McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today By Appointment

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Super high quality service!
I received the most excellent dental care ever. I travel over 50 miles to see Doctor Doug. I think he is the absolute Best Ever! They always do whatever they can to minimize any pain situation. Thanks Doctor Doug.
B
2 weeks ago
Felt like he knows what he is doing....I totally trusted him! I will do additional work he is suggesting!! Glad a friend recommended him to me!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Barbara! We are looking forward to working with you for a long time to come!
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality care
I had the pleasure of working for Dr McGlone for 3 years as his hygienist. You will not find a more meticulous dentist. He cares about his patients and has a lot of integrity. I can't say enough about him as a boss and a dentist. You will love Dr McGlone and the work he does!!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Marcy! Dr. McGlone said if you'd like to move to Colorado and work with us, he'd love to have you!
D
2 weeks ago
Lovely environment, great practice
Followed my dentist, Dr. Koch, there. He is the greatest! The practice also has an esthetician on staff so, ladies, you can get your facial care done right there in a lovely, peaceful environment Personally, I'm on it!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Donna! We are so happy Dr. Koch has joined our team!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality of Doctors
My visit was ver pleasant with Dr D. Koch
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Desi!
C
1 month ago
Best team ever!
Greg and his team have an amazing office. Dedicated parking for patients! 👍😄
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thanks Cliff!
J
1 month ago
There when I needed them
I so appreciated the immediate response when I encountered a broken tooth veneer. Dr. McGlone and his team were able to see me that same business day. I received a professional review of my issue and to moved forward quickly. My choice was to begin the process of getting a new veneer. I left the office in 90 minutes with a nice temporary replacement and expect to receive my new veneer within 2 weeks.
M
2 months ago
Very open and welcoming!! Friendly but professional
They have a wonderful new office that they are so proud of (and rightly so)! They are a dedicated team out to make your experience the best ever.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the Country
Dr McGlone is the best dentist I've ever been to; his demeanor, sense of humor and confidence eases the anxiety and he makes you feel like you're family. I trust him with all of my dental needs and would recommend him over and over again. Thank you Dr McGlone for taking care of our family. Congratulations on your new office, can't wait to see it when it's finished.
L
3 months ago
Dr.McGlone's demeanor is that of hometown dentist who has known you for years. He stays with a cavity removal all the way to a perfect bite. I like the fact that he is makes good use of modern dental techniques and equipment. Looking forward to seeing his new office.