McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Courteous and professional
Everyone at McDonough Center for Family Dentistry are always courteous and very professional.
L
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff, and you don’t have long waits
L
2 months ago
Empathic Service
Lost my cap and they were able to bring me in same day I called. Very short wait before going back with no wait in the room. 4:30 appointment and out by 5:00. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I was dreading this dentist visit because I was overdue and knew there could be fine issues with my teeth. The last dentist I went to would berate me and pressure me to get work done that I wasn’t sure was necessary. Today at McDonough Center for Family Dentistry, I first saw the hygienist. He was so supportive and encouraging as he took X-rays snd cleaned my teeth. He made some good suggestions and never made me feel bad about my teeth. The dentist was equally encouraging and suggested that I do things at my own pace. He was very positive and comforting. I woukd highly recommend this practice!
F
2 months ago
These folks are the very best!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
This Dental Office the the Best
I would recommend McDonough Center for Family Dentistry to all my friends and family. The staff is very professional and caring about my dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, caring, and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Dr. VESPAR is the best
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Today was my first visit and let me say I have severe anxiety when it comes to dentist. From the moment I walked in the door I was at ease the front staff that checked me in were very polite. Jackie, Justin, and Dr. Mardis were the best and answered all of my questions ad helped make my experience less anxiety filled. I have a lot of work that needs to be done but I am not uneasy since I know what a great staff I will have working on me.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
My appt was for a cleaning. I checked in and sat for maybe 5 mins before I was called to the back. My hygienist Daisy introduced herself and took X-rays. She cleaned my teeth and flossed them with great care and ease. Afterwards she informed the dentist that I was ready. There was maybe a 15 minute wait for the dentist to come but Daisy kept me abreast of the time and made my next appt. The dentist came, checked her work, examined my mouth and X-rays and told me I was doing good. My experience was great