when it comes to the Dentistry profession. Every time I make a visit I feel very welcomed and above all they do a wonderful job.
K
1 month ago
very friendly staff. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and respectful. Great quality care.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I found this place on Google. I read the reviews and they have 5 stars so I wanted to give it a try for the first time. When I walked in to the door, the receptionist Monica and other lady great me with a big smile. I waited a little bit in the waiting area until my name called. Dr. McDonald walked in and shaked my hand. He was very friendly and gentle and so the hygienist. If I remember right, her name was Karla, she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was very happy about my first visit. I will be sure come back again and will recommend this place to my family. Thanks for your excellent services and great people. This is the place that I’ve been looking for. Keep up your great work!
J
1 month ago
Kind, patient and detailed involvement
Great job by the group today taking care of my filling. Warm welcome upon arrival! Then, as usual, the communication was excellent - explanation of what work was going to occur, how it was going to be done and instructions on how to manage the appointment. Dr. McDonald was very patient and gentle, making sure I was comfortable. And as the appointment went on, he and his assistant did a great job of making sure my bite was lined up with the new filling and he reminded me that if after a couple of days it wasn't working, I could come back. When I know what is going on, I am much more comfortable and Dr. McDonald and his staff make sure to do this every time I visit. I came to see Dr. McDonald two years ago after a negative experience at my previous dentist and I have been thoroughly satisfied with the change and his terrific team.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
My jaw had been unable to open fully for two weeks. Dr. McDonald fixed me up and within a few minutes I was back to normal.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service and friendly
I always have had a good experience with Dr. McDonald and his staff. Dr. McDonald is very thorough and did a great job on some new fillings I needed. I always feel comfortable there.