McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 years ago
everything was great except the waiting time for appointments.
A
9 years ago
This is the best experience that I've had at a dental office since moving to Georgia. I just wish that I had found them sooner.
K
9 years ago
Wonderful dentist practice! They made me feel like family and the care is excellent! The TV's on the ceiling are a nice distraction while my teeth were being cleaned:)
W
9 years ago
I was very please with my experience
A
9 years ago
everyone nice, friendly, not a long wait, girls were very helpful, best cleaning I've had without pain.
A
9 years ago
Very thorough and polite and made to feel very comfortable. Very prompt with appointment time.
B
9 years ago
The staff is friendly and professional and made me feel like a valued client, not just another mouth to help.
C
9 years ago
Excellent surgeon and staff.
N
9 years ago
I had terrible experiences with all dentist until now. I love going to the dentist now. Everyone is friendly and patient with adults like myself who still call on Daddy. Thy have held my hand and wiped my tears when I am terrified. My children love it as well. Not to mention Dr. Toub is a knock out as well as the entire team. This is the BEST dental facility ever and I have been to a few.
K
9 years ago
Best dental experience I have ever had: I was seen on time; the dentist, hygienist, and dental assistant were all very fun and friendly; and best of all, they were very gental when working on my teeth. I no longer dread going to the dentist! Thank you!