McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The best pediatric dentists
My children do not fear going to the dentist. That's huge! Both Dr. McElroy and Dr. Campbell are amazing. They're very patient and truly enjoy kids and their profession. As a former patient I often wish they were still my dentists.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Such a wonderful staff. I had a horrible dental experience growing up. And I wanted much more for my own children. Thank you Dr. McElroy for giving my children a happy experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Another great visit with Dr. Bill! The entire office is friendly and professional. They are so good with my 6 and 4 year old. My kids love going to the dentist. We have had a great experience with every hygienist we have met. Dr. Bill is always wonderful with the kids and has a really good way of explaining everything. We drive 40 minutes to get here because they are worth it!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very highest quality !
My kids who are now 22,19, and 10 have seen Dr. Mcelroy and Dr. Campbell since they were babies ! My oldest is sad now to be seeing the general dentist. The entire staff is very well educated and trained ! They're the best !!!
P
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Dr. McElroy is great with the kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Thank u Dr. Bill! Our daughter who will be 21 left your office sad she said "mom this was my last appt....I don't want to go to another Dentist". 21 years of great service!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, great Doctor
Front staff is very friendly. Clean offices. For the most part staff was good with my girls. It was their first dental visit and they did have a hard time dealing with the newness of the experience. I do feel that one of the techs could have been more understanding with the my daughters seeing how they are only 2 and 4yo. I felt too pressured from this particular tech to force my daughters to move forward with the appointment vs for me taking the time needed to calm them down as I normally do when they are scared and anxious. I understand that we are on different sides of the fence in this issue however I did appreciate a second tech assisting in calming the girls down. She even held her during her sister's check up so that she can be less nervous. The Dr was fantastic! She was quick and had a calm demeanor through out the appointment which I really appreciated.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly to kids
My son has hard time at doctors office, dentist as well. Dr. McElroy and his coordinators coop well and so patience. My boy doesn't like it but comes into the office. I really do appreciate you, all.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My four-year-old son had a great experience at this dentist. This was only his third dentist visit ever, second to this practice, and we had expected it to be a lot worse than it was. He did not cry at all, and all he could talk about the rest of the day was his trip to the dentist. They were great with him!
C
4 weeks ago
My son has decay on his front teeth i was always hesistant to take him to the dentist because i knewhe would have to have things done and what mother wants to see their kid giving the doctor a hard time because they are scared. But after his first check up and seeing how good he did with them made me feel calm and dumb of why i was scared myself. Cant remember the doctors name but just the way she talked in a quiet a smooth tone he did so great following her instructions and i know he will do good too for the next sessions we have scheduled with her something else i like alot too is that my son is bilingual and he understands more spanish than english, their tech and receptionist speaks spanish! Everybody was very friendly I really liked that. Now to see the work they will do but im sure it will be great. My sister has a dentist she goes to but i really liked it here and will recommend her to bring my nieces here.