McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Long time customers!
Our entire family has been going to McDonough Center for Family Dentistry for years. The staff is terrific, and the dentists are friendly and really know their stuff. Billing through our insurance has always been super easy, never once had a glitch. Also, the appointment system is great, the reminder text messages have been very helpful to ensure we make our appointments. All in all, Mcdonough Center for Family Dentistry makes it easy to be a repeat customer.
A
6 days ago
Service is always amazing!
Every time I have been here I have been treated courteous by everyone. And they always make me feel comfortable and don't mind all my questions. The first time I have been comfortable at the dentist.
A
7 days ago
Family dentist for life.
I and my son have been patients for eight years strong. Great service from the groom to the back, wonderfully trained hygienist, dentist assistants and doctors. They treat you like family. I couldn't see going anywhere else. Top notch service, very clean and sterile. Fredi Smith
S
1 week ago
The service they provide from the moment you enter until you leave is exceptional.
J
1 week ago
High quality service; professional
The staff was absolutely wonderful, the hygienist and the dentist made me feel at ease. This was my third time going there but my second time going for a cleaning but Iā€™m now in braces and feel a bit awkward. But they made me felt very comfortable. Explained everything I needed done at this point to get my teeth fix properly. I highly recommend them
M
1 week ago
Enjoy my experience, nice and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist office ever
This has been the best Dentist office I have ever been too. They treat you like family and make you feel at home. Since I have been coming to this office I will not attend any other Dentist office. I rate this office a 20 but the stars only go to 5.šŸ˜Š
D
1 week ago
Class "A' office
very caring,on time and very professional with a good sense of humor
R
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Top notch service. Always a positive energy environment. Everyone is always so pleasant. Thanks to everyone
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a friendly professional team
Each time I have visited this center - everyone has been extremely professional and courteous with very little wait time. Truly a 5-star rating.