McDonald & Middleton DDS

Dentist

2537 Raeford Road, Ste B

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always available to help in Emergencies!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Middleton and everyone at the office! Last year, I had a horrible time with a cracked tooth and crown and Dr. Middleton went out of her way to see me between business trips over the weekend to help ease my pain and get relief! And then today, my 82-year-old mother chipped her tooth and they squeezed us in to help her so that she wouldn't be in pain over the weekend. I'm so grateful! They are the best dentists in Fayetteville, NC!
S
2 weeks ago
As always great service with a smile
I have always been very pleased with how friendly everyone is and the great service that they all provide. I will always recommend them to friends and family.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff .. great with the kids
C
3 weeks ago
I am always happy and satisfied whenever I have an appointment. Highly recommend this practice!
D
1 month ago
Great as always. The entire family has been using this practice for many years. Definitely a 5 out of 5.
D
1 month ago
This office provides a most professional and friendly attitude that I have ever encountered. Dr. Middleton is extremely competent and accommodates her patients even to the point of coming into the office on her own time in the case of an emergency. Her staff is extremely cordial and competent. The quality of care that this office provides is far above the norm. I would and do recommend this practice to other people.
K
1 month ago
My hygienist, Evie as well as Dr. Middleton were thorough and professional. They answered all my questions and made constructive suggestions about any issues that I had. This has always been my experience at this practice and I have been going there 20 years. Over and above that the entire staff is friendly and helpful. The practice runs like a well oiled machine. There are reminders both of the appointment time as well as premeditation that I need to take. It is the best dental practice that I have ever been to and I highly recommend it.
B
1 month ago
I Love Going to the Dentist
Love all my Ladies especially when I get to take their pictures in their Pirate costumes. I have been going for 22years. I have called on a Friday night with a broken tooth and heading to Vegas the next day, and Dr Mc Donald and Dr Middelton meet me at the office after hours ,and put in a temporary filling to get me through my trip. THEY ARE AWESOME !!!!
B
2 months ago
Specialized Handyman!!!!
The reception is always a treat. Always glad to see you. Everything’s clean. Everybody is friendly. Their Hygenist ladies are awesome. And then theirs Dr Middleton???? Easy going and professional. She answers all your questions and it’s just a Great place to go when you need dental care. My whole family has been going to McDonald & Middleton for many years.
J
2 months ago
This is a wonderful practice! Been with these guys since early 1998! Love, love, love!!