McDonald Family Dentistry

Dentist

2400 128th St

Urbandale, IA 50323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonaldfamilydentistry-dm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Trust
Apart from Dr. McDonald’s expertise and that of his staff, I trust him to do what is best for me. How many providers can you say that about! A good man, a good staff, a good practice!
P
2 days ago
Professional staff, Very helpful and friendly, very knowledgeable with options.
My experience McDonald Family Dentistry has always been great and I would recommend them to anyone with dentistry needs!!
L
2 days ago
Friendly greeting with Monica as soon as I entered the office, followed by a friendly greeting and professional and timely routine exam/cleaning with Lori. Dr. Chris' visit enjoyable as always. They always help me feel that I'm doing the right duties to protect my teeth. High recommendation!!
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Friendly atmosphere. Feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!
I can’t say enough positive things about McDonald Family Dentistry! Every single person on their team is knowledgeable, super-friendly, and helpful. Their communication is fabulous, it is generally easy to make convenient appointments for everyone in our family, and their office is clean and bright. They are exactly what we wanted!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and so good at what they do!
I love that everyone in this office personally connects with me when I am there. From Monica at the front desk to my wonderful hygienist Lori - and of course Dr McDonald. They make a not so fun experience quite pleasant and they are all very good at what They do!
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience every time
The personal touch you get is the best with every visit. They have always been running on time and the people working there are so professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
They were nice and caring
A
1 month ago
Love this place!
I have been coming to McDonald Family Dentistry for over 10 years for general teeth cleaning. Lori is the best- so gentle and friendly. Dr. McDonald is thorough and the office staff are great! I get the very best care for my teeth here!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
My experience at McDonald Family Dentistry involved removing an old crown and prepping for a new crown. From the time I arrived and greeted with a friendly smile by Monica, I was put an ease immediately by Amy as she prepared me for Dr. McDonald to do his work. The procedure was lengthy but I was made to feel comfortable the entire time. The work was done efficiently with the newest equipment by Dr. McDonald and Amy working together. I would highly recommend McDonald Family Dentistry for anyone wanting high quality work done to their teeth.