McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellence in every way
I'm so glad we've found this place.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful place and great people
I brought my 4.5 year old daughter in for her first visit. We had tried other places a couple times and it didn't work out. We were able to get an appointment within 5 days! The women at the front desk were awesome and could sense she was nervous and were super thoughtful and kind. She was brought back and got super nervous and the hygentists were friendly and tried to make her comfortable. There were many tears shed and they were so understanding and caring. Dr. Bill was also just super awesome and patient. I am so thankful to everyone for being so wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Amazing quality!!
First time here. I can’t begin to describe how great everyone is. They explain everything, distract your child when appropriate, and overall perform at a different level than any other dentist I’ve ever been to. My child, does not like to cooperate when it comes to the dentist and that was not the case at this facility. Highly recommend to everyone! My daughter is so comfortable and willing to to go back.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, wonderful service. We had a great experience.
D
2 months ago
First impression
Very professional, clean and friendly place with great employees!!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
The staff is amazing, and they were extra helpful with my daughter who has sensory processing disorder. They also helped my son who is very shy, and because of them loves going to the dentist now. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Very professional dentist
Dr McElroy is very professional and caters very well to my special needs daughter!
Q
2 months ago
Knowledgeable & Kind
Recently our 3 year old was kicked in the teeth that resulted in a loose tooth. To give my wife some piece of mind, we came in to have it looked at by Dr. Jennifer. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and of course, all the fish in the fish tank. While we waited, we go to see the fish fed which my son loved! We were seen right on time and Dr. Jennifer couldn't have been better with our son. He was so calm during the whole check up and everything looked great! She then took the time to explain in detail the anatomy of the tooth and what can happen and what did happen to our son's tooth. All while her assistant read a book with our son so we could give Dr. Jennifer our full attention and know what was going on. We have already not only made a follow up appointment but also scheduled a cleaning! What a great experience and look forward to be a returning paitent.
B
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff and Doctor
I was referred over to Dr. McElroy for my son. What a friendly and professional front office staff. We felt so welcomed. Dr. McElroy was so kind and really explained exactly what my son needed to have done. I would Highly recommend them!!
J
3 months ago
My girls love coming to the dentist
My girls love coming here and we have since my youngest was 2 and needed her chipped tooth fixed.