McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 years ago
Positive and profesional office. Very up-to-date.
A
9 years ago
This isby far one of the best dentist office I have been. I will refer all of my family and friends. Their quick and easy to talk to. Family/Friendly atmosphere.
C
9 years ago
Would prefer to have a more private room for wisdom teeth extraction but all will be well. Everyone seemed very nice. Look forward to the extraction .
A
9 years ago
This was my first time visiting this dental office and I was actually late for my appointment and was in the process of rescheduling, but the receptionist was able to still get me in that day. I had a very pleasant experience. Heather performed my cleaning and let me know what she was doing at all times. Not only that she was very friendly to chat with as well. Her assistant was very helpful.
T
9 years ago
it were over faster than i thought it would take very friendly and kind environment love the excellent job to my tooth
A
9 years ago
Beautiful office, nice amenities and prompt service!
C
9 years ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly and the atmosphere is really good and the facility is nice and clean.
E
9 years ago
Very pleasant office and staff.
L
9 years ago
I've always expected a lot when it comes to customer service. I can say that I've never been so impressed with the friendliness of a doctor/dentist office. Everyone seemed so geniune. My hygentist was Jennifer. Usually I have to warn the hygentist that I have sensitive areas, but I didn't have to with her. If you've had previous negative experiences with a dentist and are a skeptic like me, I recommend you try this office. You'll be pleased!
E
9 years ago
I would like for my name to be corrected if possible. It should read as: ElnoraPlease correct this as soon as possible. :) Thank you so very much