McDonald & Middleton DDS

Dentist

2537 Raeford Road, Ste B

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Always high quality service
I have been a patient for several years and the staff is the best, they always take very good care of me!
S
1 week ago
Great Staff and providers!
Everyone there is always very accommodating and friendly!
S
1 week ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
D
2 weeks ago
Longtime Customer
I have been going here for my dental work for over 20 years and would never think of going anywhere else. The whole staff is phenomenal. They treat you like family.
L
3 weeks ago
simply put: TOPS
Everything and everyone is happy and it makes my visit there happy - even when I didn't know what was wrong with my tooth, I had confidence and relaxed. It doesn't get any better than that. Going to a dentist is not my favorite way to spend time however the people in your office make is a pleasant experience - never had that anywhere else. I love P.W. Jessup but his office was not a place I looked forward to spending time there.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff!
Every experience I have with McDonald and Middleton has been fantastic. The staff is professional and top notch. Dr. Middleton is a fantastic dentist who genuinely cares about her patients and addresses all of their concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Excellent professional care. Very friendly and caring staff
Best dental practice I've been to in over 50 years.
R
1 month ago
Dental
As always, great service. The staff is outstanding & friendly.
S
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I moved to Fayetteville in 1987. When I needed a dentist after moving around for a number of years, I asked for recommendations from co-workers and asked for someone who would not hurt me. Dr. McDonald was the one I was sent to. I have never been anywhere else and will not as long as the great service continues. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and for my regular cleanings with Kelly. It is like visiting a friend every time.
D
2 months ago
They are the best!!!!