McDonnell Dental Care

Dentist

753 E 3rd Ave.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonnelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The doctor is always very patient and friendly with me, my husband, mother and grandmother. We all trust her and the other staff in her office for our dental care. Dr. Judy McDonnell always takes the time to explain evey detail about our dental issues and needs. Their office is always exceptionally clean and they use the latest technology in dental care. Dr. Judy and her staff provide the BEST dental care I have ever received. I no longer dread going to the dentist! It’s like a spa day for teeth.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Rachel, nothing better than to hear our patients are happy. And to hear it from a patient who has been in our practice for several years makes us VERY happy! Thank you!
A
1 week ago
High quality service and equipment
Wonderful service. Would certainly recommend to others.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you very much for sharing this!
J
1 week ago
from start to finish I cannot say enough good things about all who I had contact with in the office. The Dr? Well she could not have been any nicer! She spent a considerable amount of time explaining the procedure and addressed all my questions. Ihave never had a better experience in a dentist office!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
John, this puts smiles on all of our faces! Thank you so much for sharing. Your experience is what we strive for and we thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review.
P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist evahhhh
Simply the nicest most courteous and gentle dental office I ever been to.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Paul... we thank you for sharing such a sweet review and look forward to caring for you and your dental needs for years to come.
N
3 weeks ago
Very nice and caring and felt i could trust her ! πŸ˜€
N
3 weeks ago
Very nice and caring and felt i could trust her ! πŸ˜€
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
This is a great feeling to have and so important. So many patients tell us about their struggle with trust. Thank you for sharing .
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect. A cheerful and delightful office, and the nicest staff possible.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
This certainly makes us happy! Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Rene!
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional care and kindness
I have held back on proper dental care for years because of deep fear and previous bad experiences with dental appointments. I am so relieved and pleased about my 1st apt. Jessica was kind, patient and very conscious of my comfort during my cleaning. Dr. McDonnell was extremely genuine and informative. This practice really cares. I can now look forward to regular dental care with my new dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
Top quality service. Friendly, efficient, on time and thorough. I highly recommend them.