McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today By Appointment

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Staff was excellent with 5 year old new patient with autism
All the staff at McElroy Pediatric Dentistry was absolutely wonderful. My five year old son has autism and was nervous about his first visit with the dentist. The staff was very patient and friendly and would explain to him all the procedures. He now is not nervous about going to the dentist. Thank you for your patience and professionalism!
R
5 days ago
Best staff. So friendly.
I took my son here and we loved it. The place is super clean. The staff is super friendly. The dentist took her time to explain everything. I didn’t feel rushed. They answered all my questions. Loved our experience and my son didn’t complain at all. He was happy with his time at the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and gentle team
This was our first time visiting this office. Upon walking in we were greeted by friendly people. My oldest (7) was a little timid. She wanted to know what everything was. The technician and hygenist answered every question patiently and explained how it worked or what it was for. My youngest (5) was much more nervous but their patience and kindness went a long way. During his cleaning he asked to take a few breaks because he was scared. The Hygenist obliged him each time. We met with Dr. Campbell and she was super nice just as patient as the rest of the staff. In the end, both children were happy to have such patient and kind people working with them and that makes mom and dad happy.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist!
Dr. McElroy Is an amazing dentist! He is very kind, knowledgeable and professional. The front desk staff are extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are very good with children helping to ease the fears of nervous young ones. I would highly recommend this place!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Everyone in this office is fabulous. My grandchildren do not mind going to the dentist because they know they are coming hete
J
3 weeks ago
Service oriented - prompt, friendly and accomodating
Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and professional. Our kids have been going here for years and we have never been anything but extremely satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Best there is!
I can’t say enough about Dr. McElroy and his practice. Every time we go, they are all very caring and sensitive to my children’s needs. My son was especially apprehensive to get a cavity filled and Dr. McElroy took his time to explain every step of what he did and reassured my son. His assistant, Bea, was also very helpful and caring. I would recommend this group of professionals to everyone I know.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist for children we had found so far.
Both, Dr. McEllroy and Dr. Campbell are amazing! We started years ago taking our children with them and we moved... well, we still take our children since both are the best.
L
2 months ago
Our first experience - outstanding!
My 2 year old son had a fall and knocked out a tooth. Our regular dentist could not get us in for an appt until 3 days later. I didn’t want to wait that long. I found Dr McElroy’s office and called their after hour line. Dr McElroy called me back while he was in the middle of having dinner at a restaurant. I really appreciated that. He was pleasant and so friendly on the phone. He eased my mind about the situation and got us in the next day (a busy Saturday) to see my son. Both of our kids will be going here going forward!!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. McElroy!
My daughters have been going to Dr. McElroy now since they were young (they are now 18 and 17). One of the greatest testaments to Dr. McElroy's kindness is that my oldest daughter asked me if she had to leave the practice once she turned 18 (she doesn't!). He is patient and spends time with his patients and their parents - highly recommend this practice to others in the area!!