McGehee Periodontics

Dentist

1311 Quarrier St.

Charleston, WV 25301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcgeheeperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Possible atmosphere
The entire staff made my stressful event, seem minor.. I've never felt so at ease! Wonderful atmosphere and positivity from everyone!
V
6 days ago
Very good experience
Dr. McGehee and staff are all friendly, compassionate, and professional. They took all the time necessary to answer questions and discuss my situation. Couldn't have asked for better care!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience at McGhee Periodontics. Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful. Dr. McGhee was very thorough, courteous and professional. I felt very much at ease and he explained to me & my husband my condition and treatment well! I highly recommend him!
A
1 month ago
Highest empathetic care
Dr. McGehee and his staff are compassionate and provide are that takes the anxiety out of gum surgery. Well done! Thank you for your care.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience was outstanding. Dr McGehee is personable and professional, as well as extremely talented at purveying the information. His staff is friendly and efficient! Put me at ease completely.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is to be commended. Not once over the past three months that I have been seeing Dr. McGehee have I had a bad experience. The staff is outgoing and works with you whether it is scheduling or setting up financial/insurance arrangements. Very informative and helpful
K
2 months ago
Continued high quality service
I will be under Dr. McGehee's care for some time to come. I think I got the best in the Valley.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional periodontal services
I am very thankful that my dentist Dr. Richard Smith recommended me to Dr. John McGehee. There is no doubt about the excellent care and friendly service provided by Dr. McGehee and his staff. He is very personable and explains all procedures in medical terms which are easy to understand. My surgery went extremely well and I was well informed each step of the way. Special appreciation also goes to Monica and Beverly for their excellent care. I would definitely recommend Dr. McGehee to patients who need excellent periodontal services.
E
2 months ago
First time visit; very professional and friendly. Not my favorite thing to do, but made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in!
J
3 months ago
Everyone at his office was so professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing this type of procedure done. I had periodontal disease and they explained everything that needed to be done to correct the problem.