McGehee Periodontics

Dentist

1311 Quarrier St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcgeheeperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excellent attention
My 6 mo visit was handled so smoothly and professionally, from check in to cleaning to exam and check out. People are friendly, professional and very thorough. Painless and efficient makes a happy patient.
D
4 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly, prompt, efficient, and professional. Thorough as well. I got there early and actually got in early. They are always supportive, positive, and encouraging.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Dr. McGehee was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed and I was very much at ease.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional
This office was able to squeeze me in last minute. The office setting is clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly. Dr. McGhee was patient and very thorough in his explanations.
K
2 months ago
Highest Quality Consultation
Thanks to Dr. Katie Kilcollin of Lewisburg for referring me to Dr. McGehee for an implant on an infected root canal. Dr. McGehee is such a kind and understanding person, as well as his staff. He took so much time and attention to evaluating and explaining the recommended procedure. Cannot express my sincere thanks for him. A truly caring person and staff.
K
2 months ago
Listened to My Concerns
Dr. McGehee and his staff are great. While another Periodontist completely dismissed my concerns, Dr. McGehee listened and addressed them. The sedation Dentistry was well worth it. Kudos!
T
2 months ago
Possible atmosphere
The entire staff made my stressful event, seem minor.. I've never felt so at ease! Wonderful atmosphere and positivity from everyone!
V
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr. McGehee and staff are all friendly, compassionate, and professional. They took all the time necessary to answer questions and discuss my situation. Couldn't have asked for better care!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience at McGhee Periodontics. Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful. Dr. McGhee was very thorough, courteous and professional. I felt very much at ease and he explained to me & my husband my condition and treatment well! I highly recommend him!
A
3 months ago
Highest empathetic care
Dr. McGehee and his staff are compassionate and provide are that takes the anxiety out of gum surgery. Well done! Thank you for your care.