McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High quality service; professional
The staff was absolutely wonderful, the hygienist and the dentist made me feel at ease. This was my third time going there but my second time going for a cleaning but Iā€™m now in braces and feel a bit awkward. But they made me felt very comfortable. Explained everything I needed done at this point to get my teeth fix properly. I highly recommend them
D
1 year ago
This place is Horrible
If I could give this place 0 stars I would. Dr. Watson is the worst! She is so busy running from patient to patient she doesn't have time to talk to you as if you were a person. The front desk staff making appointment are all morons. They don't know what they are doing. Please check with your insurance company or you may be billed for multiple things.
M
1 year ago
Enjoy my experience, nice and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist office ever
This has been the best Dentist office I have ever been too. They treat you like family and make you feel at home. Since I have been coming to this office I will not attend any other Dentist office. I rate this office a 20 but the stars only go to 5.šŸ˜Š
D
1 year ago
Class "A' office
very caring,on time and very professional with a good sense of humor
R
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Top notch service. Always a positive energy environment. Everyone is always so pleasant. Thanks to everyone
C
1 year ago
High quality service with a friendly professional team
Each time I have visited this center - everyone has been extremely professional and courteous with very little wait time. Truly a 5-star rating.
P
1 year ago
Makes You Feel At Ease Going To The Dentist!
Everyone is friendly and professional. Makes you feel welcome. They try and make you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 year ago
Great service!
Staff is professional and friendly! Environment is inviting! Time is respected and work is high quality!
R
1 year ago
Great Service
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile and felt like they put my mind at ease with a non judgmental attitude.