McDonald & Middleton DDS

Dentist

2537 Raeford Road, Ste B

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
N/A
Sorry my mother took my daughter to her appt so I can't answer the questions, but I've always had a pleasant experience when I have taken my children
S
3 weeks ago
Great care and service
Friendly staff, professional care, and timely service. Highly recommended! I've been a patient for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Great people, great care. Very professional. My husband and I are very thankful to be patients of this wonderful practice!
R
1 month ago
Great people.
Truly care and professional work.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Middleton was very thoughtful and empathetic towards my concerns. She effectively communicated to me what to expect during the process. The workers were professional and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Absolutely Always professional courteous and friendly
W
2 months ago
Friendly staff & wonderful Dr.
B
2 months ago
I love those women. I'm glad I'm not famous....or they'd be claiming some sort of harassment against me....I'm not very reverent, and they tolerate me. They can hurt me and I'll still go back for more.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Had my teeth cleaned and a checkup. Kelly was excellent. Love Dr Middleton.