McGlone Dental Care

Dentist

2100 S. Lincoln

Denver, CO 80210

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

mcglonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Welcoming, honest and thorough
Wow! What an awesome place! From beginning to end, I felt like I’d been going to McGlone’s my entire life. It was such a welcoming place. I went in for a regular cleaning and Xrays. Dr. McGlone was very thorough, discussed every last detail with me and had state of the art equipment. He was very honest about everything I had going on with my teeth. At all times I knew what he was doing or seeing. The assistants and receptionist were also so friendly, I felt like family by the time I left. I highly recommend McGlone Dental. I’m looking forward to seeing them all again in 6 months!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you so much Erika for taking the time to give our office a review! We all really enjoyed meeting you and spending time getting to know you! It is fun to get to know our neighbors! We look forward to seeing you again too!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I really enjoyed my visit. Ever was explained to me about what needs to be done next. I really liked the detailed pictures of my teeth..
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the nice review Sherri!
J
2 months ago
Ecelllent Professional Service
Dr. McGlone is highly skilled. He and his staff are efficient and careful. I broke a molar, partly below the gum line. Dr. McGlone was able to save the unscathed part of the tooth and devise a plan to protect it from any future damage. He also lets his patients know what he's doing, why it is the best way to proceed, and how to care for the tooth until the process is completed. His staff is well trained and knowledgeable, assuring an efficient procedure.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for your review Jamie. We love having patients like you. You make our jobs easy!
J
2 months ago
High Quality People at work here
When my wife needed urgent dental work done, I jumped at the chance to recommend McGlone Dental (Great experience before) She was all smiles as she left having a great experience with Dr McGlone and his great staff. Kudos to me for the recommendation.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you, Jack! We are so happy we could help your wife!
A
2 months ago
Greg, is a great dentist.Have a had a great experience every visit.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thanks Adam! Treating patients like you make our job easy!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Easy parking. I felt welcomed and appreciated.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you Joe. We love patient's like you and look forward to seeing you again!
H
2 months ago
Great dentist, great team, great location
Dr. McGlone is a great dentist, everyone in the office is capable and friendly, and the location itself is clean and accessible. Dr. McGlone has fixed several cracked fillings for me, made a small, custom mouth guard that I can wear during the day to prevent me from grinding my teeth, and patiently made many tiny adjustments to my bite to finally get my jaw in a comfortable resting position. Marisol and Emily are both kind, patient, and capable. Meg is always friendly on the phone or when making my next appointment. I highly recommend this dentist!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review, Hazel. The patient's like you make our job easy!
B
4 months ago
Amazing!
Best dentist I have been to. Everyone in this office is great! Very personable and makes me feel comfortable. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. I went in here a basket case due to a missing tooth. He helped me find a cosmetic solution I could afford while waiting for an implant. Marisol has a very sweet and gentle demeanor. Everyone here made my dental experience the best I’ve ever had. Thank you!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Brandy. We love having patients like you in our practice!
M
4 months ago
Advocate for patient
Dr. McGlone has an easy going manner and listens to my concerns. He’s more that willing to work with you rather than try and talk you into something you’re uncomfortable with.
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Mary!
J
4 months ago
Top Professional
Dr. McGlone is a delight to have caring for you. A true professional, that's great in his field. First rate service, gentle, explains what's going to happen and as he goes along. I cannot say enough good about the whole practice, assistants are great as well. BEST Dentist I have ever been to!
Response from McGlone Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Jack!