McGehee Periodontics

Dentist

1311 Quarrier St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcgeheeperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Dr. McGehee and his staff were all very nice and professional.
All of my questions were answered at my consultation by Dr. McGehee and his staff.
T
1 week ago
Good communication, very friendly and personable: terrific "bedside manner."
A very comfortable experience with a good group of professionals
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
Dr. McGeHee his staff and assistants were very friendly and knowledgeable about the procedures that need to be done. They expressed A very professional work environment. They answered all quesrions i had concerning my procedure. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Good Folks
I've been doctoring with these folks for a long period of time and they are the very best.
J
1 month ago
They really know what they are doing there, and are, at the same time, very pleasant and personal.
B
2 months ago
Dr. McGehee and his staff!
I was apprehensive about my visit, but it was quickly resolved when Dr. McGehee and his staff answered all my questions. When I came in a few days later for the procedure, everyone helped calm my nerves and the procedure was finished within an hour.
T
3 months ago
Most Excellent Service
I would recommend Dr McGehee and his staff to anyone needing and wanting the best periodontal service. They are all very knowledgeable, professional and ensure the patient is informed and comfortable for any procedure.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My general dentist recommended me to Dr. McGehee I have been very pleased with the care and treatment I am receiving.
R
3 months ago
I have been coming for years.They are very special and caring people especially Ginny who has cleaned my teeth for years!
S
3 months ago
Dr. McGehee was very nice, caring and professional. The staff was very friendly. Katelyn and the other lady that took care of me were very informative and caring.