McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Best dentist for children we had found so far.
Both, Dr. McEllroy and Dr. Campbell are amazing! We started years ago taking our children with them and we moved... well, we still take our children since both are the best.
L
1 week ago
Our first experience - outstanding!
My 2 year old son had a fall and knocked out a tooth. Our regular dentist could not get us in for an appt until 3 days later. I didn’t want to wait that long. I found Dr McElroy’s office and called their after hour line. Dr McElroy called me back while he was in the middle of having dinner at a restaurant. I really appreciated that. He was pleasant and so friendly on the phone. He eased my mind about the situation and got us in the next day (a busy Saturday) to see my son. Both of our kids will be going here going forward!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. McElroy!
My daughters have been going to Dr. McElroy now since they were young (they are now 18 and 17). One of the greatest testaments to Dr. McElroy's kindness is that my oldest daughter asked me if she had to leave the practice once she turned 18 (she doesn't!). He is patient and spends time with his patients and their parents - highly recommend this practice to others in the area!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly and nice staff
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly
McElroy Dentistry is high quality service, very professional, and very friendly. Highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and clean!!!
Great experience for my 7 year old! Loved the fish tank! Wonderful friendly staff!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, calming dentists
Dr McElroy is also so patient and calm, takes his time with the kiddos and makes sure they are ready. I recommend this office to everyone. The staff is amazing.
E
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Dr. Campbell and team are courteous, knowledgable and know exactly how to keep a busy three year old at ease during cleaning! We recommend Dr. Mcelroy office to all of our family and friends!
M
1 month ago
Friendly environment
Love Dr Campbell and staff. they make my kids feel very comfortable. Very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Liam first time dentist appointment
The people there are very professional and friendly with a friendly environment. When we walk in- we didn’t feel like an outsider. We feel comfortable. My son didn’t cry at all for his first time at the dentist office. I am so proud of him. He does everything what they told him to do. He is real trooper. Thank you everybody for being nice, friendly and professional