McDonald & Middleton DDS

Dentist

2537 Raeford Road, Ste B

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Evie kept putting her hands in my mouth and Merideth kept wanting to take my money.
T
4 days ago
Always look forward to see all the smiling faces...... not to mention the great service. never had a problem with any service I have received. And I leave there with clean teeth.....
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent Excellent service, personable and professional
R
2 weeks ago
You can trust customer reviews.
We are moving back to the area after about 5 years and needed a dentist quick. I saw that they were close to me and had good reviews. I called that next morning and they were able to fit me in within the hour. Professional, knowledgeable and down to earth staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Fayetteville
My family have been patients for over 12 years. We've had cleanings, extractions, a bridge and a crown. This is a FANTASTIC dental office. Dr Middleton and her staff are EXCEPTIONAL! Wonderful care for children and adults. Cannot recommend them enough.
L
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!!!
S
1 month ago
Quality Care
My wife and I have been patients there for several years. We always receive quality care with a personal touch.
K
1 month ago
As always, the best!! They are stuck with me.
M
1 month ago
So very pleased.
Everyone at McDonald - Middleton is so friendly and professional. I can honestly say the c!eaning was pain!ess.