McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Best dentist I have been to. Everyone in this office is great! Very personable and makes me feel comfortable. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I went in here a basket case due to a missing tooth. He helped me find a cosmetic solution I could afford while waiting for an implant. Marisol has a very sweet and gentle demeanor. Everyone here made my dental experience the best I’ve ever had. Thank you!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Brandy. We love having patients like you in our practice!
M
4 weeks ago
Advocate for patient
Dr. McGlone has an easy going manner and listens to my concerns. He’s more that willing to work with you rather than try and talk you into something you’re uncomfortable with.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Mary!
J
1 month ago
Top Professional
Dr. McGlone is a delight to have caring for you. A true professional, that's great in his field. First rate service, gentle, explains what's going to happen and as he goes along. I cannot say enough good about the whole practice, assistants are great as well. BEST Dentist I have ever been to!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Jack!
S
3 months ago
Extraordinary staff
Greg’s assistant Marisol is absolutely amazing. She got down on my daughters level and made her feel better about being at the dentist. All of the staff is friendly and professional and they actually treat you like one of the family.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Stephen! We are happy to have you and your family as part of our practice!
S
3 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. McGlone is amazing. He actually cares about his patients and not the payment. He was extremely gentle and understanding with my child who was previously traumatized by the dentist. He takes his time to make sure the work is don’t the right way. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I’m actually having my dad come over to his clinic.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Sarah. We are happy to have you and your family as a part of our practice!
D
4 months ago
Great friendly professional service
It’s hard to find a great Dentist these days. Dr McGlone and staff are truly wonderful! I highly recommend McGlone Dental for keeping a great and healthy smile! Thanks so much!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thanks Donny! We love seeing you when you come to town.
S
5 months ago
Honest, friendly, professional service!
I went to see Dr. McGlone for a second opinion after receiving a very expensive estimate for extensive dental work with no explanation as to why at my initial appointment at another dental office. (I recently moved to Denver from out of state and needed a new dentist.) I sought a second opinion as I have been very regular about cleanings and exams every 6 months, and was shocked to hear that I was in need of so much work. I was very happy with my experience at Dr. McGlone's office. Every staff member, including Dr. McGlone, was friendly and professional, and I felt very welcome. Dr. McGlone and his assistant, Marisol, spent an hour with me going tooth by tooth, explaining what did (or did not) need to be addressed and when. We developed a plan of action which was more thorough, less invasive and less expensive than what had been recommended to me previously. There was no charge for the consultation. I'm very happy to have found my new dentist!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Stacey! We are glad you found us and are looking forward to building a lasting relationship with you.
E
5 months ago
I had an emergency and my regular dentist was out of town. They were able to get me in first thing in the morning and take care of me. They were very professional and friendly. I was able to contact them through their website the night before and although I received an automatic reply that evening I received a follow up call and a time that I could come in. Thank you for your help, Eric
Response from McGlone Dental Care
We are glad that we were able to help you Eric! It was great meeting you!
S
5 months ago
Super!
Dr. McGlone is friendly and extremely professional. He really cares about your dental health and does a thorough work. I feel relaxed and have no fear when he and his assistants work on my mouth. I would recommend him with more than five stars. He considers first your health and he always has in mind the financial part.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Sila! We enjoy seeing you when you come in for your visits.
B
6 months ago
Very Happy !
3 family members go to McGlone dental. Caring , professional and honest Dr. McGlone & staff. Would not go anywhere else. Very Happy! I was with my prior dentist for 30 years. After he retired I tried a couple of the dental chains which were negative very expensive experiences. You too , will be very happy with this Dental office.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
We are so happy you found us and we love that we are able to help your family members too. Thank you for the kind review!