McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Compassionate and caring
I have a lot of work to be done, and was extremely nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. McGlone talked me through each step, considered the long term picture. He and his assistant comforted me and made me feel comfortable about the upcoming procedures. Whether you need a lot, or a little bit of work done, Dr. McGlone and his staff are the best!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, friendly staff. Dr Doug Koch is very knowlegeable
Excellent experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Great dental practice highly recommend!
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
They were great! Very personable, and listened to what I had to say about my oral concerns and my questions about my boy friend. The free consultation will be great to build a first impression and it lets you know they are willing to take the time to walk you through. Dr. McGlone and his assistant were both very informative and fun to talk to. They were positive and made me feel good about my dental care. I hope my boy friend will go. I had Dr. sponger for many years as a young child and Dr. McGlone is a wonderful step forward. $100 for first visit was worth it.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, convenient location with parking, professional, helpful information
Professional and skilled doctors and staff.
D
1 month ago
Very proud to work with Dr.McGlone
Dr. McGlone has passion for his patients and dental health. I have had the great honor to work with him for many years in Northern Ky. Your lucky to have him Denver!
M
1 month ago
This office is amazing! I am impressed with the level of dental expertise, as well as the kindness and good humor of the staff...most of all, Dr. McGlone.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Myrna. We look forward to working with you and seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. McGlone for 17 years. He is very a professional, kind and extremely good dentist. When he relocated to Denver, we decided that he is worth the trip from KY to have him continue to take care of our dental needs. Dr.Greg McGlone is the best!!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
I actually enjoy going to the dentist with Dr. Mcglone. He is a personable and caring doctor with great staff- very welcoming. He is top of the line and you can tell he knows his stuff so I feel very comfortable here. I am very thankful for a trustworthy and professional dentist!
L
2 months ago
A + dentist and great staff
I went to Dr. McGlone today after having a very bad experience at my last dentist. I wasn't sure if I could ever be comfortable going to a dentist again. Dr. McGlone and his staff changed this. I got a good feeling the moment I walked in the door to schedule my appointment and meant him. The staff is so nice. Dr. McGlone is so kind and did not hurt me in any way. He is honest and didn't try to see how much money he could take me for like my last dentist. I didn't think I would ever find a dentist and staff that I could be so comfortable around. Thank you so much for the wounderful experience. You are all great.