McDonnell Dental Care

Dentist

753 E 3rd Ave.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcdonnelldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Emergency appointment
My daughter arranged an emergency appt for me. I was in extreme distress and pain. The staff greeted me promptly and helped me when I was unable to enter info on meds I take. I was very nervous but the treatment from dentist and staff was very calming and reassuring. I imagined several problems but came away educated about a problem gum area and how to manage it. I was prescribed an antibiotic and given mouth wash with explicit instructions. I am thankful for such humane, caring treatment and professional care.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Sue, we are thankful for patients like you and your daughter! Pleased to hear you were at ease and comfortable, that is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about our practice, we look forward to seeing you soon!
B
1 week ago
Outstanding service
Pleasant experience. Detailed crew and very friendly.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit with us! See you soon!
K
1 week ago
No Complaints
Fast, people friendly, informative, great communication, in person and on-line. Need I say more😊
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Karen we appreciate the kind words about our staff and office!
S
2 weeks ago
Good as usual
As painful as a trip to the dentist can be at least they have a friendly staff to ease the potential pain. Going to the dentist isn't as bad as it use to be now that Judy is my dentist.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Dr. Judy Is pretty awesome! Glad you agree. Thank you for sharing!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service and even better people!
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
We are all smiling! Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
Good job
This was the best cleaning I ever had
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
This makes us very happy! Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Thank you and your staff for a great dental experience. We have recommended your service to many New Smyrna residents.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
You are so welcome and will continue to strive to make sure all your experiences at our office are positive ones. Our practice is growing because of recommendations like yours. We thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
very profesional and friendly
Nothing feels better than clean teeth. Great cleaning, good consultation, positive experience all around.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank You! We're pleased to know you enjoyed your experience with us!
J
2 months ago
No question excellent and professional service. The best, thank you for your honest and professional service.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Caban! You are welcome!
J
2 months ago
Emergency extraction
I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service I received. The staff was friendly and professional. The Dr. Herself, super nice and very knowledgeable. She accepted me in very quickly and did a fantastic job with removing a difficult tooth. Everything in the office is state of the art. I highly recommend her practice to folks in need of dental work.
Response from McDonnell Dental Care
Jay, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are thankful for patients like you!