McGehee Periodontics

Dentist

1311 Quarrier St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today By Appointment

mcgeheeperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
John and his staff were very professional along with having nice office accommodations. I would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly, and thorough. I am so glad to have found an office that meets the same quality of care that I received from my Roanoke, Virginia periodontist/periodondal office. Parking seems to be at a premium in Charleston. Thankful that this office provides a parking area. All of these contribute to an almost stress free experience.
C
4 months ago
Happy again!
After being diagnosed with periodontal disease I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. I'm very satisfied with the care that I receive at McGehee Periodontics. Surgery may be required on my gums to tighten the pockets on a few of my teeth. If this becomes necessary I know I'm in very good hands. Since my deep cleaning a few months ago and with the proper in home care of my teeth there has been some improvement. Yay! I feel very fortunate to be working with a team of professionals who are sincerely providing the best care to save my teeth.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service. Everyone was very informative and helpful.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
I was a little nervous not knowing what to expect with a Periodontal deep cleaning. Bridgett was fabulous! She put me at ease and explained everything that she'd be doing and what to expect. She showed me the correct way to floss. I'd been doing it wrong for years?? The entire staff was very nice and it was clear they're there to provide you with the best dental care. Going back tomorrow to finish my cleaning. Yippee!
M
8 months ago
Exceptional Service
Ginny's always provides service with a smile. She makes coming to the Dentist fun!!
P
9 months ago
Lovely office and great professional care thanks Ginny your the best !!!
M
9 months ago
All of the employees are professional, courteous and deliver high quality care with a smile.
H
9 months ago
Great folks, highly professional
Very impressed with this group. Excellent care, friendly, very thorough. Comprehensive periodontal care, skilled and pleasant hygienists and office staff. Pleasant offices, convienent parking.
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going here for several years. Great group, top notch service and professionalism.