McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always have a great check up and the staff is wonderful.
G
2 weeks ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in a couple of years, so I wasn't sure what they would find. But just like before still need Wisdom teeth out and still cant afford it! just kidding! I really like the staff they are all very personable and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great place to go
As always my appointments are top notch! Very good geniune service!
G
3 weeks ago
Always personable and proffessional
B
3 weeks ago
The Staff and Dr. McDonald listened to my question, changed the plan for the dental procedure and the results were perfect!! I am extremely happy with the outcome.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
The dentist and his staff provide "best practice" dentistry, and they are warm and welcoming.
T
1 month ago
Polite and personalized
I think they really take the time to get to know their clients even considering I'm only there twice a year. To me it makes a big difference.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Comfortable
Friendly and professional staff put you at ease.
K
1 month ago
Very good. Thanks for your kindness and professionalism. All the staff are gracious, caring and my teeth look great
P
2 months ago
Great job as usual. Dr. McDonald could have spent more time with me. I only got to tell one joke! The office staff does a great job. Always helpful, as usual.