McDonald & Middleton DDS

Dentist

2537 Raeford Road, Ste B

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. Always such a great experience
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great group of people! Dr Middelton and staff are wonderful.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service & Pleasant Atmosphere
Dr. Middleton and her hygienists are always terrific in their clinical skills. Their chair side manor puts you at ease. My family has been coming here since 2014.
A
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office in Fayetteville
My family have been patients of this office for 14 years. Have always had fantastic care. I highly recommend for both adults and youth.
W
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly
All of the staff are very professional. They take care of you efficiently, spending time on what's important while still getting you done quickly.
D
2 months ago
I had a filling repaired and it turned out great. I was early and was taken back as soon as I arrived. Dr. Middleton and her assistant, I forgot her name and I apologize, did an awesome job, was professional in every way and made me aware of everything they were doing. Was well taken care of yesterday. I had some questions checking out and Meredith did an excellent job answering my questions and checking on coverage. Cannot find a better dentist office than this one.
G
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional and accommodating.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Longtime patient...would go to none other. Patient care is the best in all aspects.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Town!!!
I absolutely love my Dental Office! They have amazing customer service and care. Kelly Collier is a phenomenal hygienist and makes each visit personal. Thank you for your care!
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I absolutely love ❤️ this practice I have been going to them for 1decade. Excellent