McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today By Appointment

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Honest, friendly, professional service!
I went to see Dr. McGlone for a second opinion after receiving a very expensive estimate for extensive dental work with no explanation as to why at my initial appointment at another dental office. (I recently moved to Denver from out of state and needed a new dentist.) I sought a second opinion as I have been very regular about cleanings and exams every 6 months, and was shocked to hear that I was in need of so much work. I was very happy with my experience at Dr. McGlone's office. Every staff member, including Dr. McGlone, was friendly and professional, and I felt very welcome. Dr. McGlone and his assistant, Marisol, spent an hour with me going tooth by tooth, explaining what did (or did not) need to be addressed and when. We developed a plan of action which was more thorough, less invasive and less expensive than what had been recommended to me previously. There was no charge for the consultation. I'm very happy to have found my new dentist!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Stacey! We are glad you found us and are looking forward to building a lasting relationship with you.
E
1 month ago
I had an emergency and my regular dentist was out of town. They were able to get me in first thing in the morning and take care of me. They were very professional and friendly. I was able to contact them through their website the night before and although I received an automatic reply that evening I received a follow up call and a time that I could come in. Thank you for your help, Eric
Response from McGlone Dental Care
We are glad that we were able to help you Eric! It was great meeting you!
S
1 month ago
Super!
Dr. McGlone is friendly and extremely professional. He really cares about your dental health and does a thorough work. I feel relaxed and have no fear when he and his assistants work on my mouth. I would recommend him with more than five stars. He considers first your health and he always has in mind the financial part.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Sila! We enjoy seeing you when you come in for your visits.
B
2 months ago
Very Happy !
3 family members go to McGlone dental. Caring , professional and honest Dr. McGlone & staff. Would not go anywhere else. Very Happy! I was with my prior dentist for 30 years. After he retired I tried a couple of the dental chains which were negative very expensive experiences. You too , will be very happy with this Dental office.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
We are so happy you found us and we love that we are able to help your family members too. Thank you for the kind review!
I
2 months ago
Comfortable and thorough.
Very clean and comfortable. The front desk helped me figure out the cost of everything with my insurance which was nice. I had a procedure done that was done and I felt relaxed and comfortable compared to past experiences. Highly recommend. Thanks Dr McGlone!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you, Lynn, for the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, conservative, professional
Feeling comfortable each visit. Friendly talking. Consulting before/after the procedure. Recommend small procedure to help me save money first.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Ken. We enjoying seeing you when you come in.
P
3 months ago
Nice office. Very clean and inviting. Service is always friendly.
Very stress free visit.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Patrick. We enjoying working with you.
C
4 months ago
Extremely thorough and friendly dentist office
I love coming to see Dr McGlone and his staff! The whole office is incredibly nice and inviting. I love their new office space!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thanks Charlie! We love when you come to see us too!
A
4 months ago
Compassionate and caring
I have a lot of work to be done, and was extremely nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. McGlone talked me through each step, considered the long term picture. He and his assistant comforted me and made me feel comfortable about the upcoming procedures. Whether you need a lot, or a little bit of work done, Dr. McGlone and his staff are the best!
D
5 months ago
High quality of service, friendly staff. Dr Doug Koch is very knowlegeable
Excellent experience.