McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional and frindly
Staff very friendly and professional. The hygienist explain everything she did as she cleaned my teeth. I felt very welcomed.
C
1 year ago
very caring during the process
they were careful and kept checking how I was doing during the process.
S
1 year ago
Best service ever
I have never met such warm, inviting, courteous, and professional individuals. They actually go the extra mile to let you know they care. The characteristics within the people I have encountered at this facility reminded me of how family once was and should be. Just showing someone you care goes beyond any services rendered as it leaves an imprint within your heart.
J
1 year ago
professional and high quality service, friendly staff
M
1 year ago
Love love love this place
M
1 year ago
I love this place the staffs are very friendly and proffesionel, and service is fast. I would recommend anyone there
L
1 year ago
The hygienist (Laura) was extremely nice and very professional. I have a dental office background and I would rate her at the top of all of those I have worked with in the past. She has a very caring way and makes you feel relaxed as she is cleaning your teeth.
L
1 year ago
Not just a dentist office
As a former dental care avoider, I can honestly tell you this place is amazing! The team is professional but personable and compassionate. I have high anxiety when it comes to dental care but they are patient and caring with me. They are top notch with their work as well. Taking the time to make sure you are fully satisfied with the work they’ve done. Now I look forward to my appointments! It’s lune visiting and catching up with friends!
E
1 year ago
High quality, friendly, and empathetic to your problems
The office is efficient and well run. Prices with the Bright Choice dental plan are quite reasonable. It is clean and I always feel like a celebrity when I go in.
H
1 year ago
High quality service with a professional and friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr. Nia for several years and had extensive dental work done (implants, bridge, crowns) in the past. During my visit this time I needed a cavity filled and crown foundation. Dr. Nia and his staff as usual, provide me with EXCELLENT service and pain free treatment. I highly recommend McDonough Family Dentistry to my friends and family! Thank You