McDonnell Dental Care

Dentist

753 E 3rd Ave.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonnelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First Class
From reception to dental work everything is first class professional. Love to all John
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thanks a bunch! This is what we strive to hear!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was the most thorough exam and cleaning that I have ever had. It was also a very pleasant experience from the time I walked in until I left.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
This is just what we like to hear! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Best atmosphere
This dental practice is top notch with a very relaxed atmosphere! Dr. McDonnell and her staff are all great!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you for sharing!
B
1 month ago
5 star rating
It is almost a pleasure going to your office to have dental work done. I could not say that of all the other dentists I have gone to in all of my years. You have a 5 star rating! Actually, it is a pleasure, you have the very best staffing anyone could have. Judy, you have done so much in my mouth and you have never done work that was not needed and you always explain in clear language. Thank you for being my best dentist.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We are so thankful for the two of you! :)
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Your service was excellent being from out of town and seeing me on such short notice after I developed a toothache. Was greatly appreciated Thank You
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Your service was excellent being from out of town and seeing me on such short notice after I developed a toothache. Was greatly appreciated Thank You
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you! It was our pleasure. Enjoy your time here!
S
2 months ago
Want to thank Dr Judy and her staff for a great experience last week. I had to have a crown put on and it was a great experience, and very fast. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family. Thanks again.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
You are very welcome! We are happy to hear it was a great experience for your and we appreciate your recommendation!
D
2 months ago
The office staff members were positive and quite efficient. Dr. McDonnell has a good bedside manner and seems to be very knowledgeable and spent a goodly amount of time diagnosing my problem and helping me understand my options. I can recommend this practice.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our office and we are happy to hear it was a positive experience for you!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Had dental appointment yesterday for teeth cleaning by Lynn- highly recommend! She is so efficient, gentle and kind. Front desk is also very nice and helpful! Thank you for your good service.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We do love Lynn! Thank you for your thoughtful review.
C
2 months ago
Received excellent care from my hygienist & denist today.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
So happy to hear! :)