McDonnell Dental Care

Dentist

753 E 3rd Ave.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today By Appointment

mcdonnelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Awesome staff and Dr. Judy is the best!
L
5 days ago
Always enjoy my visits to Dr McDonnell's office!
Everyone is always so friendly & helpful! You really feel comfortable while having any dental procedure done. They treat their patients like family! It's the best office!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you, thank you Laura! We are thankful for patients like you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great 😀
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We're glad you think so! Thank you, Linda.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and skilled staff-will never go anywhere else!
I have been going to McDonnell Dental Care for years and will never go anywhere else. Dr McDonnell and her staff are friendly, skilled and make you feel so comfortable. There has never been a long wait time for an appointment and they’ve always squeezed me in if I was having a problem. I’ve had a lot of work done (unfortunately) but never had a single bit of pain during or after the procedures. I never realized that going to the dentist could be this pleasant until I found McDonnell Dental Care. I recommend them to every single person I know.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Jennifer, Thank you! We are very grateful for you taking the time to share your positive experience with others! Thank you for recommending us to others! We hope to continue to meet and exceed your needs for years to come.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, customer oriented
Wonderful experience. Customer directed service with empathy and friendliness.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We appreciate you! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Went to Dr. Judy with an emergency for the first time after researching dentists on the internet. All of the staff are friendly and so helpful including Dr. Judy. I am on antibiotics for 7 days and still need to have more work done. Because of my medical conditions Dr. Judy contacted my other doctor to get the okay to continue my treatment. The Dr. even suggested some alternative care that would be less expensive for me. She is now my new dentist!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We are so happy to have you in our practice and look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others! Informing you of all your options for your treatment needs so you can make the choice that best fits you is important to us.
P
1 month ago
Great Denistry
Generally, I only have my teeth cleaned at the dentist. I haven't had a problem in years, at least in part to the professional treatment at McDonnell dental care. The staff is always friendly and professional. I've never had to wait to start my cleanings, ie there is no overbooking. It's always very calm and relaxing in the office. I recently convinced my wife to change her dentists office to Dr. McDonnell's. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
It's important to us that we not only meet and exceed our patients needs on their first visit but continue to do so year after year! This is so great to hear from a patient who has been a part of our practice for nearly 4 years now. We appreciate you taking the time to share! Thank you so very much!
J
1 month ago
Initial exam
My first impression is extremely positive. Staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable. The assistants and techs were able to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Dr. McDonnell talked me through the process, gave me clear choices and agreed to follow what path I chose for my dental well being. I did not feel pressured into procedures or products, I felt supported with insurance and billing. I think I just found my new dentist.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We very much appreciate you sharing your positive experience as a new patient to our practice. We hope to continue to support your concerns and dental needs for years to come!
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Patient Care
From the front desk all the way to the doctor, everyone is friendly and in tune to your needs and concerns. Wonderful doctor and staff.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Jeanelle you're the best!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I always have a good experience at McDonnell Dental Care. Dr. Judy and her staff are always friendly, efficient, and professional. Equipment is state of the art and staff is gentle.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Love to hear! Thank you, Sharon.