McGehee Periodontics

Dentist

1311 Quarrier St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today By Appointment

mcgeheeperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
GREAT DOCTOR,GREAT STAFF!
VERY PROFESSIONAL,PROMPT ON YOUR VISIT TIME! GREAT TEETH CLEANING! HAD 3 TEETH REMOVED~STITCHES~GUM WORK! COMFORTABLE EVE,PRETTY MUCH "PAINLESS"! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR DENTISTRY WORK! MORE WORK SCHEDULED!
R
4 days ago
Solid, professional, friendly, competent
This office offers the highest-quality professional periodontic service and Dr. McGehee and all his staff are warm, welcoming and competent. It almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
P
1 week ago
Proficient, Friendly — and even fun!
One wouldn’t expect to have fun at a dental visit, but such was my experience! Though I was very nervous about my “crown lengthening” procedure, the friendly, understanding atmosphere was a great help — along with the little Stress Ball I squeezed the life out of during the procedure! Dr Mc was very reassuring and professional, and patiently dealt with all my questions and concerns. He was attentive to my care during and after the main event, and seemed genuinely interested in my well-being. I’m glad my regular dentist recommended this periodontal group.
F
1 week ago
superior quality
Dr McGehee said I would be pain free during my implant(2) surgery , and I was...He and the staff (Katelyn, Gabby and Robin) were caring and informative. A high level of expertise all around
S
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service!
I was very nervous going in but they made me feel at ease and were very gentle. I highly recommend Dr. McGehee and his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Great place
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained in detail and all of my questions were answered.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
I haven't made a visit where I wasn't given individual attention. Their service is performed without rushing and completed in a thorough manner. The staff are friendly and very nice folks. Bev, got a puppy St. Bernard : o) and Ginny broke her foot. : o( Bridget wouldn't go outside to start my vehicle so I wouldn't have to travel in a cold vehicle. : o)
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
My first time there and I really felt comfortable. Gabby and Dr. McGehee were very professional and explained very thoroughly my treatment plan.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr McGeHee and his staff are wonderful.