McDonnell Dental Care

Dentist

753 E 3rd Ave.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today By Appointment

mcdonnelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always friendly, professional and efficient
From the receptionists to the dental assistants/hygienists to Dr. McDonnell, everyone at this office is wonderful. They run on time. The office is spotless but doesn't wreak of chemicals. The staff is friendly and thoughtful. I don't feel like they're trying to sell me anything (electric toothbrushes, fancy toothpaste, etc). I look forward to my visits every six months so I can catch up with the ladies at the office and zone out to HGTV (TV's over the dental chairs) while they get my teeth squeeky clean!
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Wonderful experience! Love filling paperwork out on iPad!!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Kerry, Thank you for sharing! Glad the iPad paperwork worked well for you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you, Lynne!
J
3 weeks ago
Worked me in on extremely short notice due to jaw pain. Great office.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Jim. Will do... whenever we can for sure!
T
4 weeks ago
The Best!!!
I'm a part-time resident of FL. Had a dental emergency. Dr. McDonnell's office got me in promptly, the office staff was very nice, professional and inviting. The service was spectacular, and this is the dentist office folks... Dr. McDonnell took time to be thorough and figure out what was going on, gave options and a recommendation. Explained everything in detail, it wasn't the least bit rushed. Took care of the problem and even called the next day to make sure everything was ok. Best dental experience I've ever had.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We are very happy to know that we were there for you when you needed us. Thank you for taking the time to share.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous
A very pleasant experience. The entire staff was both friendly and courteous ! Dr. McDonnell was not only thorough taking the time to understand my issue but explained in detail the cause and different options to correct it.. I felt more like a friend than a patient. I highly recommend Dr. McDonnell and her staff
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Steve, what a wonderful review of our Doctor and staff! Thank you! We couldn't be more happier that we exceeded your expectations and your were comfortable here.
P
1 month ago
My dental experience...
Very nice office. Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. McDonnell is very thorough and knowledgeable! The office is clean and tidy. Makes the dental experience as pleasant as possible. Totally trust my mouth to Dr. McDonnell’s care. She makes appropriate referrals, if necessary. Highly recommend this office for your dental care needs.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you so much Polly for sharing. This is music to our ears and makes all of us very happy.
D
1 month ago
Friendly courteous staff!
Alway maintais the highest quality of service! Very comfortable atmosphere
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Deborah! We love to hear this.... thank you so much for sharing.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I was totally impressed with everyone in the office—I recommend this dental office to everyone!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Paula! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs and appreciate you taking the time to share this review.
R
1 month ago
Great Place for Dental Care
Finding a dentist can be nerve racking especially for someone who is petrified to begin with!! I've been seeing Dr. McDonnell for 3 yrs now and I can honestly say she is one of the best! The staff and Dr. are very professional, caring and understanding, the facility is clean with state of the art equipment. If you'll looking for a great dentist I highly recommend McDonnell Dental Care!!