McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Wonderful staff!!!
My children absolutely love coming to the dentist office!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and they are very accommodating with their schedules. We are very comfortable and they are patient with my son who is not the biggest fan of the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very courteous
Have had very good experiences when taking my 3 and 6 year. Staff interact great with kids and are very patient.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly
everyine is so nice and helpful
D
3 weeks ago
Great with my challenging son
Dr. McElroy and his staff have been amazing professionals withmy son, who tends to be resistant and non-compliant with medical and dental professionals. He is also very observant of potential future problems resulting from a severe head injury my son sustained. I couldn't be more grateful to them.
H
3 weeks ago
Fabulous dentists and office staff
Our daughter loves this office. Her dentist is always attentive, takes great care with her and genuinely makes us as parents feel comfortable while keeping us well informed at the end of each visit. We came as a referral, now 10 years later we refer others.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
We always have a great experience at McElroy Pediatric Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentists!!
We have been to this dentist practice for 20+Years....all 3 of my kids have been seen here for their twice a year checkups and occasional dental work! Fantastic practice! Friendly...caring....smart...flexible...they take time to explain everything to you and all my kids are comfortable going in alone for their cleaning. Feel very lucky to have found them when my kids were little. Only wish they would treat adult patients!!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very time I take my boys there they don’t like getting x-ray and they make it like a game and talk them thru it.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
This place is great. They really care about their patients. They are also very professional and know what they are doing. I would definitely recommend this place.