McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My experience with Dr. McDonald and his staff has been great. All are professional, friendly and thorough. Appreciate all of them. Hard to find a team that works so well together. I would and have recommended you to friends of mine.
J
1 month ago
Good cleaning
Very much appreciate the quality experience with Dr. McDonald and his team!
J
2 months ago
I enjoyed being back with McDonald Family Dentistry. The hygienist was friendly and was thorough but gentle.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service!
You guys are always so friendly, professional & caring!
C
2 months ago
Trust
Apart from Dr. McDonald’s expertise and that of his staff, I trust him to do what is best for me. How many providers can you say that about! A good man, a good staff, a good practice!
P
2 months ago
Professional staff, Very helpful and friendly, very knowledgeable with options.
My experience McDonald Family Dentistry has always been great and I would recommend them to anyone with dentistry needs!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly greeting with Monica as soon as I entered the office, followed by a friendly greeting and professional and timely routine exam/cleaning with Lori. Dr. Chris' visit enjoyable as always. They always help me feel that I'm doing the right duties to protect my teeth. High recommendation!!
O
3 months ago
Very professional
Friendly atmosphere. Feel comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
I can’t say enough positive things about McDonald Family Dentistry! Every single person on their team is knowledgeable, super-friendly, and helpful. Their communication is fabulous, it is generally easy to make convenient appointments for everyone in our family, and their office is clean and bright. They are exactly what we wanted!
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and so good at what they do!
I love that everyone in this office personally connects with me when I am there. From Monica at the front desk to my wonderful hygienist Lori - and of course Dr McDonald. They make a not so fun experience quite pleasant and they are all very good at what They do!