McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today By Appointment

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional, friendly, and fast
Always a pleasure - my 15 year doesn’t ever want to graduate to an adult dentist!!
K
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Dr McElroy and assistant Kathy were very patient with my special needs daughter. My daughter can be very difficult yet they were very understanding. The doctor was also very thorough in explaining my daughter's dental issues and explaining her upcoming sugery. It put me at ease. My daughter just found a new dentist!
M
4 days ago
Friendly office
The office staff is always so friendly. Dr McElroy takes great care of my son. He has sensory issues and the dentist is always very patient with him. We’ve been going here for 9 years and I am very happy!
T
1 week ago
Great people and services at McElroy Pediatric dentistry! Our kids really enjoyed their dental care here. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
The staff and quality of service we received today was fabulous. I can.not thank the staff for making our visit so successful. My sons were treated with such a friendly enviroment they will not be afraid to ever go to the dentist again.
M
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional people. Very friendly personnel.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff and doctors. Very clean facility and nice decoration! Great place for kids dental care! Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
My kids have been going to Dr. McElroy since they were toddlers. They love him and we travel about 30-45 minutes just to go to him. My oldest (21) can't go anymore cause he is to old and my daughter (18) only has a few years before she can't see him anymore, she is super sad about that! She asked him if he could raise his age limit. My youngest (16) will be the only one left. He is a great dentist and always kind. I highly recommend him. The staff is really nice too.
S
3 weeks ago
Perfect experience
Very patient, professional!! The place is very clean. The staff make sure kids feel comfortable. Doctor was explaining everything to my son's! My kids race to the dentist's appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience for my 5 year who was nervous to get a filling.