McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
First impression
Very professional, clean and friendly place with great employees!!!
S
3 days ago
Amazing
The staff is amazing, and they were extra helpful with my daughter who has sensory processing disorder. They also helped my son who is very shy, and because of them loves going to the dentist now. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
6 days ago
Very professional dentist
Dr McElroy is very professional and caters very well to my special needs daughter!
Q
1 week ago
Knowledgeable & Kind
Recently our 3 year old was kicked in the teeth that resulted in a loose tooth. To give my wife some piece of mind, we came in to have it looked at by Dr. Jennifer. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and of course, all the fish in the fish tank. While we waited, we go to see the fish fed which my son loved! We were seen right on time and Dr. Jennifer couldn't have been better with our son. He was so calm during the whole check up and everything looked great! She then took the time to explain in detail the anatomy of the tooth and what can happen and what did happen to our son's tooth. All while her assistant read a book with our son so we could give Dr. Jennifer our full attention and know what was going on. We have already not only made a follow up appointment but also scheduled a cleaning! What a great experience and look forward to be a returning paitent.
B
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly staff and Doctor
I was referred over to Dr. McElroy for my son. What a friendly and professional front office staff. We felt so welcomed. Dr. McElroy was so kind and really explained exactly what my son needed to have done. I would Highly recommend them!!
J
1 month ago
My girls love coming to the dentist
My girls love coming here and we have since my youngest was 2 and needed her chipped tooth fixed.
K
2 months ago
My child loves the dentist...yours should too
My daughter had an hour long filing procedure today and walked out with a smile! Dr McElroy is beyond professional yet connects with each kid so perfectly.
N
2 months ago
Staff was excellent with 5 year old new patient with autism
All the staff at McElroy Pediatric Dentistry was absolutely wonderful. My five year old son has autism and was nervous about his first visit with the dentist. The staff was very patient and friendly and would explain to him all the procedures. He now is not nervous about going to the dentist. Thank you for your patience and professionalism!
R
2 months ago
Best staff. So friendly.
I took my son here and we loved it. The place is super clean. The staff is super friendly. The dentist took her time to explain everything. I didn’t feel rushed. They answered all my questions. Loved our experience and my son didn’t complain at all. He was happy with his time at the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and gentle team
This was our first time visiting this office. Upon walking in we were greeted by friendly people. My oldest (7) was a little timid. She wanted to know what everything was. The technician and hygenist answered every question patiently and explained how it worked or what it was for. My youngest (5) was much more nervous but their patience and kindness went a long way. During his cleaning he asked to take a few breaks because he was scared. The Hygenist obliged him each time. We met with Dr. Campbell and she was super nice just as patient as the rest of the staff. In the end, both children were happy to have such patient and kind people working with them and that makes mom and dad happy.