McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very Happy !
3 family members go to McGlone dental. Caring , professional and honest Dr. McGlone & staff. Would not go anywhere else. Very Happy! I was with my prior dentist for 30 years. After he retired I tried a couple of the dental chains which were negative very expensive experiences. You too , will be very happy with this Dental office.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
We are so happy you found us and we love that we are able to help your family members too. Thank you for the kind review!
I
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and thorough.
Very clean and comfortable. The front desk helped me figure out the cost of everything with my insurance which was nice. I had a procedure done that was done and I felt relaxed and comfortable compared to past experiences. Highly recommend. Thanks Dr McGlone!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you, Lynn, for the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, conservative, professional
Feeling comfortable each visit. Friendly talking. Consulting before/after the procedure. Recommend small procedure to help me save money first.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Ken. We enjoying seeing you when you come in.
P
1 month ago
Nice office. Very clean and inviting. Service is always friendly.
Very stress free visit.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Patrick. We enjoying working with you.
C
2 months ago
Extremely thorough and friendly dentist office
I love coming to see Dr McGlone and his staff! The whole office is incredibly nice and inviting. I love their new office space!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thanks Charlie! We love when you come to see us too!
A
2 months ago
Compassionate and caring
I have a lot of work to be done, and was extremely nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. McGlone talked me through each step, considered the long term picture. He and his assistant comforted me and made me feel comfortable about the upcoming procedures. Whether you need a lot, or a little bit of work done, Dr. McGlone and his staff are the best!
D
3 months ago
High quality of service, friendly staff. Dr Doug Koch is very knowlegeable
Excellent experience.
C
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Great dental practice highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Amazing!
They were great! Very personable, and listened to what I had to say about my oral concerns and my questions about my boy friend. The free consultation will be great to build a first impression and it lets you know they are willing to take the time to walk you through. Dr. McGlone and his assistant were both very informative and fun to talk to. They were positive and made me feel good about my dental care. I hope my boy friend will go. I had Dr. sponger for many years as a young child and Dr. McGlone is a wonderful step forward. $100 for first visit was worth it.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, convenient location with parking, professional, helpful information
Professional and skilled doctors and staff.