McDonough Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

1867 Jonesboro Rd

Suite 6

McDonough, GA 30253-6099

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
They got me in and out of there for a cleaning and evaluation in 30 minutes!! Awesome customer service!
J
1 year ago
Very disappointed
Very inconvenient! Made an appoint 2 weeks in advanced for oral surgery and the day of my surgery the staff at the front desk tells me that they are sorry but someone must of forgot to call me to let me know that they do not accept my insurance. After being approved the week off for work this pushes my surgery back 2 weeks and incoviences me greatly.
G
1 year ago
Great place ,clean and friendly environment. Staff are remarkable gracious and knowledgeable about everything.
W
1 year ago
Broken tooth
Monday I came in with a broken tooth. Today I was taken in at the exact time of my appointment. In the most friendly and yet professional manner the dentist created a post with what was left of my tooth and put on a temporary crown. I’ll come back in a couple of weeks for a permanent crown. Thank you McDonough Center for Family Denistry.
Q
1 year ago
Awesome, professional, clean, and very organized dental office!! Been a customer for over 7 years!
J
1 year ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever been too. Always called in soon after check in. The whole office is very professional and friendly, they really care about your teeth. I wish had known about this office years ago.
J
1 year ago
White Glove Service
This is the best dentist office I have EVER been in!!! I travel over 70 miles one way just to be seen here. It is worth it!! They also have the most beautiful receptionist I have EVER seen!!! They have a lot of attractive ladies working there!! My teeth are happy and my eyes are happy too!!!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional group. I would be please to recommend this dental group to others!
L
1 year ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable
This was my first experience at a Dentist office since I moved to Georgia, it was the best!.. This place was so clean it was sparking, from the front desk to the back with the dental assistant and with Dr.Posey, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable of their jobs...made me feel soo comfortable once I told them what my concerns were..I will go back again and again...will recommend them to all my church family and friends..Love , Love this place!!!
A
2 years ago
Dental profesional place!
a place where you feel comfortable!