McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 years ago
I was pleased with the deep cleaning process. I was disappointed that I was not offered the whitening trays and had to ask and found out that I can get them later since they weren't offered during my cleaning time.
A
9 years ago
The office is clean and the staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable from the time I entered the office til the time I left. I was pleased with the service I received and the hands on attention.
M
9 years ago
Personal outstanding service. People who care about doing things right!
K
9 years ago
I called on a Saturday and my daughter was seen the same day. The wait time was minimal, the staff was excellent. It was a 5star experience from beginning to end..everyone was cordial, attentive, and knowledgeable.
L
9 years ago
Wonderful facility, very nice people and the only time I have actually enjoyed going to the dentist! I have told anyone who would listen to me that they are the best. They go above and beyond to assure a pain free experience.
B
9 years ago
I was so comfortable and so pleased with my first visit I have my husband changing to you also.
A
9 years ago
I was please with my visit I am sometimes nervous when I go to the dentist this was a good visit. I like the coffee machine
M
9 years ago
Pleasant experience-my 3 children are seen here and it has been great.I have never had to wait a long time, great service!
A
9 years ago
Great!! Customer service was excellent.