McDonnell Dental Care

Dentist

753 E 3rd Ave.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today By Appointment

mcdonnelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Simply the best!
Another great experience with Audrey and Dr Judy. Everyone on the staff is so friendly and professional and always puts my mind at ease.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
I’ll be back😁
Finding a new dentist can be daunting. Today I was impressed from the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out. I was impressed with the up to date technology used as well as the care and compassion from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I came in for a periodic cleaning. The hygienist was gentle and thorough no well informed. My teeth are squeaky clean. I will definitely be back.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Such great news! Thank you, Jan, for sharing your positive experience about our office and we look forward to seeing you for your next cleaning!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Simply very pleased with the dentistry care I received and the time taken to educate me and provide advice
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We are thankful you took the time to leave us a positive review about your experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Everyone here is very friendly and professional. I always have a good experience here. Dr. McDonnell is the best.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Dane. We couldn't be more pleased to hear this!
J
3 weeks ago
They are there for you.
I have been to dentists all around the world not for entertainment but out of need. Often I left feeling like I had aged 50 years my head being the only thing left in the chair as my body tried to escape. It is not that way at McDonnell Dental Care. Kind good calm experienced knowledge coupled with real good modern equipment and small hands. No need to search, McDonnells Dental Care will do their best to do right by you because they have no choice it is who they are.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Julius, we are thankful for your trust in our practice and are so pleased to hear you are comfortable here. Thank you for sharing!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality and Fast
The service I received was of the highest dental quality, the timeliness superb, and the people professional and friendly. Excellent.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you for sharing your review of our practice! We are very happy to hear your service was of the highest quality.
R
1 month ago
Best experience ever! Greatest staff! Thanks again! Dr McDonnell is amazing!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Richard, we thank you for your awesome review! We think you are amazing too and look forward to being your dentist when you are here in New Smyrna Beach.
C
1 month ago
The best dental care team!
Audrey is an amazing dental hygienist! My teeth are extremely sensitive but you would never know. Request her. She is the best! Thank you! Dr McDonnell is truly wonderful as well. She has a top notch group supporting her, and I am exceptionally happy to visit to freshen up my smile. Thank you.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Christina, we think she is pretty amazing too! So happy to hear you had such a great visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next dental cleaning in 6 months. Thank you for the positive review of our team.
M
1 month ago
great job
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thanks so much Michelle!
D
1 month ago
New Patient Exam & Cleaning
Very Thurough & Informative
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you David! We're glad you have joined the practice! Welcome.