McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
I love Dr. McGlone and his temperament. He is not only a wonderful dentist but is always in such a good mood. It is a joy to be there, even if it's for dental work. Charo Gleim
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Charo for taking the time to review our office. We so appreciate you as one of our patients!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service and very thorough.
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Did a very good cleaning and was happy with the results.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our office, Patrick! We love what we do and patients like you make it all worth while! Have a great summer!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
Dr McGlone and his staff always make a patient feel welcome. It’s like visiting old friends. I feel confident that I’m getting excellent dental care each and every time I go in. I have plenty of dentists closer to where I live but I make the 45-minute drive to McGlone Dental Care twice a year for a reason.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Mike thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate having patients like you & appreciate you driving that far to come see us! Have a fabulous day!
L
2 months ago
Wow! Great people. Great Dentist
Best cleaning EVER! (Mic Drop)
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you so Loida for taking the time to review our office! It was our pleasure! Have a great weekend!
J
2 months ago
Another 5 Star office visit!
Had the best experience, Again. Had my teeth cleaned and thanks again to Dr. McGlone. Walked right in to the chair at my appointment time, great job really paying attention to my teeth (not the quickly skimming over them and on to the next client that I have experienced from other dentists). They look and feel great. Thanks Doc.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Your welcome & thank you Jack for taking the time to give our office a review. We all really enjoy what we do! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My husband and I have been going to Dr McGlone since we moved to Denver in 2017 and we are so glad we found him! He and his staff are so friendly and they always make us feel comfortable. He is very transparent about procedures and cost and he is very thorough in his explanations so that the patient knows exactly what is going on and how to proceed. He is kind and he knows how to relate to his patients. I wish all of our doctors were like him! I definitely recommend him as a dentist!!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Kaitlan, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We all love what we do and we love our patients! Have a great weekend!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend.
My 1st time here. From initial phone call to having my bad molar extracted took this amazing crew all of about 45 minutes. Very fast and professional.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Mike for taking the time to give us a review! It was great to meet you and hope you will come see us again! Have a great day!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend.
My 1st time here. From initial phone call to having my bad molar extracted took this amazing crew all of about 45 minutes. Very fast and professional.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Mike for taking the time to give us a review! It was great to meet you and hope you will come see us again! Have a great day!
C
3 months ago
Over the weekend issue resolved quickly and professionally
I have been seeing Dr. McGlone for almost two years since my previous dentist retired. I have been most impressed with both Dr. McGlone and the front office. This past weekend I broke a tooth and went on line Saturday night to see if I could be seen on Monday morning. On Monday, I got a call first thing and the front office was so nice and was able to accommodate me and my emergency. I would definitely recommend Dr. McGlone. Best summed up as professional; kind, caring & has a true dedication to his profession.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you so much, we appreciate you taking the time to review our office. At MDC we value our customers feedback. We are always trying to improve our service! Have a fantastic day!
F
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and accommodating my needs.
I will definitely recommend Dr. McGlone to others. The location is easy to get to, with parking behind the building. All staff is friendly and knowledgeable of dental insurance I need to deal with. They are helpful and willing to help me out with my dental needs.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words, Francesca. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!