McElroy Pediatric Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

231 S Gary Ave.

#105

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today By Appointment

mcelroydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist for Scaredy-Kids
Dr. McElroy puts my scardey-kid at ease. He's a wriggler with a short attention span, but Dr. McElroy can work with him productively...and my little guy lets him.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I were very welcomed and treated very well. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Campbell was very informative and talked to my seven year old so she could understand. I highly recommend this office
K
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff was very friendly and good with my children. It is a happy, relaxed environment with a fun fish tank for the kids to explore, bright colors everywhere, and toys and books to keep the children occupied. The staff respected our non-conventional preference to pass on fluoride treatment; they didn’t push the issue at all, which I really appreciated. This is a great practice for kids of all ages!
V
2 months ago
Great First Experience
Professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable, friendly and great with kids! I would highly recommend. What a wonderful first experience with my 4 year old son.
J
2 months ago
Incredible staff and extremely pleasant experience!
My son needed to be seen urgently for a broken tooth and our usual dentist was out of town. Dr McElroy's staff was so accomodating, squeezing my son into their busy schedule even as a brand new patient for their practice. Every single person was so nice and extremely professional. My son was so at ease with them because they took the time to explain everything to him. He sometimes has a hard time with new environments and new people, but this was truly one of the best dental experiences he's ever had, and that's saying a lot since he had to get the rest of his tooth pulled! Thanks again so much!
G
2 months ago
Both of my daughters started going to Dr. McElroy since first grade on a recomendation from a neighbor when we moved in. My oldest went until she turned 21 and my youngest is 20 so she has 1 more visit. The staff is great. Very friendly and care about the children that come in. Dr. McElroy is also great. He takes his time exlaining and problems he sees and what was done on the visit. I would highly recommend McElroy Dentistry to any one.
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience
We had an amazing experience today. I was so worried thinking about this appointment bc my son has some sensory issues and gets unregulated very quickly but I knew my son needed to visit the dentist being 3 years old now so I called and made the appointment after being referred by a friend and from the moment I called to schedule with peg to meeting Dr Bills dental hygienist Bea to the visit and cleaning with Dr Bill - it was nothing short of an amazing experience. Peg assured me that there are plenty of kids who have sensory issues and if i wanted I can come during a quieter time of day which I really appreciated. Then we met Bea who spoke to my son so calmly and asked him questions and explained what would happen to help him remain calm so that his first visit to the dentist would be a great experience and then not long afterward Dr Bill came in and again explained things to me and my son and even though my son got scared and cried a little which I expected Dr Bill kept very calm talking very softly, rubbed his forehead and massaged him gums so he knew that an instrument wouldn’t follow his touch in his mouth and before we knew it he completed his first cleaning and ended the visit with big hugs for Dr Bill. My son has talked about his visit to the dentist all the way home. Thank you so much Dr Bill and team. We love you guys. You put this momma at ease.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Children’s Dentist
Love Drs. McElroy and Campbell! They are both extremely patient and kind with children of all ages. Their staff is friendly and happy to see the children each time and they do fun raffles and stuff to engage the kids and teach them about healthy teeth. I went to Dr. McElroy as a child and now both my boys love it there. They are proud to be part of the no cavities club!
K
2 months ago
Professional
My son has been going to Dr. Campbell and Dr. McElroy for the past 9 years. They are professional, take the time to talk to the kids and parents and answer any questions we might have. They have always put our son at ease and he enjoys going to the dentist!
K
3 months ago
Always top notch care, my daughter will turn 19 in 7 days, she only has two more years to go to the there. We will be very sad!